Stats: 3,152,872 members, 7,817,570 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:38 PM

Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago (24318 Views)

Is Nyesom Wike An APC Member Or A PDP Member? / PDP Member Stabbed To Death In Dekina, Kogi (Graphic Photos) / Voters Block Osun PDP Member From Leaving Until She Pays As Promised (2) (3) (4)

Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by LudaChriz(m): 8:33pm On Jun 30, 2020
flinkthem:
Ur luck if you did bro

Chaii one just entered o... waiting for the second one. But na small money I go put
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by flinkthem(m): 8:34pm On Jun 30, 2020
LudaChriz:

Chaii one just entered o... waiting for the second one. But na small money I go put
Na ur luck na lolz
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by LudaChriz(m): 8:36pm On Jun 30, 2020
flinkthem:
Na ur luck na lolz

I beg I go halla u for tomorrow's sure odd grin
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by flinkthem(m): 8:37pm On Jun 30, 2020
LudaChriz:
I beg I go halla u for tomorrow's sure odd grin
Nothing like sure odd o.Na luck and strategy we dey use
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by LudaChriz(m): 8:57pm On Jun 30, 2020
flinkthem:

Nothing like sure odd o.Na luck and strategy we dey use

Sure I know...but ur strategy is 70% accurate as am seeing it. The second game is about to enter too cheesy
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by LudaChriz(m): 9:00pm On Jun 30, 2020
flinkthem:
Always been lucky with my picks.My wining rate is far more than my losses. Play if you want

So u don chop 15k sharp sharp cheesy
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by flinkthem(m): 9:03pm On Jun 30, 2020
LudaChriz:

So u don chop 15k sharp sharp cheesy
Second game don already enter.Man U dey win 2 and the second match don enter.Cheers
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by flinkthem(m): 9:04pm On Jun 30, 2020
LudaChriz:

Sure I know...but ur strategy is 70% accurate as am seeing it. The second game is about to enter too cheesy
Two low risk match maximum is d key smiley
LudaChriz:

Two low risk match maximum is d key
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by LudaChriz(m): 9:05pm On Jun 30, 2020
flinkthem:
Second game don already enter.Man U dey win 2 and the second match don enter.Cheers

I de tell u o...I even carried the Man U over Win & over 1 self. Chaiii but na N100 I put. I feel like breaking my phone now. But u don chop today o. I beg pls me small
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by flinkthem(m): 9:08pm On Jun 30, 2020
LudaChriz:

I de tell u o...I even carried the Man U over Win & over 1 self. Chaiii but na N100 I put. I feel like breaking my phone now. But u don chop today o. I beg pls me small
Week just start oh.Try tomorrow game with your today profit.I go post am for morning
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by LudaChriz(m): 9:11pm On Jun 30, 2020
flinkthem:
Week just start oh.Try tomorrow game with your today profit.I go post am for morning

Lol nothing do u bro. Where is ur location
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by XXXXTENTACION: 9:11pm On Jun 30, 2020
DeRay98:

Don't mind this man, this is one of the men that Oshiomhole regularly give stipends to whenever they go to see him in Abuja where as Obaseki wasn't giving them money to spend for themselves.
Oshiomhole had borrowed so much that Obaseki was in the position to manage the migre resources of the state shrewdly and these beggars didn't appreciate it.
Isoright
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 9:19pm On Jun 30, 2020
Bighead9:

Trash.
You and your likes have made more of such treats in the past, when Goodluck Jonathan, Atiku, Dino Melaye and Sarakı contested their last elections. You guys made mouth and chest beat online, but you guys succeended in sending them to their early retirements. grin grin grin
You will soonl send Ugly Obaseki to his early retirement too. Kindly continue with your online chest beating. While we quietly mobile and vote out Obaseki this September.
Same way you sent Ogboru, Akpabio, Akume, Lyon to early retirement

Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by cheezy4real(m): 9:52pm On Jun 30, 2020
Sanemind1:
Why didn't he announce this 2years ago?

Meanwhile

Copy hd movies into ur driveif you are in port Harcourt,buy preloaded new external hard drive if you stay outside port Harcourt. Check signature

Preloaded is how much? 08152124373
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by Drsnives(m): 10:43pm On Jun 30, 2020
flinkthem:
Always been lucky with my picks.My wining rate is far more than my losses. Play if you want

give boys free odds na, make we take dea see front
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by earnit2: 10:43pm On Jun 30, 2020
hmmm
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by knowhowk: 2:49am On Jul 01, 2020
Bighead9:
Ugly Obaseki is a known betrayal. It's in the gene of their ancestral family. His great Grandfather betrayed the then Oba of Benin. Thank God, Edo people are wiser now.
Ugly and incompetent Obaseki must go.
U mean Ize Iyamu who moved from PDP to APC too is a Betrayal ? Oga Historian ,Don't get more confused by relating History with Politics .Politics itself is a Game with Chamelonic Ideals.
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by naijaman2225(m): 7:15am On Jul 01, 2020
Myself2:

A known betrayal ? What kind of illiterate English is that ?

THE ENGLISH OF BIGHEAD BUT SMALL BRAIN.... LOLZ

Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by oruma19: 8:01am On Jul 01, 2020
osinbanjoisaliar:

https://www.sunnewsonline.com/obaseki-joined-pdp-two-years-into-office-osagie-ex-house-minority-whip/
this man is shameless. So he wants to be the one to interprete to us what oshiomole meant when he decimated ize iyamu?. Politicians truely are shameless
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by hush15: 9:11am On Jul 01, 2020
osinbanjoisaliar:

https://www.sunnewsonline.com/obaseki-joined-pdp-two-years-into-office-osagie-ex-house-minority-whip/

stupid man...

Them don start, politics of hate vindictiveness, slandering and deceit.... APC no get shame at all
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by XXLMANDIGO: 10:22am On Jul 01, 2020
Perfect Doppelganger... 10" destroyer... tongue

ChoCho54:
Again, are you the real mandigo of xxxxxxxx, or you the doppelganger?
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by LudaChriz(m): 11:18am On Jul 01, 2020
flinkthem:

How far na...any show?
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by ChoCho54(f): 12:42pm On Jul 01, 2020
XXLMANDIGO:
Perfect Doppelganger... 10" destroyer... tongue

C'mon don't be silly! Can you walk the talk? Well, thanks for the clarification grin
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by XXLMANDIGO: 1:03pm On Jul 01, 2020
I should be in a blockbuster adult movie. It would have massive sale and appeal.

ChoCho54:
C'mon don't be silly! Can you walk the talk? Well, thanks for the clarification grin
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by ChoCho54(f): 2:50pm On Jul 01, 2020
XXLMANDIGO:

I should be in a blockbuster adult movie. It would have massive sale and appeal.

What's stopping you nau?
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by XXLMANDIGO: 4:48pm On Jul 01, 2020
why won't you acknowledge the pm?

ChoCho54:
What's stopping you nau?
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by Myself2(m): 4:59pm On Jul 01, 2020
naijaman2225:

THE ENGLISH OF BIGHEAD BUT SMALL BRAIN.... LOLZ

cheesy cheesy
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by LudaChriz(m): 5:28pm On Jul 01, 2020
XXLMANDIGO:
Weldon sir
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by ChoCho54(f): 5:42pm On Jul 01, 2020
XXLMANDIGO:

Time no dey grin
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by XXLMANDIGO: 6:40pm On Jul 01, 2020
Okay...

ChoCho54:
Time no dey grin
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by MOIart(m): 5:15pm On Aug 10, 2020
ChoCho54:
Chai! Abudu camp was my camp that year. You stirred up a nostalgic feeling in me with the places you mentioned. They may be the poorest, but I enjoyed my two weeks there before proceeding to Afuze where they swept me off my feet!

Hello. Good afternoon. I saw this reply above, about Abudu and decided to send this. I was posted there to work and I would really like to know about the place, if you don't mind.
Re: Samson Osagie: Obaseki Became A PDP Member 2 Years Ago by luluosas(m): 9:05am On Jul 25, 2022
Samson, how market?

Kumuyi's Voice Is Stronger, More Robust & Louder Than Obi's Tiny Voice - Omokri / Dahiru Zubairu Is Dead (Zamfara Governor's Chief Of Staff ) / Rechargeable Blasting Device For Unexploded Bombs Unveiled By Army - Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33