Stats: 3,153,707 members, 7,820,479 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:36 PM

Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter (3889 Views)

‘brazilian Hulk’ Weight Lifter Who Infused Oil Into Muscles Dead At 55 / Julius Ssekitoleko: Ugandan Athlete Who Fled Camp In Osaka Has Been Found / Conor Mcgregor Set To Overtake Cristiano Ronaldo On Forbes Athlete Rich List (2) (3) (4)

Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by ContractKiller: 12:43pm On Jun 20, 2020
Khadijatou "Khaddi" Victoria Sagnia is a Swedish track and field athlete specialising in the long jump.

26 year old Khaddi is known for her lively personality and she has a large social media following on Instagram. She recently shared this post with her admirers showing her physical strength in response to a challenge by her coach.

[img]https://images./22K872KHLXlbN6azPxJ50s.gif[/img]
[img]https://images./qdfKgz0YhurgV0YUPBOpG.jpg[/img]

[img]https://images./3q1Xbn2tntJTUkZWrFUoHl.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./1RheDQAkQz4LBbI590zyEm.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./5kPOnyCzlnx9W6YM5b8Xfz.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./UqWUQLZuZjp2jmeCYQD6G.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./7EYbeXJtmKA55wR4euLXIA.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./5bU8czupQbMbFq3L1kLD03.jpg[/img]

[img]https://images./32GWesM4AjHZYcFO2nwbM9.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./6TPSJWzbyL9sGfrWjjMRPo.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./CuHZQJYbuMmIdwJWHKKKT.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./3DvBNp5nJ4G0j2dlIzNlLR.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./4Xigty6PlN4DmrlgLqMi19.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./Wx59yhxRxSKJ2aiZNvoiv.jpg[/img]
Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by SocialJustice: 12:55pm On Jun 20, 2020
Try raping this one, you'll receive the beating of your life.

Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by sammy7410(m): 1:11pm On Jun 20, 2020
waiting be dis
Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by Obijulius: 1:18pm On Jun 20, 2020
Slay mamas come and see una mate!

If na on top bed una get al the styles & methods including frontal anal!

God give every woman toto for a reason: but to sell toto as market no follow.
Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by dawnomike(m): 1:21pm On Jun 20, 2020
She is doing well... These are ladies with prospects not all the slay mamas and baby mamas in town

Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by dawnomike(m): 1:21pm On Jun 20, 2020
An epitome of a harworking lady...

Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by Corporate2020: 1:24pm On Jun 20, 2020
If you are a woman and you are comfortable wearing ordinary pants and bra in the presence of everybody, then you are a prostitute.

If you a man and you are comfortable wearing ordinary pants in the presence of everyone, then you are a male prostitute.

The two categories of shameless people above should be taking to the firing square and shot.

Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by decatalyst(m): 1:32pm On Jun 20, 2020
Beautiful lady with a goal.
Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by obiekunie2: 1:41pm On Jun 20, 2020
one hell ofa sweet position.

if you know you know. grin

Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by Raeheemwayne: 1:43pm On Jun 20, 2020
Khaddi is indeed a Goal Getter. Keep Up the Energy.
Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by Nnfupdates: 1:45pm On Jun 20, 2020
Wow
Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by 2cul2care: 1:45pm On Jun 20, 2020
She still looks good, not like all those other female body builders
Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by SamJed(m): 1:56pm On Jun 20, 2020
I personally wonder why people feel comfortable dressing scantily in public in the name of whatsoever. Like you are actually living little to be imagined. Kudos to her on her goal though

Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by IDeyFlogAllah(m): 2:03pm On Jun 20, 2020
And if you are a razz, local, bushman who doesn't understand that the outfits worn by athletes are designed to be as lightweight as possible to enhance free and easy movement of limbs, then you should just shut your ignorant mouth.

Corporate2020:
If you are a woman and you are comfortable wearing ordinary pants and bra in the presence of everybody, then you are a prostitute.

If you a man and you are comfortable wearing ordinary pants in the presence if everyone, then you are a male prostitute.

The two categories of shameless people above should be taking to the firing square and shot.

Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by IDeyFlogAllah(m): 2:06pm On Jun 20, 2020
She's not actually a bodybuilder. She's an athlete who competes in track and field.

2cul2care:
She still looks good, not like all those other female body builders

Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by dcrested(m): 2:21pm On Jun 20, 2020
I like her. grin
Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by Fortune109: 2:31pm On Jun 20, 2020
IDeyFlogAllah:
And if you are a razz, local, bushman who doesn't understand that the outfits worn by athletes are designed to be as lightweight as possible to enhance free and easy movement of limbs, then you should just shut your ignorant mouth.

Story story... immorality and shamelessness
Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by mytime24(f): 2:37pm On Jun 20, 2020
Iron lady shocked
Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by omunabo(m): 3:59pm On Jun 20, 2020
she looks like my former girl friend

Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by ifytrik(m): 4:00pm On Jun 20, 2020
Bad guy
Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by ValCon888: 5:59pm On Jun 20, 2020
This type of chick will have iron kpomo. The type that will strangle your côck and leave it dead on the floor.
Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by meobizy(f): 6:00pm On Jun 20, 2020
Her dream in life is to catch a tall, blonde, blue-eyed white man and have his mixed babies. Nairalanders, no look that way. The white man has trained that she-Mandingo to the best of her physical abilities. The next step is to love-vendor her out to the highest pale-skinned bidder.

Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by Emax911: 7:45pm On Jun 20, 2020
speechless
Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by Nehyooh(m): 10:18pm On Jun 20, 2020
omunabo:
she looks like my former girl friend
She's the one grin
Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by tillaman(m): 4:33am On Jun 21, 2020
I really hope she’s not a queer!! I ‘ll smash her if she is though
Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by tillaman(m): 4:35am On Jun 21, 2020
Corporate2020:

If you a man and you are comfortable wearing ordinary pants in the presence of everyone, then you are a male prostitute.

you need all the help you can find bro!!
So Athletes should wear jalebia for sprints and high jump too

Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by Bahamas95(m): 12:13pm On Jun 21, 2020
This babe totorito go get water so?

I love well lubricated totorito.

Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by Emvico34: 12:17am On Jun 22, 2020
dawnomike:
good day sir. Pls i would like to talk to u on phone. This is my number.. Zero 8 zero 6 five 4 one 5 four 8 one
Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by Emvico34: 12:19am On Jun 22, 2020
dawnomike:
good day sir pls i would like to talk to u on phone. Pls give me ur number
Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by Emvico34: 12:21am On Jun 22, 2020
dawnomike:
hello sir
Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by Emvico34: 12:23am On Jun 22, 2020
dawnomike:
She is doing well... These are ladies with prospects not all the slay mamas and baby mamas in town
pls i would like to talk to u on phone
Re: Meet The Pretty Athlete Who Is Also A World Class Weight Lifter by dawnomike(m): 1:50pm On Jun 22, 2020
Emvico34:
hello sir
Hi sir

A Nigerian And His South African Girlfriend Post Before Nigeria And South Africa / Messi Reign Is Over / Usain Bolt Vs C.ronaldo