Stats: 3,152,317 members, 7,815,599 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:05 PM

Adez Communication Scam! Scam!! Scam!!! - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Adez Communication Scam! Scam!! Scam!!! (540 Views)

Tiktok Shop/store Nigeria SCAM SCAM SCAM / Scam Scam Scam / This Guy Is A Scam (fixed Draws Pool Access Bankers) SCAM SCAM SCAM 07031210476 (2) (3) (4)

Adez Communication Scam! Scam!! Scam!!! by Jide405(m): 9:03pm On May 24, 2020
Adez Communication is a scam (Recharge Card Printing Business)
Avoid this guy called Adewale Johnson, claiming to be a Dealer for telecommunication companies with so called recharge card printing business. He post his advert online (facebook, instagram and the likes) This guy is a big scam. Dont be a victim watch and observe before investing your money. below is his so called website deceiving people and trying to make is scam as a legit business https://adezcommunication.wixsite.com/adezcommunication
Find Below his Mobile contact, account details and whatspp profile picture and the website view

+234 813 659 6743

Account Name: Adewale Johnson
Account Number: 8105397316
Bank: ECO Bank

Re: Adez Communication Scam! Scam!! Scam!!! by micfoley: 9:05pm On May 24, 2020
The guy resemble Obasa sef

Re: Adez Communication Scam! Scam!! Scam!!! by psucc(m): 9:15pm On May 24, 2020
micfoley:
The guy resemble Obasa sef
With 64 Account Numbers?

Una worry !
Re: Adez Communication Scam! Scam!! Scam!!! by mkoabiola: 9:25pm On May 24, 2020
Don't defarm his person.

Evidence of how he defrauded or scam you will go a long way .
Re: Adez Communication Scam! Scam!! Scam!!! by Jide405(m): 9:47pm On May 24, 2020
mkoabiola:
Don't defarm his person.

Evidence of how he defrauded or scam you will go a long way .

I am not here to defame anybody i am telling the public to be extremely careful as this was a bad experience for me

Kindly find attached evidence, after he confirmed payment he blocked me totally and has every pick up my calls

Re: Adez Communication Scam! Scam!! Scam!!! by Jide405(m): 9:54pm On May 24, 2020
psucc:
With 64 Account Numbers?

Una worry !

Nah Criminal him be
Re: Adez Communication Scam! Scam!! Scam!!! by mkoabiola: 11:41pm On May 24, 2020
Jide405:

I am not here to defame anybody i am telling the public to be extremely careful as this was a bad experience for me

Kindly find attached evidence, after he confirmed payment he blocked me totally and has every pick up my calls
Definitely, he deserved to be called out bf he defraud other guys

Re: Adez Communication Scam! Scam!! Scam!!! by Jide405(m): 7:53am On May 26, 2020
mkoabiola:

Definitely, he deserved to be called out bf he defraud other guys

Honestly i wish there is a platform where the world can see the Topic above, Below is the guy new format........ Think twice before you are been scammed

Re: Adez Communication Scam! Scam!! Scam!!! by Jide405(m): 2:16pm On May 30, 2020
Jide405:

Honestly i wish there is a platform where the world can see the Topic above, Below is the guy new format........ Think twice before you are been scammed

Kindly find the latest Pic of the scammer

Suspected Ritualists Kill 78year Old Woman In Ekiti State. / 'Nigerian’ officer involved in Floyd’s death joined the police to fight racism / Woman Caught Drilling A 6inches Nail On The Head Of A 10years Old Boy [watch Vid

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12