Stats: 3,150,754 members, 7,809,894 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:45 PM

Call 07038567494, 0815 990 8317 To Return My Money After A Bad Biz - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Call 07038567494, 0815 990 8317 To Return My Money After A Bad Biz (462 Views)

How To Retrieve Your Money After You Have Been Scammed / Policemen Seen Counting Their Money After A Long Night At Work In Lagos / Here's How You Can Retrieve Your Money After Being Duped By Online Fraudsters (2) (3) (4)

Call 07038567494, 0815 990 8317 To Return My Money After A Bad Biz by economia: 8:41pm On Jul 14, 2020
kellyboo, renewabble1, SolarHub, SolarEdge one personality under KSK SOLAR SYSTEMS as a trade name has held my money geting to two month afterwhich he sold power bank for PC which he didn't send connecting cable to use it with.

I bought the PC powerbank from him on 26-5-2020 but could not use it because no connecting cable that worked with my pc. He said I should return it which I did and he collected it.

Since more than a month that he has been promising me he will refund me up till now he has not. Tosay is another day he promised and after calling him he said tomorrow. This has been his manner. Please call or whatsapp him to tell him to refund my money.

His numbers are
0 815 990 8317
Re: Call 07038567494, 0815 990 8317 To Return My Money After A Bad Biz by Nobody: 8:44pm On Jul 14, 2020
With whose risharge card? undecided
Re: Call 07038567494, 0815 990 8317 To Return My Money After A Bad Biz by Nobody: 8:54pm On Jul 14, 2020
J111333:
With whose risharge card? undecided
lol oga J111333, pity am small na.
The guy is already is sifia pain like this.

But on a serious note, this is one very big issue I have with my fellow country men.
When you genuinely Want to transact business, then how to scam you is what they will be thinking
Re: Call 07038567494, 0815 990 8317 To Return My Money After A Bad Biz by Zimri(m): 9:16pm On Jul 14, 2020

Transacting with people on nairaland.
Re: Call 07038567494, 0815 990 8317 To Return My Money After A Bad Biz by duro4chang(m): 9:24pm On Jul 14, 2020
When people criticise government ask them to check their lives too.
Re: Call 07038567494, 0815 990 8317 To Return My Money After A Bad Biz by Mayng01(m): 8:02am On Jul 15, 2020
You did not even specify the amount involved sef

His Royal Highness Eze Andrew Okuegbunauwa Of Obor Autonomous Community In Oguta / UPDATE: Two Feared Dead As Helicopter Crashes Into Lagos Building (photos) / The Cartoon On Hanan Buhari?s Wedding Meant No Harm - Daily Trust Cartoonist Mus

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9