Stats: 3,154,763 members, 7,824,196 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 04:20 AM

Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! (2375 Views)

Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A31: Which One Would You Pick? / 12 Tips & Tricks For The Infinix Note7: Must Watch For Infinix Note7 Owners / Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Is FASTER!!!! (2) (3) (4)

Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by Ayebaeapretai(f): 2:35pm On May 27, 2020
check this out

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nRSp9VnXBuc

wht do you think ?
Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by Sulaicsafas: 2:39pm On May 27, 2020
Lol they are coming for your head grin

Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by Karex81(m): 2:52pm On May 27, 2020
No doubt g70 is better than exynos 9611. But Samsung is better all round.
Software:
oneui> xos anytime any day. If you buy that infinix u are stuck at Android 10 forever, but if you buy A51 you are guaranteed 2yrs Android update and 2 more yrs of security update.
Display:
Superamoled>crappy lcd(imagine 720p on 6.9inch device grin).
Resell value etc
you better off buying A51

13 Likes

Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by Anegbettedude: 2:55pm On May 27, 2020
Karex81:
Software:
oneui> xos anytime any day. If you buy that infinix u are stuck at Android 10 forever, but if you buy A51 you are guaranteed 2yrs Android update and 2 more yrs of security update.
Display:
Resell value etc
This is debatable oo
Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by Norman4real(m): 3:02pm On May 27, 2020
Note 7 has 2 main advantages... Better battery and better processor
Otherwise A51 gets the better display, cameras, software.

I'd go with the A51.

Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by Karex81(m): 3:07pm On May 27, 2020
Anegbettedude:
This is debatable oo
Then you have never used any transsion product.

Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by Nobody: 3:07pm On May 27, 2020
Galaxy A51 anyday anytime that fast charging go good especially for this naija that we don't have light for long hours.
Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by Karex81(m): 3:10pm On May 27, 2020
Anegbettedude:
This is debatable oo
transsion marketer stop decieving nairalanders , apart from the note 5 which is under Android one. Even thier flagship zero 6 and phantom 9 didn't receive Android 10 update. So it's better to avoid transsion products.

Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by Anegbettedude: 3:24pm On May 27, 2020
Karex81:

transsion marketer stop decieving nairalanders , apart from the note 5 which is under Android one. Even thier flagship zero 6 and phantom 9 didn't receive Android 10 update. So it's better to avoid transsion products.
Clown
Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by Karex81(m): 3:32pm On May 27, 2020
Anegbettedude:
Clown
More like you're the clown here grin. As I don expose you finish. Shitfinix marketer

Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by Tonyreal49(m): 3:33pm On May 27, 2020
You're are a Goat

Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by Rexraph18(m): 3:44pm On May 27, 2020
This op eeh.. lolz grin

Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by sunshineV(f): 5:59pm On May 27, 2020
OP na f00l apart from G70 what else infinix Note 7 has to offer?

Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by dyfaze: 7:04pm On May 27, 2020
Like seriously. . Op must be kidding me.
The thing is when wise man try to argue with a stupid man. The stupid man will bring the wise man down to his level and beat him with experience. . Just passingby... grin grin

Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by ddjay: 8:01pm On May 27, 2020
Ayebaeapretai:
check this out

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nRSp9VnXBuc

wht do you think ?
Do a long term review, and your infinix will be full of complains, this note 7 will be dumped and be unpopular like the infinix note 6. I assure you by December this year, it will be a very useless phone for those that will buy it now, if you doubt me check the trend of previous releases

Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by ddjay: 8:02pm On May 27, 2020
Karex81:

No wonder, so na infinix marketer. Mtcheeew

Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by DONFRANSKID(m): 8:07pm On May 27, 2020
Lucida Sans Unicode][/font] op suffer no dey tire you?
This infinix phone was made for stupid people Lucida Sans Unicode][/font] op suffer no dey tire you?
This infinix phone was made for stupid people
Lucida Sans Unicode][/font] op suffer no dey tire you?
This infinix phone was made for stupid people
Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by skywalker240(m): 8:11pm On May 27, 2020
Anegbettedude:
Clown
What else do you marketers know how to do best again?

Insults are your regular ™

Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by skywalker240(m): 8:16pm On May 27, 2020
Apart from the processor make, what other advantage does this crap Infinix has over the A51

Come and prove yourself

Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by awoo47: 8:29pm On May 27, 2020
Karex81:

Then you have never used any transsion product.
ure a blatant liar
wot joy do u markerters derive in lying...
una hell go hot pass volcano

i received an update on my infinix Note 5 last month
I'm on march patch android 10( i received b4 most xiaomi devices even 2 full month b4 d botched mi a3 updates)
even my xiaomi device is on Feb
i can give u screenshot if u want nd promise to repent.

even my friend using spark 4 also has update but he no get data

pls, repent of all dis ur lies
Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by Karex81(m): 8:57pm On May 27, 2020
awoo47:
ure a blatant liar
wot joy do u markerters derive in lying...
una hell go hot pass volcano

i received an update on my infinix Note 5 last month
I'm on march patch android 10( i received b4 most xiaomi devices even 2 full month b4 d botched mi a3 updates)
even my xiaomi device is on Feb
i can give u screenshot if u want nd promise to repent.

even my friend using spark 4 also has update but he no get data

pls, repent of all dis ur lies
STFU u didn't see where I wrote note 5 still receive update from Google, because it's under Android one programme are u that dumb. Spark 4 was only in beta programme for Android Q. Apart from those devices mentioned, name any other last yr transsion device that received Android 10 update, if you can't just gtfoh.

Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by Hakeem12(m): 9:08pm On May 27, 2020
Karex81:

STFU u didn't see where I wrote note 5 still receive update from Google, because it's under Android one programme are u that dumb. Spark 4 was only in beta programme for Android Q. Apart from those devices mentioned, name any other last yr transsion device that received Android 10 update, if you can't just gtfoh.
Ignore that clown as well. He knows he markets shiit, and his posts are ridden with ignorance

Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by edoairways: 10:31pm On May 27, 2020
Karex81:
Software:
Display:
Resell value etc
Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by seanwilliam(m): 12:52am On May 28, 2020
Ogbenutan
Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by Anegbettedude: 11:30am On May 28, 2020
Karex81:

More like you're the clown here grin. As I don expose you finish. Shitfinix marketer
skywalker240:

What else do you marketers know how to do best again?

Insults are your regular ™
I guess you forgot and replied me twice with your alternate monikers.clowns grin
Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by Mayordomlaw(m): 2:26pm On May 28, 2020
Karex81:

Please, which phone would you suggest for someone to get ? I initially wanted to buy the S5 128g but with the compliant about infinix products, I'm skeptical now. Would you advice any tecno phone?

Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by Karex81(m): 2:32pm On May 28, 2020
Mayordomlaw:

Please, which phone would you suggest for someone to get ? I initially wanted to buy the S5 128g but with the compliant about infinix products, I'm skeptical now. Would you advice any tecno phone?

Avoid transsion(tecno and infinix) if you plan using the phone for 2-3yrs. Get redmi note 8 redmi note 8 pro, if you have patience get redmi note 9s all this should fall below 100k.

Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by Mayordomlaw(m): 5:28pm On May 28, 2020
Karex81:

Avoid transsion(tecno and infinix) if you plan using the phone for 2-3yrs. Get redmi note 8 redmi note 8 pro, if you have patience get redmi note 9s all this should fall below 100k.

Oh I see! Thank you. This is this week is the first time I'm hearing of this phone make redmi. How reliable is the product in terms of battery and camera?

Also, I've been using tecno L9 for 3 years now with good battery life till date just that it's a 7.0
Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by Mayordomlaw(m): 5:31pm On May 28, 2020
Karex81:

Please, what's the advantage of the redmi over tecno and infinix?
Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by Karex81(m): 7:40pm On May 28, 2020
Mayordomlaw:

Please, what's the advantage of the redmi over tecno and infinix?
They give quality product at an affordable price, that's what is making them to progress. Globally there are the fourth largest phone producer after apple, Huawei and Samsung.

Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by Karex81(m): 7:44pm On May 28, 2020
Mayordomlaw:

Oh I see! Thank you. This is this week is the first time I'm hearing of this phone make redmi. How reliable is the product in terms of battery and camera?

Also, I've been using tecno L9 for 3 years now with good battery life till date just that it's a 7.0
Check the photography thread on phone section and see for yourself, their camera quality and battery is good.
Re: Infinix Note7 Vs Samsung A51: The Infinix Note7 Wins! by Youngsage: 9:24pm On May 28, 2020
Sulaicsafas:
Lol they are coming for your head grin
Safas! Even you do not agree with her? grin

I Want To Buy Telegram Accounts. / How Much Is iPhone 3/3g/4/4s/5? / Comparing Infinix Hote Note With Innjoo Note....which Will You Go For?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45