Stats: 3,155,585 members, 7,827,176 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 08:27 AM

This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight - Nairaland / General (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight (71989 Views)

This Big Python Was Killed In Yenagoa Bayelsa State. / This Python Swallowed Whole Antelope In My Village (Graphic content) / We Saw This Python On Our Way Back From Church After Weeding (2) (3) (4)

Re: This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight by Bonebreaker(m): 11:24pm On May 21, 2020
devilmaycry:
If this thread makes front page....i will quit nairaland!!! undecided
Goodbye we will miss you
Re: This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight by ugwumichael(m): 11:33pm On May 21, 2020
Hoephase:
I wanted to feel sorry for the snake but looking how malnutrish you look, I think you really need that snake meat. grin grin

Na joke I joke ooh
i wanted to caution you, but looking at the fact that you can't spell malnourish correctly, I think you really need English Language classes.
Re: This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight by liveyourlife007(m): 12:10am On May 22, 2020
just don't allow the bone to pierce u in d mouth while eating. it could lead to death
Re: This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight by MrNipplesLover(m): 12:45am On May 22, 2020
ceejayluv:

Majority of Nigerians are not living in major cities. At best in developing towns still very much around dense vegetations

okay.

was just wondering.

thanks.

stay blessed, bro.

Re: This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight by Zukiemoniey1(m): 1:21am On May 22, 2020
Na everything una dey post for Nairaland
Re: This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight by Nobody: 2:32am On May 22, 2020
mosesbola:
See better neat... grin

With all the parasites and all?
Re: This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight by View01(m): 2:50am On May 22, 2020
mayorkun101:
Sorry are you in Jos ?? Coz that's the only place in naija something like this can just come and stay on your door step ... I mean WTF
you can also find Pythons at your door step or even inside your house in Anambara state, Mbaukwu to b precise
Re: This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight by Johnnyhoo(m): 4:14am On May 22, 2020
mosesbola:

Very close to Egan/Igando in Lagos State...

The boundary is a mini river between Lagos and ogun
OK, thank you.
Re: This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight by 11doubledee: 7:39am On May 22, 2020
fr3do:
That's a young python
Which one be young python again.
That thing will easily strangle a kid
Re: This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight by sweetsuny: 8:07am On May 22, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright
This Bros op dull finish

So you nor fit differentiate between python and cobra when nor look alike

How you go fit take differentiate between puff Ada and viper when look alike
Hmm, snake expert, I greet you sir
Re: This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight by paix(m): 9:16am On May 22, 2020
devilmaycry:
Now what happens?
Re: This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight by EdwardRandy(m): 9:25am On May 22, 2020
Hoephase:
I wanted to feel sorry for the snake but looking how malnutrish you look, I think you really need that snake meat. grin grin

Na joke I joke ooh
Lol .. But if you check am well na true you talk, the guy is obviously lacking some protein cheesy cheesy

OP me too na joke I dey o!
Re: This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight by Nobody: 10:57am On May 22, 2020
PastorFire:
Chissssoooossss.. See lie.. What about Gembu? Kwara man, na offa garage u buy TV? Haba bros, see lie wey get balanced diet.

Guy me i wan make you come fight ni .. I no get time for nairaland argument
Re: This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight by perdollar(m): 11:18am On May 22, 2020
Joystark:
Nothing wey human beings no dey chop.
we dey chop joystick too
Re: This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight by perdollar(m): 11:19am On May 22, 2020
bmdmixer:
make up ur mind
python abi cobra
pythocobra
Re: This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight by PastorFire: 11:23am On May 22, 2020
mayorkun101:

Guy me i wan make you come fight ni .. I no get time for nairaland argument
grin grin grin grin Oni yeye
Re: This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight by bmdmixer: 11:32am On May 22, 2020
perdollar:
pythocobra
lol grin

SEQUENCE & YOUNG JOHN & TERRY G
Title : Adura
listening to this song brights up my day

enjoy this lovely song
http://www.soundlala.com/track_audio.php?id=1525

Re: This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight by Lamanii22(f): 12:31pm On May 22, 2020
;
devilmaycry:

grin grin I had to close my eyes while scrolling down.... Snakes terrify me

Please don't quit oo
Re: This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight by omooba969(m): 12:38pm On May 22, 2020
Lamanii22:
;

grin grin I had to close my eyes while scrolling down.... Snakes terrify me

Please don't quit oo

I think you should try Puff-adder pepper soup... delicious tongue
Re: This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight by Nobody: 1:34pm On May 22, 2020
PastorFire:
grin grin grin grin Oni yeye

Ode random nairaland clown .. F off my back
Re: This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight by PastorFire: 2:33pm On May 22, 2020
mayorkun101:

Ode random nairaland clown .. F off my back
grin grin grin grin E pain am

Re: This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight by Hoephase: 3:05pm On May 22, 2020
ugwumichael:
i wanted to caution you, but looking at the fact that you can't spell malnourish correctly, I think you really need English Language classes.

Is it your "engrish"? grin

I would rather lack in language skill than allow hunger to reduce me to your level. grin
Re: This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight by ripOMOTUNDE: 7:58pm On May 22, 2020
emror4u:
Baba, na why the thing dey provoke me anyhow... Nairaland used to be where I get information, learn new things, get updated in several ways, have a good laugh when I want to unwind

Same here brother, when I was jobless I use the sight 24/7 but now (I thank God...haven't arrived yet though). I only visit occasionally.

Re: This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight by dozymars(m): 3:39pm On Jun 07, 2020

A Lady Sat On A Table On A Commercial Motorcycle (PHOTO) / Man Uses His Leg As Bait To Catch A Big Anaconda. Pics,video. / Man Drags Two Large Snakes On The Street Of Zimbabwe In Broad Daylight (Photos)