Stats: 3,155,042 members, 7,825,307 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 11:23 AM

IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew (26570 Views)

Buhari Exempts Banks And Other Financial Institutions From Lockdown / IGP Adamu Orders For Investigation Of Policemen Displaying APC 4+4 Sign / BREAKING: IGP Adamu Retires All Digs (2) (3) (4)

Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by Nobody: 4:05pm On May 20, 2020
Naija Nah dumping ground where most of our leaders can do as they like. Can you imagine this kin rubbish? Restricting the essential services who are sacrificing their lives to fight COVID 19...
This can only happen in a shit hole community like Nigeria.

I'm waiting when they will sell the whole country to china or the US or Germany
Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by Obec70(m): 4:06pm On May 20, 2020
Confused people!
Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by Skindudu0510(m): 4:07pm On May 20, 2020
The way police men are doing my lagosian is kinda embarrassing but such is not happening in Kano here at all.......na salamaleku they are doing to each other at check point instead of harassing
Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by Advancedman(m): 4:09pm On May 20, 2020
Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by Ohiozoje(m): 4:18pm On May 20, 2020
Help a fellow nairalander.
I haven't resume work yet and I am so broke.
Pls help a brother in need. I can't feed myself.
01_6_28_7_79_16 g_t_b
Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by DonTattaglia: 4:45pm On May 20, 2020
DamnnNiggarr:

Avenue for the police to make their billions

Any police officer that didn't buy a nice vehicle after this covid-19 era, is either he doesn't know the work or doesn't know what he is doing.

Lagosians, time to feed the police grin grin grin grin

That is mumu talk..I guess u are still in secondary school.
Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by DamnnNiggarr: 5:07pm On May 20, 2020
DonTattaglia:

That is mumu talk..I guess u are still in secondary school.

chai! *in mama peace voice *
Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by Conductor261: 5:28pm On May 20, 2020
GAZZUZZ:
Time to reactivate Dr Gazzuzz for late night crawling cool
I'll personally organise your detention by marine security agencies.
Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by booz(m): 5:32pm On May 20, 2020
lalasticlala:

https://thenationonlineng.net/ig-rescinds-curfew-ban-on-journalists-doctors-others/

That is what happens when a president's appointment is nepotistic rather than based on competence and qualification.
Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by Froshloaded: 6:15pm On May 20, 2020
SEGLIZ:

I can't even check my MEENTIONS for days now going to three days I suppose.
abi covid19 done spread enter nairaland ni?
Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by One4me: 6:32pm On May 20, 2020
bolaayenimo:
This government is just useless. How can you arrest medical workers and journalists in the first place?
how i wish all of them can embark on strike?

Imagine!
Until they declared a strike action, he did not know that they were not supposed to be included in his thoughtless ban?
How we got saddled with all these incompetent people from one part of he country, needs to be redressed.
Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by GAZZUZZ(m): 6:55pm On May 20, 2020
Conductor261:

if I give one babalawo ₦20,000 now to tie your destiny they will say I am wicked .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7beXBG2Rjo4

Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by GAZZUZZ(m): 7:01pm On May 20, 2020
Conductor261:

you keep disrespecting me .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=69d4k4wAHbc

Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by DelTel(m): 7:04pm On May 20, 2020
GAZZUZZ:
Time to reactivate Dr Gazzuzz for late night crawling cool

The issue is nowhere to crawl to self undecided or ........... grin
Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by BadBradley: 7:08pm On May 20, 2020
chloride6:
How can the IGP rescind the curfew?

Did he put it in place?

your comment is the only one which shows there's still hope for this post country.

Police don't have the power to put or modify one already in place. The IG erred and corrected himself.
Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by Conductor261: 7:08pm On May 20, 2020
GAZZUZZ:

if I give one babalawo ₦20,000 now to tie your destiny they will say I am wicked .

https://youtu.b/7beXBG2Rjo4

Young man you'll be surprised that only Renault and Peugeot will remain in your mechanic ministry.... You misbehaved. Betrayed my trust. Datsall
Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by Legendguru: 8:12pm On May 20, 2020
Oh
Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by GAZZUZZ(m): 8:30pm On May 20, 2020
DelTel:

The issue is nowhere to crawl to self undecided or ........... grin

we make do with the toys the gods give us.
Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by GAZZUZZ(m): 8:30pm On May 20, 2020
Conductor261:

Young man you'll be surprised that only Renault and Peugeot will remain in your mechanic ministry.... You misbehaved. Betrayed my trust. Datsall

delusional
Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by shadyLP(m): 8:41pm On May 20, 2020
Davash222:
IGP should please out of his benevolence consider sex workers also. They are essential workers too. Sexual frustration is deadlier than Covid-19.

konji is is not good ooo grin grin
Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by Dreadful: 8:44pm On May 20, 2020
A nationwide curfew?
Hahaha.... An affront to smuggle in Almajiri into the south but we are watching
Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by aalangel(f): 9:11pm On May 20, 2020
What was he thinking?
Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by Conductor261: 9:40pm On May 20, 2020
GAZZUZZ:

delusional
Schizophrenic
Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by Nobody: 12:40am On May 21, 2020
Davash222:
IGP should please out of his benevolence consider sex workers also. They are essential workers too. Sexual frustration is deadlier than Covid-19.
See your head like sexual frustration.

Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by NwaliE01: 12:17pm On May 21, 2020
No worries because we know our police closes 6pm and resume 8am.
So his rescind is welcome.
Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by suremanpatriot: 5:55pm On May 22, 2020
foool lookin for cheap popularity ewu,yu knw d righht thing but refuse to do it for cheap popularity
Re: IGP Adamu Exempts Doctors, Journalists, Nurses From Curfew by Igwe35: 12:34pm On Jun 06, 2020
KomonSense:

Nice one but how genuine is this?

100% genuine my brother

Abba Kyari: Why Buhari Should Sack IGP Usman Baba - Reno Omokri / Gwoza Operation Unsuccessful, But Shekau Sighted / Fashola’s Ministry Frustrating Us, Says Ambode

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20