.. - Romance (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › .. (16154 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: .. by fabuloz1(m): 9:14am On Sep 03, 2020 |
DAVECENA:Take it before 24hrs after sex. |
| Re: .. by fabuloz1(m): 9:15am On Sep 03, 2020 |
Briller:With my gf and not with several girls ![]() |
| Re: .. by seanwilliam(m): 9:19am On Sep 03, 2020 |
Lol, this op self ![]() |
| Re: .. by labylaby: 9:23am On Sep 03, 2020 |
Buy the postpill for 500-700 naira at a pharmacy quickly. I hope you don't have infections. And, you're a pedophile by the way. Sleeping with a 17 year old child. That is so disgusting and I hope you get what comes to you. Get her the postpill and please leave children alone. Johnbestman: |
| Re: .. by Elv1278D: 9:27am On Sep 03, 2020 |
Johnbestman:go to a pharmacy tell them to give u postnor 2 tab give it to her it will stop her from getting pregnant . is a anti pregnancy drug bit it only works 3 days after sex ,If e pass 3days way u nack am and she no drink am dem u go buy mestrogen two tabs alone but best is postnor two is very safe |
| Re: .. by Nobody: 9:30am On Sep 03, 2020 |
Elv1278D:THANKS BOSS. I DON GIVE HER POSTNOR2. D MATER DON SOLVE SINCE |
| Re: .. by hybrid11(m): 9:36am On Sep 03, 2020 |
start saving money for baby clothes and napkins ,baby milk ,prepare for umugwo and finally u go hear m |
| Re: .. by Uncle93(m): 9:38am On Sep 03, 2020 |
Johnbestman:What is her name ? Does she have tribal mark ? |
| Re: .. by Nobody: 9:43am On Sep 03, 2020 |
hybrid11:OGA IF I GET BP NA U GO CARY ME GO HOSPITAL O. I DON GIVE HER POSTNOR2 TO DRINK DIS MORNING SO WHICH B PREGNANCY AGAIN |
| Re: .. by Nobody: 9:44am On Sep 03, 2020 |
Uncle93:OGA ABEG LEAVE ME OOO |
| Re: .. by Uncle93(m): 9:45am On Sep 03, 2020 |
Johnbestman:its just a question naw |
| Re: .. by Uncle93(m): 9:46am On Sep 03, 2020 |
Johnbestman:this particular one im talking about is right next to me now in her mum's shop and she's not acting fine at all |
| Re: .. by SweetCunt97(f): 9:51am On Sep 03, 2020 |
Johnbestman:Small boy, why cum inside if you know you'll b here sniveling like a rat? Mtcheeeeeeew! That's how you fools put ladies in d family way and they suffer. Oshi. |
| Re: .. by Nobody: 9:51am On Sep 03, 2020 |
Uncle93:U JUST ONE FIND PERSON WEY U GO KILL DIS MORNING. I JUST HOPE SAY NO BE TRUE U DE YAN. I DON CALL HER LIKE 6 TIMES DIS MORNING SO I FIT DE CONFIRM SEY SHE NEVER JUNZ. |
| Re: .. by emmy512(m): 9:54am On Sep 03, 2020 |
You know how to have sex and don't know any contraceptive? |
| Re: .. by Uncle93(m): 9:54am On Sep 03, 2020 |
Johnbestman:The girl im talking about has two tribal mark , she is chocolate skinned and has a big ass, shes slim but curvy |
| Re: .. by Nobody: 9:56am On Sep 03, 2020 |
SweetCunt97:HOW DIS MATTER TAKE CONCERN U NOW. NA U BE D GIRL. ABI U GO TELL ME SAY AKAMU NEVER ENTER UR KUNTUS B4 OR U NEVER COME INSIDE ANY GIRL KUNTUS B4. |
| Re: .. by Nobody: 9:58am On Sep 03, 2020 |
emmy512:OGA I NO DE COME INSIDE ORDA GIRLY O DEM. JUST DAT DIS GIRL SWEET N YOUNG. SHE DON DE HUNGRY ME SINCE. I NO EVEN DE TINK ANYTIN WEN D NACKIN START.. I DICKSON WAS SO HOT AND READY |
| Re: .. by Nobody: 9:59am On Sep 03, 2020 |
Uncle93:. DIS ONE NO GET ANY MARK. HER FACE SMOOTH |
| Re: .. by SweetCunt97(f): 10:03am On Sep 03, 2020 |
Johnbestman:Pls just shut it.. Yenyenyenyenyen. It's real mature responsible men that deserve to cum into a girl not sniveling broke men with nothing to offer but excuses and stupid complaints... Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew |
| Re: .. by Nobody: 10:07am On Sep 03, 2020 |
ANY WAYS SHE COMPLAIN SAY HER LEGS DE PAIN HER BCUS OF D NACKIN. BCUS I DID NOT TAKE IT EASY ON HER AT ALL. SHE SAYS SHE WILL COME DIS EVENING AND AM PLANNING TO NACK HER FROM D BACK. MAKE I DAMAGE HER BACK SIDE VERY WELL. I RILLY ONE CHOP.. MAY BE DIS TIME SHE NO GO FIT USE HER YANSH TAKE SIT DOWN 4 SHOP. I GO MAKE SURE SAY I SCARTER HER BACK SIDE. SUK DE HELL OUT OF HER SMALL BREAST. EAT ANYTHING EAT ABLE INSIDE HER. LOL E GO RED DIS TIME AROUND |
| Re: .. by Nobody: 10:10am On Sep 03, 2020 |
SweetCunt97:THANK U. I NO READY 4 MARRIAGE NO MEAN SAY I BROKE. THANK U OOO. I DON GIVE HER POSTNOR2. AM GOIN TO NACK D HELL OUT 4 HER DIS EVENING WEN SHE COMES. I TRY IT FROM D BACK DIS TIME AND I WILL MAKE SURE I SCARTER HER YANSH AND MAKE IT RED |
| Re: .. by 2dice01: 10:17am On Sep 03, 2020 |
This Young John guy is just clowning around ![]() |
| Re: .. by Nobody: 10:20am On Sep 03, 2020 |
| Re: .. by Bighenzzy(m): 10:28am On Sep 03, 2020 |
Johnbestman:werey lol |
| Re: .. by 2dice01: 10:30am On Sep 03, 2020 |
Johnbestman:MAYE Hunter - Na who give my housegirl Belle ![]() |
| Re: .. by Nobody: 10:41am On Sep 03, 2020 |
2dice01: ![]() |
| Re: .. by Powerfly(f): 10:41am On Sep 03, 2020 |
See them spoiling people's children.. You'll not allow her to reach 18 years.. You don dey dig the girl now.. Ontop of that, you didn't even use protection.. Tuehh! Shey if someone ask you what plans you have for the girl now.. You won't say anything tangible or sensible.. But see you dicking her. If she carry belle nkor? Oga better go and start pricing baby baths, pampers, and baby food. Happy father's day in addy. |
| Re: .. by Nobody: 10:50am On Sep 03, 2020 |
Powerfly:. SHE IS TOO YOUNG 4 MARRIAGE. I DON GIVE HER POSTNOR2 SO NOTIN LIKE BELLE.. BESIDE HER SHAPE DOES NOT LOOK 17. SHE TALL AND HVE BIG YANSH.. IS NOT MY FAULT DAT SHE 4ALL 4 ME NA. SO U NO WANT ME TO ENJOY DIS SWEET KUNTUS. NA WHO GO LIKE USE C.D 4 A GIRL OF 17. SOMETHING WEY TIGHT LIKE MAD. EVEN C.D GO BREAK SELF |
| Re: .. by Nobody: 10:51am On Sep 03, 2020 |
Johnbestman:Lemme advice you young man what you're doing is very dangerous..U might think you're damaging only her but one day you will see the implication... And it's dangerous for a girl of her age taking contraceptive is not advisable.. Since she still wants to concieve in future.. You're simply trying to destory the girls life(womb).. Just bear it in mind that in future you might have your own child.. There is 90% chance that this will repeat again.. Never give her contraceptive again.. She's still too young for it.. You're just playing with the young girls naive nature.. I will leave you to ur conscience.. But trend with caution cos Las Las.. Na prison e go end..cos she's still underage.. U lack self-control and discipline and it's very very bad..cos nah so rapist dey take develop.. I might sound RUDE but that's the stern TRUTH.. God bless |
| Re: .. by Nobody: 11:00am On Sep 03, 2020 |
globalmart:. I UNDERSTAND U DER BUT U SHOULD KNW CHILDREN OF DIS GENERATION.. BUT IS NOT RAPE O. SHE COME MY HOUSE JEJE.. DIS TIME I WILL USE C.D. NO MATER HOW TIGHT IT IS, I WILL USE OIL TO MAKE IT FREE.. BESIDE SHE IS NOT A VRGIN, SHE SAID IS HER SCHOOL BOI FRND DAT DISVRGIN HER BUT IS ONLY ONCE DE DID IT.. I WILL USE C.D DIS TIME.. |
| Re: .. by Powerfly(f): 11:01am On Sep 03, 2020 |
Johnbestman:See ur life?.. So she's too young to marry.. But you're digging her. By the time she gets to 24years.. Another brother of yours will label her a 'borehole'. So it's not your fault that she fall 4 u.. Why not caution and encourage her to atleast wait till she's a bit older.? But you want to chop and clean mouth.. I hope that hole you're digging now.. You'll fall inside it in a few years time when you must have been ready to settle down, i hope you'll come back to fall inside that hole you're digging. Do not dig it and after expanding it.. You dump it 4 another man to fall inside. |
Am 31yrs Old, But A Girl Of 17yrs Is Begging Me For Love • I'm Getting Married In 2018, If You Are Ready To Marry In 2018, Come Inside Here • She Gives Me The Love I Deserve" 17yrs Old Lesbian Shares Love Up Photo With Bae • 2 • 3 • 4
Why You Experience Heartbreaks • The Hookup Culture In Nigeria Is So Bad That Even Working 9-5 Babes Engage In It • Why Are Nigerian Girls Pants Always Visible On Their Skirts?