Stats: 3,153,417 members, 7,819,505 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:18 PM

Email Notification From Npower - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Email Notification From Npower (4471 Views)

I Just Received An Interview Notification From QNET. Can I Trust It? / Npower - Just Received This Text Message From NPOWER / My Congratulatory Message From Npower (2) (3) (4)

Email Notification From Npower by TBrenks(m): 12:44pm On Jun 30, 2020
Hello Everyone,

Has anyone noticed that after registering on the Npower programme https://npower.fmhds.gov.ng/start/application one is expected to get an email notification but for over 24 hours nothing has come.

Who-else has recently completed this registration is noticed the email confirmation hasn't come

Are you thinking what I'm thinking Shebi no be HACK? cry

Re: Email Notification From Npower by silibaba: 1:41pm On Jun 30, 2020
Get something doing. Npower is not a do or die affair.

Re: Email Notification From Npower by Yunisa001(m): 1:50pm On Jun 30, 2020
silibaba:
I wonder ooo
Re: Email Notification From Npower by bashbanks(m): 2:19pm On Jun 30, 2020
Same here
Re: Email Notification From Npower by Davoneskay(m): 2:56pm On Jun 30, 2020
silibaba:

Do u have any offer for the OP?

20 Likes

Re: Email Notification From Npower by Davoneskay(m): 2:57pm On Jun 30, 2020
Yunisa001:
I wonder ooo

So if he doesn't rely on N-Power, do u have something else for him. Remember, not all fingers are equal.

Re: Email Notification From Npower by Psalmpy(m): 3:54pm On Jun 30, 2020
Just take your mind of it
Who even tells you that you will be picked at the end of the day even with email notification or not. I didn't receive any mail either
Re: Email Notification From Npower by Merciful77: 6:55pm On Jun 30, 2020
No mail from them yet so tiring.
Re: Email Notification From Npower by Taywon: 7:46pm On Jun 30, 2020
Once u have money just leave this country

Re: Email Notification From Npower by Merciful77: 11:41pm On Jun 30, 2020
Psalmpy:
Just take your mind of it
Who even tells you that you will be picked at the end of the day even with email notification or not. I didn't receive any mail either
So disturbing. The country cannot be trusted or what? I myself I tire
Re: Email Notification From Npower by Psalmpy(m): 8:32am On Jul 01, 2020
Merciful77:
So disturbing. The country cannot be trusted or what? I myself I tire
Trust me dear, this country is a mess. I took my mind of it immediately I completely the reg. All these Governments ain't reliable
Re: Email Notification From Npower by Merciful77: 8:59am On Jul 01, 2020
Psalmpy:

Trust me dear, this country is a mess. I took my mind of it immediately I completely the reg. All these Governments ain't reliable
So disheartening
Re: Email Notification From Npower by doggedfighter(f): 12:26pm On Jul 01, 2020
Psalmpy:

A wise thing to do for your sanity. I swear !
Re: Email Notification From Npower by TBrenks(m): 7:15pm On Jul 01, 2020
silibaba:

You know I'm not the cause of your recent predicament. You just don't bump into people that way. Have some skill acquisition in SANITY cool
Re: Email Notification From Npower by TBrenks(m): 1:25am On Jul 02, 2020
Psalmpy:

Keep believing, one day you'll be proud. wink
Re: Email Notification From Npower by TBrenks(m): 1:26am On Jul 02, 2020
Merciful77:
No mail from them yet so tiring.

It'll come. I'm very hopeful
Re: Email Notification From Npower by PastorFire: 8:24am On Jul 02, 2020
Hustlers no send dis Npower. Get a skill and watch how you are able to pay yourself double times dis 30k u are disturbing us on.
Re: Email Notification From Npower by Psalmpy(m): 9:36am On Jul 03, 2020
TBrenks:

Keep believing, one day you'll be proud. wink
I believe!
I love my country tho.
Re: Email Notification From Npower by TBrenks(m): 1:16pm On Jul 03, 2020
PastorFire:
Hustlers no send dis Npower. Get a skill and watch how you are able to pay yourself double times dis 30k u are disturbing us on.

STFU!!! Your crayfish opinion isn't needed. And who told you I don't have a skill or I aren't gainfully employed?
There's no harm in having an extra income with the way the economy is turning into. Na your type whey I dey always find on here... BRING IT ON!

Re: Email Notification From Npower by AutosBay(m): 1:33pm On Jul 03, 2020
TBrenks:
Hello Everyone,

Has anyone noticed that after registering on the Npower programme https://npower.fmhds.gov.ng/start/application one is expected to get an email notification but for over 24 hours nothing has come.

Who-else has recently completed this registration is noticed the email confirmation hasn't come

Are you thinking what I'm thinking Shebi no be HACK? cry

Would suggest you log out and log in again, or refresh your email, try checking your spam box, and delete some messages from your email.
Re: Email Notification From Npower by PastorFire: 3:58pm On Jul 03, 2020
TBrenks:

STFU!!! Your crayfish opinion isn't needed. And who told you I don't have a skill or I aren't gainfully employed?
There's no harm in having an extra income with the way the economy is turning into. Na your type whey I dey always find on here... BRING IT ON!
See dis mofo.. Small talk from me & he is already vibrating grin grin grin grin
Re: Email Notification From Npower by TBrenks(m): 5:24pm On Jul 09, 2020
PastorFire:
See dis mofo.. Small talk from me & he is already vibrating grin grin grin grin

I don't understand why you think it's right to be a cyber-bully. But guess what, if you don't know I think you can't hide anywhere again from your device Internet Protocol address. And I'm looking for RETARDS like you to pounce on. tongue tongue
Re: Email Notification From Npower by PastorFire: 5:36pm On Jul 09, 2020
TBrenks:

I don't understand why you think it's right to be a cyber-bully. But guess what, if you don't know I think you can't hide anywhere again from your device Internet Protocol address. And I'm looking for RETARDS like you to pounce on. tongue tongue
See as dis one dey blow nonsense grammar. IP nonsense. Make we jam face to face see who go die.. Scaliwarg
Re: Email Notification From Npower by PastorFire: 5:41pm On Jul 09, 2020
TBrenks:

Poor idiot looking for 1k to scam.. Work from home?.
Are you this miserable?.. Oya, send your account number.
The mofo even lie ontop backend server access because of 1k..Make i catch you, you go blow grammar tire
Your case don critical pass garri. grin grin grin

Do Some Nairalanders Think We Are Stupid? / La Fayette Recruitment -written Test / Vacancy At Sinotrust Group Of Company

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25