Stats: 3,152,441 members, 7,815,999 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:12 PM

Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) (124055 Views)

Policemen Kill A Man On His Way To A Wedding In Imo (Disturbing Photo) / Herdsmen Kill 65-Year-Old Man In Imo (Disturbing Photos) / Corpse Of A Young Lady Dumped On Orlu/Owerri Road, Imo (Disturbing Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by mema900: 10:23pm On Jun 14, 2020
Newcreature2020:
RIP to the dead.

What a straight ticket to helllllllll fire.

How can one live without remembering there's eternity?

No joke menhhh it's gonna be tough without Jesus.

Hey!!! Sex isn't made by devil....its made by God.....no de shout hell fire like say sex nah one demonic something

Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by Meskalito1(m): 10:23pm On Jun 14, 2020
youthsinitiativ:
Na hotel dey put mattress for bare floor?

Yeye bloggers
The story says "LODGE" Which can also be a selfcontain apartment..people wey go school go understand.. (I didn't say u didn't go to schl oo)
Make personal investigations first before calling out bloggers..Gracias

Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by Azmanaty: 10:24pm On Jun 14, 2020
prowest:

Kanayo Kanayo tribe I hail ooo

Skullarship tribe, I hail oo.

Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by Zchi1052(m): 10:24pm On Jun 14, 2020
Drug??
Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by Rmace: 10:25pm On Jun 14, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr Too bad
I remember my grandfather used to say Oh my son Women are heaven to the eyes Hell to the soul And purgatory for the wallet

Let me drag some weed! And return to my huzzle. Am going to smoke all night
Lol, Bros, Your post is always relevant ..

Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by 2018PROFSUNDAY: 10:26pm On Jun 14, 2020
People are dying like chicken this day no single day that you'll not hear that people of one thing or the other. Me,my family and loved ones shall not die but live and declared the works of the Lord. Amen
Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by Mentorme: 10:26pm On Jun 14, 2020
That is not same room or bed.
If not fake pictures, it will be fake news.

Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by Tupaq: 10:27pm On Jun 14, 2020
An autopsy should be conducted to unravel the cause of their death. This is to avert future occurrences. May their souls rest in peace.
Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by Kenistry(m): 10:29pm On Jun 14, 2020
Newcreature2020:
RIP to the dead.

Religious ppl are wicked ppl, there's no love in you. Christ won't say this��
Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by SILVERLINES: 10:30pm On Jun 14, 2020
Newcreature2020:
RIP to the dead.

I almost hit like button for your comment not until I remember that hell is an imaginary product.

God Almighty above all things.
Jesus is the saviour of the world.
Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by Nobody: 10:30pm On Jun 14, 2020
I'm tired of checking news these days.
Nothing good dey come out again cry cry
Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by Chochovini: 10:32pm On Jun 14, 2020
Mrkcee:
Too bad.... Where are the pics?
. NOW What is disturbing about this photos?
Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by seangy4konji: 10:34pm On Jun 14, 2020
RIP to them.

God knows best.
Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by Nobody: 10:34pm On Jun 14, 2020
Don't say you are too young to die, make peace with your creator today! Don't die as a sinner, Jesus came to save you receive him as your Lord and saviour today.

Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by martineverest(m): 10:35pm On Jun 14, 2020
why do people take drugs for sex?
Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by meobizy(f): 10:35pm On Jun 14, 2020
Death comes at odd times. They should keep resting.
Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by drightguy(m): 10:37pm On Jun 14, 2020
youthsinitiativ:
Na hotel dey put mattress for bare floor?

Yeye bloggers

It's possible!
If an hotel can tell you they are waiting for 4am to on the gen set because of cost.
Same way there will be hotels with mat talk more of a mattress.
It happened in the east..... Business minded persons.
Igbo kwenu

A lodge sends clear meanings

Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by Nobody: 10:37pm On Jun 14, 2020
And this happened on my birthday night
Rip to them
Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by drightguy(m): 10:38pm On Jun 14, 2020
martineverest:
why do people take drugs for sex?

Are you of the opinion that they actually died of that?
Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by ifeanyija(m): 10:38pm On Jun 14, 2020
Newcreature2020:
RIP to the dead.

u never sin before?
Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by lawalbo(m): 10:39pm On Jun 14, 2020
The man looks like he died in the kitchen while the lady in the room?

Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by IMO01: 10:40pm On Jun 14, 2020
herdjerd:
Why not visit my Property blog...Get the best and genuine properties within Lagos State.

www.martsproperties..com

Well done
Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by optimus106(m): 10:40pm On Jun 14, 2020
Newcreature2020:
RIP to the dead.

Hypocrite, you have already passed judgement.
Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by drightguy(m): 10:41pm On Jun 14, 2020
peterangelo:
sweet puna don go

You wept grin
Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by Alvinchukx(m): 10:42pm On Jun 14, 2020
[color=#006600][/color] cheesy Dnt mind dis pple ova swit nt 4dis world so dey shift 2d nxt no offence 2b continue
Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by Lugianostar(m): 10:42pm On Jun 14, 2020
May the Lord have mercy on their souls
Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by etibaba(m): 10:44pm On Jun 14, 2020
vico4u:
I saw gun on the floor at the guys picture. What is gun doing there? And the position of the man doesn't suggest death while asleep. I don't believe the relationship of this story with drugs. Its either its fake news or the cause of death is not clear yet.
Gun keh, where u see gun?
Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by Olofin2(m): 10:45pm On Jun 14, 2020
Fllatinoe.s took skull mining to a new dimension.
Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by DarkJeddi(m): 10:46pm On Jun 14, 2020
Newcreature2020:
RIP to the dead.

And you shall meet them in hell,sharing out chairs.. angry
Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by Alvinchukx(m): 10:47pm On Jun 14, 2020
tongue embarassed[quote][/quote]
Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by martineverest(m): 10:47pm On Jun 14, 2020
drightguy:

Are you of the opinion that they actually died of that?
it could be drug overdose

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Wife Of Don Wanny, The Cultist And Kidnapper (Photos) / Meet Nigerian Yahoo Boy Who Makes N100M Every 6 Months (photo) / 3 Students Burnt To Death In Uniport