Stats: 3,152,276 members, 7,815,468 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:48 PM

Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders (818 Views)

Are You Currently Based In Netherlands? Honest Opinions Please / Italy Or France..where Should I Go And Why..opinions Needed Please / 18 Unpopular Opinions About Danfo (thread) (2) (3) (4)

Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by prince2pac(m): 4:23pm On Aug 25, 2020
Sorry for any grammatical errors firstly..

Ok, I have this friend of mine who is trying to go abroad and study nursing, but the issue here is the country of choice TURKEY. From what I learnt He might not be going there with his kids.

The thing here is, He is confused wether to go ahead with TURKEY or find another good European country..

Please I need your help on deciding which country might be a good option or He should go ahead with the Turkish University for RN..

Please I need your opinions

cc
lalasticlala Dominique justwise
Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by prince2pac(m): 7:11pm On Aug 25, 2020
Hello my people, I'm still in need of una advice
Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by lordally(m): 9:04pm On Aug 25, 2020
prince2pac:
Sorry for any grammatical errors firstly..

Ok, I have this friend of mine who is trying to go abroad and study nursing, but the issue here is the country of choice TURKEY. From what I learnt He might not be going there with his kids.

The thing here is, He is confused wether to go ahead with TURKEY or find another good European country..

Please I need your help on deciding which country might be a good option or He should go ahead with the Turkish University for RN..

Please I need your opinions

cc
lalasticlala Dominique justwise

Does he have plans of using Education as a route to Immigrate out of Nigeria or he just wants to go there and study and come back?
Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by prince2pac(m): 10:57pm On Aug 25, 2020
lordally:

Does he have plans of using Education as a route to Immigrate out of Nigeria or he just wants to go there and study and come back?
He wants to go there study and continue his life, he is married with two kids
Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by lordally(m): 1:08am On Aug 26, 2020
prince2pac:
He wants to go there study and continue his life, he is married with two kids

Omo Turkey no too gel bro!! It's best he goes to Ant Schengen country ....Turkey dey Europe but them no dey Schengen ooo...he can locate any small Schengen country and start from there .... ESTONIA had this law that when you're given Admission you can move in with your family ...but I guess it was changed this year or so I'm not too sure!!! So best is to move to a smaller and affordable country school and work part time then as one goes on he can Easily migrate to a bigger Schengen country

Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by prince2pac(m): 1:36am On Aug 26, 2020
lordally:

Omo Turkey no too gel bro!! It's best he goes to Ant Schengen country ....Turkey dey Europe but them no dey Schengen ooo...he can locate any small Schengen country and start from there .... ESTONIA had this law that when you're given Admission you can move in with your family ...but I guess it was changed this year or so I'm not too sure!!! So best is to move to a smaller and affordable country school and work part time then as one goes on he can Easily migrate to a bigger Schengen country
ok thanks bro I will relate this to him, he was checking on Finland maybe... but don't know about the family stuff...
Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by prince2pac(m): 1:49am On Aug 26, 2020
cc
ogedozie Nwanne I need your assistance here please
Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by prince2pac(m): 1:52am On Aug 26, 2020
dahonestboss
Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by lordally(m): 2:35am On Aug 26, 2020
prince2pac:
ok thanks bro I will relate this to him, he was checking on Finland maybe... but don't know about the family stuff...

Does he have the Finance to process finland?? And take his family along??
Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by prince2pac(m): 8:42am On Aug 26, 2020
lordally:

Does he have the Finance to process finland?? And take his family along??
yeah I think so
Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by Yommy247(m): 12:20pm On Aug 26, 2020
I just got my turkey student visa... this one wey dem say e no too gel yi �
Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by lordally(m): 12:20pm On Aug 26, 2020
prince2pac:
yeah I think so

Oh that's nice!! As money no be problem he's lucky ...but wait ooo so as in get money na Turkey come dey in mind That your guy funny ooo
Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by prince2pac(m): 1:16pm On Aug 26, 2020
he has someone who has been there for long now. so he thinks that place would be better.. but what matters too is the environment the kids could grow up in...
Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by lordally(m): 1:22pm On Aug 26, 2020
prince2pac:
he has someone who has been there for long now. so he thinks that place would be better.. but what matters too is the environment the kids could grow up in...

Yeah cos he's doing it for his kids...so Europe is cool if he can go to a pure English speaking country e go dope like Australia , NEWZEALAND or Canada e go dope but na money
Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by lordally(m): 1:26pm On Aug 26, 2020
Yommy247:

Hahahahhhah baba Turkey 1Billion times better pass 9ja...no worry
Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by Imustreturn(m): 2:15pm On Aug 26, 2020
Yommy247:
congrats man.

Baba move turkey nice gaan. Just be legal
Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by prince2pac(m): 4:10pm On Aug 26, 2020
Yommy247:
Turkey is a nice place bro.. Just make sure all is clean
Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by Yommy247(m): 9:45pm On Aug 26, 2020
prince2pac:
Turkey is a nice place bro.. Just make sure all is clean
Bros I go like link up with you... check your PM
Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by Yommy247(m): 9:49pm On Aug 26, 2020
lordally:

Hahahahhhah baba Turkey 1Billion times better pass 9ja...no worry
Bro check your pm
Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by prince2pac(m): 10:30pm On Aug 26, 2020
Yommy247:
Bros I go like link up with you... check your PM
check your email
Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by lordally(m): 10:55pm On Aug 26, 2020
Yommy247:

Bro check your pm

I don reply I baba!! But I still dey 9ja ooo... As US deny me visa
Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by tripoli007(m): 12:02am On Aug 27, 2020
Yommy247:

Bro’s please how did you go about it , do you mind putting a brother through ??
Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by Yommy247(m): 10:28am On Aug 27, 2020
lordally:

I don reply I baba!! But I still dey 9ja ooo... As US deny me visa
Check your mail bro
Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by Yommy247(m): 10:41am On Aug 27, 2020
tripoli007:

Bro’s please how did you go about it , do you mind putting a brother through ??
Don’t link up with any agent o... it’s something you can do yourself
Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by prince2pac(m): 10:55am On Aug 27, 2020
True all those agent people fit chop your money... just follow instructions and you will finish up everything yourself
Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by justwise(m): 11:45am On Aug 27, 2020
Yommy247:

Pm me

So why not answer questions here rather than asking people to pm you?

Re: Please I Need Your Opinions Nlanders by 1beat(m): 12:03pm On Aug 27, 2020
guru in the house will give good advice
but for me she should ignore anybody claiming agent

Earth’s Quietest Place Will Drive You Crazy In 45 Minutes / Delayed Response For Canadian Visitor Visa Application / Slavery In The Middle East:Chilling Documentary About Rape And Torture(video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40