Stats: 3,158,576 members, 7,837,176 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 06:17 PM

Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him (11373 Views)

Bayelsa Senatorial Race: Supporters Clamour For Lyon, Dickson / Bukola Saraki Accepts Defeat In Contentious Kwara Central Senatorial Race / Abdul'azeez Yar'adua Joins Senatorial Race (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by LilPeezy(m): 10:32am On Aug 22, 2020
BabaOwen:
A man that performed woefully as a Governor grin

The PDP almost lost Bayelsa state because of his poor performance. I hope he lose Sha.
No one can defeat him bro, we don't like him but no other option cos there is no tight candidate to withstand him.....Apc can't withstand him in Ekeremor/Sagbama.....Na only one tenure em get for d Senate sha

Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by ODJ124(m): 10:33am On Aug 22, 2020
femmyapson:
l m n o p q r s..mtshw
embarassed
femmyapson:
l m n o p q r s..mtshw
Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by Franking: 10:35am On Aug 22, 2020
The tragedy of Nigeria.
Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by lanzofx: 10:35am On Aug 22, 2020
Na only dem pocket dem kno. All these Bayelsa guys no get level, if dem allow am.
Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by favor914: 10:37am On Aug 22, 2020
BabaOwen:
A man that performed woefully as a Governor grin

The PDP almost lost Bayelsa state because of his poor performance. I hope he lose Sha.
Same goes for Dog face Obaseki.
Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by fergie001: 10:38am On Aug 22, 2020
LilPeezy:
No one can defeat him bro, we don't like him but no other option cos there is no tight candidate to withstand him.....Apc can't withstand him in Ekeremor/Sagbama.....Na only one tenure em get for d Senate sha
I thought Peremobowei Ebebi(APC) is from Ekeremor, abi na only mouth Baba get?
Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by favor914: 10:38am On Aug 22, 2020
lanzofx:
Na only dem pocket dem kno. All these Bayelsa guys no get level, if dem allow am.
No need crying over spilt milk, Dickson has already won, unless you are hoping that APC might just come Act like a Spoiler & save the day?
Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by Royalfurnitures: 10:39am On Aug 22, 2020
The game has been on even before he left office, he will win

Your home is incomplete without good quality furniture thats why we are here for you

Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by toprealman: 10:39am On Aug 22, 2020
These guys have no modicum of shame! After serving a state for 8 years woefully you still think that as a senator you will make an impact. Selfish
people like Edwin Clark got us to this low point.....it is well.
Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by favor914: 10:42am On Aug 22, 2020
toprealman:
These guys have no modicum of shame! After serving a state for 8 years woefully you still think that as a senator you will make an impact. Selfish
people like Edwin Clark got us to this low point.....it is well.
These are the same people supporting useless Obaseki? Ogogoro drinking, low life minded Naija Deltans, of which I am part of, my people no gre get sense, they think it is to tie wrapper & wear big beads, with large hats waiting for oil money from Abuja.

Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by tutudesz: 10:47am On Aug 22, 2020
If You couldn't improve the lives of your people has a governor, what can you do has a sleeping senator undecided
Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by garfield1: 10:48am On Aug 22, 2020
fergie001:

They won 3 LGAs and two of the three are in Bayelsa West Senatorial district.

They won two lgas being sagbama in bsyelsa west and kolokuma opokuma in bayelsa central
Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by Haloye: 10:48am On Aug 22, 2020
Orisirisi. Oyinbo already spoiled everything. *"Dickson"* who bears that
Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by fergie001: 10:49am On Aug 22, 2020
mosdii:

shut your dirty trap, won which 3 LGAs? That's how you go spreading false information about what you have no inkling about.

PDP won 2 LGAs, Sagbama in Bayelsa West and Kolokuma/Opokuma in Bayelsa Central.

Bayelsa West has only two LGAs; Sagbama & Ekeremor.

Thanks for the correction but the shut up...I don't understand.
Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by garfield1: 10:50am On Aug 22, 2020
mosdii:

shut your dirty trap, won which 3 LGAs? That's how you go spreading false information about what you have no inkling about.

PDP won 2 LGAs, Sagbama in Bayelsa West and Kolokuma/Opokuma in Bayelsa Central.

Bayelsa West has only two LGAs; Sagbama & Ekeremor.

You didn't need to correct him rudely and insultingly
Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by garfield1: 10:51am On Aug 22, 2020
fergie001:

I thought Peremobowei Ebebi(APC) is from Ekeremor, abi na only mouth Baba get?

Is ebebi contesting? I prefer heineken
Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by mosdii(m): 10:51am On Aug 22, 2020
fergie001:

Thanks for the correction but the shut up...I don't understand.
Yes I am from Bayelsa State.
stop saying things you don't know.
Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by toprealman: 10:52am On Aug 22, 2020
favor914:
These are the same people supporting useless Obaseki? Ogogoro drinking, low life minded Naija Deltans, of which I am part of, my people no gre get sense, they think it is to tie wrapper & wear big beads, with large hats waiting for oil money from Abuja.
Pathetic!
Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by mosdii(m): 10:53am On Aug 22, 2020
garfield1:

Yes he is from Ekeremor LGA
Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by mosdii(m): 10:55am On Aug 22, 2020
garfield1:

I don't know if he is contesting, Heineken has been in the red chamber for 8 years and he won't be contesting.
Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by tenderlaw(m): 10:55am On Aug 22, 2020
zara23:
I am 19 years old and my son is 4 years old, I got him when I was 15 years old and the father of the child denied us right from when I took in but glory be to God that my mum has been the one taking care of me and the boy. I want to go into sewing so that I will be able to take care of the boy because my mom has nothing to do and she is tire of caring for we both. They said I should pay sum of 30000 naira and I have been able to pay 16000 naira. please I need help so that I can be able to complete the payment and start learning.

3119343428 first bank
Don't you have parents? So one person will fvck and enjoy, then other people should come and start paying his bills for him? That talk balance for your own ear?

Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by dennisworld1(m): 10:57am On Aug 22, 2020
Constition should ban anyone that have ruled before
Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by garfield1: 10:57am On Aug 22, 2020
mosdii:

I don't know if he is contesting, Heineken has been in the red chamber for 8 years and he won't be contesting.

It doesn't matter how long hes been there.I'll have preferred him to contest so that he will give Dickson a tough fight and deny him votes from ekeremor
Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by fergie001: 10:57am On Aug 22, 2020
garfield1:

Heineken?
After taking their case to SC?
Its like saying PDP should field Alaibe.

garfield1:

They won two lgas being sagbama in bsyelsa west and kolokuma opokuma in bayelsa central
Tnx for the correction....I have modified accordingly...
The S/Ijaw votes confused my eyes.
Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by garfield1: 11:00am On Aug 22, 2020
fergie001:

Heineken?
After taking their case to SC?
Its like saying PDP should field Alaibe.

Politicians in apc are not that vindictive or deep.his litigation causes no harm.moreover he is needed
Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by fergie001: 11:00am On Aug 22, 2020
garfield1:

I thought you forgave him.why the backtracking
He typed it again.
Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by fergie001: 11:01am On Aug 22, 2020
garfield1:

Politicians in apc are not that vindictive or deep.his litigation causes no harm.moreover he is needed
No harm?
If he had won the case in the SC.... Lyon would have been denied even before the Degi issue.

Na Dem sabi sha
Re: Bayelsa West: Dickson Joins Senatorial Race As Clark, Others Endorse Him by Femeto: 11:02am On Aug 22, 2020
Recycled theifs.

Another Court Restrains Rivers Assembly, Others From Impeaching Fubara / Arrest Kashamu For Threatening To Kill –CPPM / Court Restrains Governor Ganduje From Taking Action Against Emir Sanusi