Stats: 3,194,748 members, 7,955,858 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 05:12 PM

Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home - Properties (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home (20941 Views)

7 WAYS To Prevent Snakes From Entering Your Toilet Bowl / Best Way To Prevent Water From Sipping Into Your Building Through The Floors / Landlord Puts Barb Wire Around His Balcony To Prevent Neighbors From Sitting (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (25) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by EgunMogaji2: 4:13am On Apr 05, 2021
Abolarin91:
Set to deliver.
Client name: Mr. Ishola
Materials name: chainlink fence

I would like to see the installed pics, thanks.
Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by EgunMogaji2: 4:15am On Apr 05, 2021
Abolarin91:
Booooom!! New materials arrival kiss
Materials; panel mesh, finger and anti-finger(blue, black and green available), chainlink and razor barb-wire.

How much are the panels?

Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by Abolarin91(m): 3:10pm On Apr 05, 2021
Finger(2inch by 4inch holes); #34,000(with 1 pole and accessories)
Anti-finger(/2imch by 3inch holes); #48,500(with 1 pole and accessories)
EgunMogaji2:

How much are the panels?

Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by Abolarin91(m): 3:13pm On Apr 05, 2021
This is how it will look like
EgunMogaji2:

I would like to see the installed pics, thanks.

Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by EgunMogaji2: 5:17pm On Apr 05, 2021
Abolarin91:
This is how it will look like

Thank you very much.

Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by EgunMogaji2: 5:19pm On Apr 05, 2021
Abolarin91:
Finger(2inch by 4inch holes); #34,000(with 1 pole and accessories)
Anti-finger(/2imch by 3inch holes); #48,500(with 1 pole and accessories)

Thanks.

What’s the size of the label itself? So it seems for every panel I’ll need two poles abi?

Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by Abolarin91(m): 7:00pm On Apr 05, 2021
Finger; 2inch by 4inch holes, 2.4m height by 2.7m lenght.
Anti-finger; 1/2inch by 3inch holes, 2.4m height by 3m lenght.

Each panel comes with 1 pole, so if you buy 10 panel mesh, you will have 10mesh and 10 poles(you will now need to buy 1 extra pole for the last edge).
EgunMogaji2:

Thanks.

What’s the size of the label itself? So it seems for every panel I’ll need two poles abi?

Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by Abolarin91(m): 7:01pm On Apr 05, 2021
You are welcome sir.
EgunMogaji2:

Thank you very much.
Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by EgunMogaji2: 7:14pm On Apr 05, 2021
Abolarin91:
Finger; 2inch by 4inch holes, 2.4m height by 2.7m lenght.
Anti-finger; 1/2inch by 3inch holes, 2.4m height by 3m lenght.

Each panel comes with 1 pole, so if you buy 10 panel mesh, you will have 10mesh and 10 poles(you will now need to buy 1 extra pole for the last edge).

Thanks, I’m hoping to use it as temporary corner pieces.

Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by Abolarin91(m): 7:22pm On Apr 05, 2021
Alright sir, Almighty God will provide.
I will be looking forward to hearing from you when the needs arise.
EgunMogaji2:

Thanks, I’m hoping to use it as temporary corner pieces.

Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by EgunMogaji2: 7:28pm On Apr 05, 2021
Abolarin91:
Alright sir, Almighty God will provide.
I will be looking forward to hearing from you when the needs arise.

Amin.

Sorry, one last question. How tall are the poles?
Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by Abolarin91(m): 7:40pm On Apr 05, 2021
2.9m long.
4mm thick
EgunMogaji2:

Amin.

Sorry, one last question. How tall are the poles?
Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by GoodFaith: 7:49pm On Apr 05, 2021
Abolarin91:
Good morning sir...
The Y-angle iron is better to be installed when the coping(fence cover) is going on, the installer can also lay it but it would require breaking of the coping which may leads to minor crack if the block is not strong enough.

Estimate of materials and installation:
100ft by 60ft(97.5 meter)
A roll of concertina is 15meter(factory packed)
97.5meter÷15meter=7, therefore, you will need 7 rolls of the concertina.
1 roll is #12,000; #12,000×7=#84,000
You will also need 36 Y-angle iron(#300×36=#10,800)
Installation; #15,000
Total cost: #109,000.

50x100
like above N80k
can U do it? Benin city
Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by Abolarin91(m): 8:27pm On Apr 05, 2021
I can't do it for 80k coming down to benin and the above installation price is within Lagos.
GoodFaith:

50x100
like above N80k
can U do it? Benin city

Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by Abolarin91(m): 5:10pm On Apr 06, 2021
Another chainlink delivered!
Client name: Mr. Duran
Date: 6/4/2021

Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by Abolarin91(m): 5:11pm On Apr 06, 2021
Sorry sir, I hope there is no problem?
Engrjamjam:
[s][/s] Trash
Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by Abolarin91(m): 5:12pm On Apr 06, 2021
Why? He is free to ask any question sir.
Engrjamjam:
[s][/s] Keep quiet
Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by Abolarin91(m): 7:59am On Apr 14, 2021
Price of materials increased! sad
Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by Abolarin91(m): 4:46pm On Apr 22, 2021
All materials readily available in bulk

Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by Abolarin91(m): 8:03pm On Apr 23, 2021
Successfully delivered! Thank God for journey mercy.
Date: 23/04/2021
Materials name: anti-finger panel mesh(black)
Client: Engr. Ayodele

Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by Abolarin91(m): 3:33pm On May 01, 2021
The price of quark might be cheaper when you consult them but the price you will pay to correct what a quark did for you will be costlier than consulting a professional!

I was called to correct a particular work(electric fence-wire) at Baruwa, Lagos, it was a pity the client have to pay in excess for consulting a quark in the first place. Correction of work is more difficult than starting afresh sad...
Moral: make sure you request for previous work and location where an artisan has work before entrusting your work to him!

Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by Abolarin91(m): 5:33pm On May 02, 2021
Thanks to all our client kiss, we are upgrading to serve you better!

Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by Abolarin91(m): 6:37pm On May 05, 2021
Successfully done!
Site location; 2, kehinde street, isashi, Ogun state.
Date; 5/5/2021
Material used; razor barb-wire
Work duration; 1 day
Client name; Mr. Smart
Engagement;

Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by Abolarin91(m): 10:22pm On May 09, 2021
Don't procrastinate on security! If you can afford it pay for it without wasting time. Burglar are now terrorising almost everywhere, don't loose your hard earn money to this wicked people(burglar, pilferer, armed robber...)

Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by Abolarin91(m): 11:10am On May 20, 2021
Lanti-finger panel mesh successfully installed by Bolbaz home tech. cool
Date: 2/05/2021
Client name: Mr. Femi
Material: anti-finger panel mesh(blue)
Purpose of construction: auto repair

Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by Abolarin91(m): 5:56pm On May 23, 2021
We work on Sunday too if condition warrant it(if urgent).
Another work started and finish today Sunday 23/05/2021.
Address: ishaga, Lagos.
Materials used: razor barb-wire
Work duration: 1 day
Client: Mr. Olalekan

...don't wait for the bad boys(thief/pilferer/intruder) to terrorise you before you take action!

Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by Abolarin91(m): 6:13pm On May 26, 2021
Deal done! shocked
Site location: otele-ayobo, Ogun state.
Date: 26/05/2021
Material: razor barb-wire
Client: Mr. Adewale

...don't wait till your properties get burgled, secure it now.

Re: Prevent Burglar/thief/pilferer From Entering Your Home by Abolarin91(m): 7:29pm On Jun 02, 2021
Someone has taken precaution against intruder/pilferer/thief again! cool

Address: saluwala kadiku street, happy land estate, lekki, Lagos.
Material: razor barb wire
Client: Mr. Yinka

Nigeria is hot, we pray God restore peace in our land again. But we need to take precautions too, don't them cater away your hard earn!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (25) (Reply)

25 Signs Of A Fraudulent Real Estate Company And How To Avoid Them / How To Know When An Agent Is Lying / Decomposing Body Recovered From Abuja Collapsed Building - Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34