Stats: 3,152,074 members, 7,814,724 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 06:20 PM

Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless (7410 Views)

Foolish People On This Phone Section / Whatsapp Working To Allow More Than 4 People On Group Audio Or Video Call / Nigeria Loan Apps Are Wicked. They Still Asking Repayment At This Time (2) (3) (4)

Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by JamOSneh: 10:14pm On Jul 27, 2020
people are just too wicked and heartless, I posted a phone here on nairaland yesterday, today a guy called me Nd we had agreement to meet at ikeja, I call the fool twice before f I start going there, I even call the wherey wen am in the bus he said no problem I should be coming, I spent almost 1,500 from Sango ota to Ikeja, guess what Wen I get to Ikeja, the fool started decline my calls I call him several times he continued declined it Nd he didn't show up, I even told him I don't have money for transport he z no problem I should be coming, getting to Ikeja the wherey no show up, if not for God today I go still dey on d road trecking back to Sango ota by now, I don't know why people are like that on nairaland,

65 Likes 1 Share

Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by chatinent: 10:18pm On Jul 27, 2020
Tell me this is not a joke cos I'm laughing already. Jokes apart, it's vile to do that the guy did. What brand of phone is that?

54 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by majamajic(m): 10:21pm On Jul 27, 2020
But u for enter computer village sell your phone without stress OP , since u are in Ikeja already !

23 Likes

Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by BEATNEST(f): 10:25pm On Jul 27, 2020
majamajic:
But u for enter computer village sell your phone without stress OP , since u are in Ikeja already !
actually jiji is the surest,computer village is gambling with the phone
If you regect their offer they might have switched it or steal the phone running away and you can't pursuit them because it's crowded and they know every nook and cranny,don't underestimate those boys

30 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by JamOSneh: 10:26pm On Jul 27, 2020
chatinent:
Tell me this is not a joke cos I'm laughing already. Jokes apart, it's vile to do that the guy did. What brand of phone is that?
it not a joke oo am telling you what happened to me today, xiaomi note 4x, I even sent him a text message still he didn't pick my call, dat guy na oloriburuku Wen I get home I hide my phone number and call him u wouldn't believe he pick up the call ASAP guess what I cursed is generation,

45 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by JamOSneh: 10:28pm On Jul 27, 2020
majamajic:
I was thinking that too but bro am stressed Nd frustrated, Nd again I fear people for computer village

Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by chatinent: 10:40pm On Jul 27, 2020
JamOSneh:
it not a joke oo am telling you what happened to me today, xiaomi note 4x, I even sent him a text message still he didn't pick my call, dat guy na oloriburuku Wen I get home I hide my phone number and call him u wouldn't believe he pick up the call ASAP guess what I cursed is generation,
It's okay.

How much are you selling?
Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by JamOSneh: 10:44pm On Jul 27, 2020
chatinent:
It's okay.
How much are you selling?
Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by chatinent: 10:46pm On Jul 27, 2020
JamOSneh:
What are the faults?
Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by chatinent: 10:47pm On Jul 27, 2020
JamOSneh:
What are the faults? Secondly, how can I get it in Abia state?
Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by JamOSneh: 10:55pm On Jul 27, 2020
chatinent:

What are the faults? Secondly, how can I get it in Abia state?
you will only change it battery, every other things is working perfectly the battery is 5k, if you are ready it can be delivered to Abia through commercial bus had it been u re in my location u can cum Nd check it yourself am just giving it out as giveaway it 4/64 I need money for something seriously that why am selling it, I could AVE change the battery Nd be using it myself

Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by chatinent: 10:59pm On Jul 27, 2020
JamOSneh:
you will only change it battery, every other things is working perfectly the battery is 5k, if you are ready it can be delivered to Abia through commercial bus had it been u re in my location u can cum Nd check it yourself am just giving it out as giveaway it 4/64
How will the payment method be then? Cos I'm currently in Umuahia.

Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by 900winer(m): 11:06pm On Jul 27, 2020
The guy must have smoked low grade Daura weed grin grin

Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by Larryfest(m): 11:08pm On Jul 27, 2020
JamOSneh:
you will only change it battery, every other things is working perfectly the battery is 5k, if you are ready it can be delivered to Abia through commercial bus had it been u re in my location u can cum Nd check it yourself am just giving it out as giveaway it 4/64 I need money for something seriously that why am selling it, I could AVE change the battery Nd be using it myself
Which side of sango are u or probably maybe we can meet up under the bridge so I can check d phone tomorrow

Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by JamOSneh: 11:20pm On Jul 27, 2020
900winer:
what he smoke is more than daura weed na gum Nd soakaway he sniff together, I just wish I can meet him in person Nd nack him Ogbomosho jazz, e go learn from me dat no be everybody dem fit play lik dat

Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by JamOSneh: 11:38pm On Jul 27, 2020
campbell118:

no vex bros...abeg work dey dat indomie company?
beta work no dey na all Dix janitor Nd loader work dey Nd if u no know person for deir u no go see secure dat hard work self everything na leg, beta work dey but everything na leg u know want I mean Dix is Nigeria

Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by JamOSneh: 11:38pm On Jul 27, 2020
Larryfest:

I'm on the other side which is gas line, I don't really know the indomie factory but I will buzz u on WhatsApp now.
okay
Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by Nobody: 11:44pm On Jul 27, 2020
JamOSneh:
beta work no dey na all Dix janitor Nd loader work dey Nd if u no know person for deir u no go see secure dat hard work self everything na leg, beta work dey but everything na leg u know want I mean Dix is Nigeria

so random pesin like me no fit see work...

baba link up abeg..i need hustle
Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by JamOSneh: 11:49pm On Jul 27, 2020
campbell118:

so random pesin like me no fit see work...

baba link up abeg..i need hustle
chat me up on what sap if u fit do some hard work wey dey for deir

Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by 900winer(m): 11:49pm On Jul 27, 2020
JamOSneh:
what he smoke is more than daura weed na gum Nd soakaway he sniff together, I just wish I can meet him in person Nd nack him Ogbomosho jazz, e go learn from me dat no be everybody dem fit play lik dat
Some people are just naturally wicked i swear, cause i wonder why a sane person would do what he did.

Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by JamOSneh: 12:01am On Jul 28, 2020
900winer:
na the Fool b dix I just see is picture now on what sap, had it been I be wicked person naw I go just nack him jazz through Dix picture, I no go spend less than 500naira, but what would I gain if I spoil is life, this mumu guy really wicked me today, Nd God go judge him accordingly

18 Likes

Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by JamOSneh: 12:20am On Jul 28, 2020
900winer:

Some people are just naturally wicked i swear, cause i wonder why a sane person would do what he did.
like seriously devil is even better than some human being, it not do or Die, am not forcing him to buy my phone, why did he call me in d first place Nd asked me to cum down to Ikeja Wen he knew he wouldn't buy the phone, is not the first person doing that on nairaland have had like 4 experience like dat, u will had agreement with them, Nd deal will be sealed, on the day of agreement they will start ignoring nd declining ur calls for no reason,
Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by SKhanmi: 12:21am On Jul 28, 2020
Lol, be like say na your first time be this. Them plenty for NL. One just have to find a way to weed them out.

Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by JamOSneh: 12:29am On Jul 28, 2020
SKhanmi:
Lol, be like say na your first time be this. Them plenty for NL. One just have to find a way to weed them out.
okay oo make them continue they will jam agbakoooo one day

Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by 900winer(m): 12:32am On Jul 28, 2020
JamOSneh:
na the Fool b dix I just see is picture now on what sap, had it been I be wicked person naw I go just nack him jazz through Dix picture, I no go spend less than 500naira, but what would I gain if I spoil is life, this mumu guy really wicked me today, Nd God go judge him accordingly
Abeg just pity the guy cheesy he looks innocent outside but wicked inside, he is the slow poison type of person.

Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by 900winer(m): 12:39am On Jul 28, 2020
JamOSneh:
like seriously devil is even better than some human being, it not do or Die, am not forcing him to buy my phone, why did he call me in d first place Nd asked me to cum down to Ikeja Wen he knew he wouldn't buy the phone, is not the first person doing that on nairaland have had like 4 experience like dat, u will had agreement with them, Nd deal will be sealed, on the day of agreement they will start ignoring nd declining ur calls for no reason,
Its really hard to meet a geniue trust worthy person on this forum, but there are actually good guyz here but they aren't much of them.

Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by JamOSneh: 12:41am On Jul 28, 2020
900winer:

Abeg just pity the guy cheesy he looks innocent out but wicked inside, he is the slow poison type of person.
I phone him for 91times Nd he declined everything, can you see how wicked he is,

16 Likes

Re: Why Some People On Nairaland Are So Wicked And Heartless by 900winer(m): 12:46am On Jul 28, 2020
JamOSneh:
I phone him for 91times Nd he declined everything, can you see how wicked he is,
I know he must have deactivated his account on nairaland or create a new one. I just hope more people don't fall for his trick again.

Gionee Gpad G3 Discussion Thread / Track Your Lost Device With IMEL / Can I Retrieve My Glo Number?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40