Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,457 members, 7,816,067 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:03 AM

Someone Help Me!!! I've Gotten Depressed To The Extent I Sleep With Prostitutes - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Someone Help Me!!! I've Gotten Depressed To The Extent I Sleep With Prostitutes (3310 Views)

Men, Do Not Sleep With Prostitutes. / "MUMU ME" I've Been Buying Battery For My Neighbor Until This Happen / What Is The Extent Of Financial Help You Can Offer A Platonic Friend? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Someone Help Me!!! I've Gotten Depressed To The Extent I Sleep With Prostitutes by ebuka10box(m): 8:29pm On Jun 26, 2020
I see y'all as family, this forum has helped me a lot so I don't mind airing my problems. I'm a graduate, got no job and things haven't been really good with me this year due to the pandemic. Lotta insults from family and friends ,Lotta you know when you don't have money you don't have a say even IN family. I haven't slept with a prostitute until this year May, I really got depressed and that led me to that. I'm not proud of it but Its now becoming an addiction and done stuff like that 3 times. How can I get peace within?? Really gotta stop visiting brothels cause I don't like the idea of paying for sex and it's immoral. I wanna stop before it goes out of hand

1 Like 2 Shares

Re: Someone Help Me!!! I've Gotten Depressed To The Extent I Sleep With Prostitutes by Baloranking(m): 8:32pm On Jun 26, 2020
No job, where do you get money to visit the brothels??

Talk to God first, and work on yourself, the same energy you put in looking for brothels use it in search of jobs.

Desist from what you're doing and await your testimony.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Someone Help Me!!! I've Gotten Depressed To The Extent I Sleep With Prostitutes by Amb1045(m): 8:35pm On Jun 26, 2020