Stats: 3,153,235 members, 7,818,786 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:23 AM

Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. (1419 Views)

My Boyfriend Had Sex With His Dying Female Friend As A 'final Wish' / 28 Looks Good On Me , Happiest Birthday To Me . Wish Me Well Please / Today Is My Birthday My Fellow Nairalanders, Wish Me Well(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by Boxer007(m): 9:03am On Feb 17, 2021
iamGholdaniel:
Short story of life

Even, if you hate me with passion,for the sake of my birthday
Read this.

Getting your first degree after 21 is still an achievement.
Being married after 32 is still beautiful.
Starting a family after 35 is still possible.
Buying a house after 40 is still a boss move.
Don't let people rush you to their timelines!!!!!
Happy birthday to me.

ok So u askin us for moiney, correct? How much? angry
Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by Feligal: 9:04am On Feb 17, 2021
Happy birthday, age graciously
Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by BigDick70inch(m): 9:42am On Feb 17, 2021
wumi2017:

grin grin grin to Dubai or iya Alamala joint grin?

Ibadan pipu with Amala sa......

I'd rather take you to dubai.........but then u need to know......there will be no separate room lodging........

Deal or no deal??
cheesy angry
Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by wumi2017(f): 9:44am On Feb 17, 2021
BigDick70inch:

Ibadan pipu with Amala sa......

I'd rather take you to dubai.........but then u need to know......there will be no separate room lodging........

Deal or no deal??
cheesy angry

grin grin walahi u no serious o......na military zone oo................no deal but separate room 100% deal grin grin
Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by fuckaholic25(f): 10:04am On Feb 17, 2021
happy birthday!!! enjoy
Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by Nobody: 10:15am On Feb 17, 2021
Happy Birthday.
Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by BigDick70inch(m): 10:28am On Feb 17, 2021
wumi2017:

grin grin walahi u no serious o......na military zone oo................no deal but separate room 100% deal grin grin

Well.........military zone is huge turn on for me sha..........it doesn't get me scared one bit.....

Tot.........u had scared me off with sambisa/shekau zone lol........

And...... why do we have to waste money getting two rooms.........when jux a room had contain us both..........

Anyways.........hotel rooms in dubai ain't too safe for jux girls only dis days.........u I'd be needing me next to u protecting u all night cheesy cheesy
Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by wumi2017(f): 10:54am On Feb 17, 2021
BigDick70inch:

Well.........military zone is huge turn on for me sha..........it doesn't get me scared one bit.....

And...... why do we have to waste money getting two rooms.........when jux a room had contain us both..........

Anyways.........hotel rooms in dubai ain't too safe for jux girls only dis days.........u I'd be needing me next to u protecting u all night cheesy cheesy

Loo grin grin this ur monicker name gan na japa level I dey o,,,ogami sir, Sha come and buy shoes that u go wear go Dubai before i come over there and beat u o.and trust me it's very very affordable sir
Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by wumi2017(f): 10:57am On Feb 17, 2021
BigDick70inch:

grin grin Can we please meet in sambisa forest this evening grin grin to know say u be koret man ogami grin
Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by AmazingELixir: 11:00am On Feb 17, 2021
Op happy bufdae

..but what are you doing with insect , pest management book
Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by BigDick70inch(m): 11:26am On Feb 17, 2021
wumi2017:

Loo grin grin this ur monicker name gan na japa level I dey o,,,ogami sir, Sha come and buy shoes that u go wear go Dubai before i come over there and beat u o.and trust me it's very very affordable sir

Well...... I haven't back down from promising to patronize u Oo.......
I executed a contract with all the cash on me.........and the modafukas haven't paid me back my money.........still waiting on dem
Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by wumi2017(f): 11:27am On Feb 17, 2021
BigDick70inch:

Well...... I haven't back from promising to patronize u Oo.......
I executed a contract with all the cash on me.........and the modafukas haven't paid me back my money.........still waiting on dem
Okay na ,,I wish you good luck sir
Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by BigDick70inch(m): 12:08pm On Feb 17, 2021
wumi2017:

Okay na ,,I wish you good luck sir

Do u have palm slippers??.........cos that's what had like to purchase.....
Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by wumi2017(f): 12:21pm On Feb 17, 2021
BigDick70inch:

Do u have palm slippers??.........cos that's what had like to purchase.....

E plenty baje ,, fine fine one
Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by BigDick70inch(m): 12:28pm On Feb 17, 2021
wumi2017:

E plenty baje ,, fine fine one

Can u post few pics of some pls??
Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by wumi2017(f): 12:31pm On Feb 17, 2021
BigDick70inch:

Had flat battery now ,chat u later or u can check my signature and add me on Whatsapp
Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by wumi2017(f): 11:00am On Feb 18, 2021
BigDick70inch:

Hello big daddy grin grin
Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by BigDick70inch(m): 1:14pm On Feb 18, 2021
wumi2017:

Hello big daddy grin grin

Chai!!!!
Aunty Wumi.....

Big daddy bawo?? cheesy

Young carryer ni mi Oo jare.....
Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by wumi2017(f): 3:31pm On Feb 18, 2021
BigDick70inch:

Chai!!!!
Aunty Wumi.....

Big daddy bawo?? cheesy

Young carryer ni mi Oo jare.....

Tor grin grin ayoung Bobo grin Ejor e add me up to send you some finger licking fine fine palm slippers grin
Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by Nobody: 3:43pm On Feb 18, 2021
iamGholdaniel:
Short story of life
Even, if you hate me with passion,for the sake of my birthday Read this.
Getting your first degree after 21 is still an achievement. Being married after 32 is still beautiful. Starting a family after 35 is still possible. Buying a house after 40 is still a boss move. Don't let people rush you to their timelines!!!!! Happy birthday to me.

happy birthday
Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by BigDick70inch(m): 5:17pm On Feb 18, 2021
wumi2017:

Tor grin grin ayoung Bobo grin Ejor e add me up to send you some finger licking fine fine palm slippers grin

Ahhhhhhhh......

Don't lemme add u bayii........
Imma lose mysef toasting that pretty u on there.......if I sud add u up Ooo.........

Shey...........una no mind abi.........u go kuku post ham for here

Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by wumi2017(f): 7:33pm On Feb 18, 2021
BigDick70inch:

Ahhhhhhhh......

Don't lemme add u bayii........
Imma lose my toasting that pretty u on there.......if I sud add u up Ooo.........

Shey...........una no mind abi.........u go kuku post ham for here

Oyah now grin make them no banned me o

Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by BigDick70inch(m): 9:22pm On Feb 18, 2021
wumi2017:

Oyah now grin make them no banned me o

Nice collection up there.....

How much for the slides??
Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by wumi2017(f): 10:43pm On Feb 18, 2021
BigDick70inch:

Nice collection up there.....

How much for the slides??

6500 still got some nice nice ones
Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by BigDick70inch(m): 4:26am On Feb 19, 2021
wumi2017:

6500 still got some nice nice ones

Okay......
Oya post more now....
Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by wumi2017(f): 6:43am On Feb 19, 2021
[quote author=BigDick70inch post=99209021]

Okay......
Oya post more now....
[/quote

am unable to post more here due to low memory

Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by wumi2017(f): 6:44am On Feb 19, 2021
[quote author=BigDick70inch post=99209021]

Okay......
Oya post more now....
[/quote

am unable to post more here due to low memory

Re: Today Is My Birthday, Wish Me Well Nairalanders. by Pricelessruby(f): 6:45am On Feb 19, 2021
Happy birthday,

Meeting Her A Virgin, Does That Guarantee Her To Be A Good Wife / Guys, Can You Marry A Woman Who Is Way Taller Than You? / Can You Forgive Your Girlfriend If She Sends Her Nudes To Another Guy ?