Stats: 3,152,834 members, 7,817,452 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:31 PM

Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir - TV/Movies (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir (92153 Views)

BBNaija Housemate, Angel, Causes Stir With Braless Outfit (Photos) / Big Brethren Ghana Low Budget Big Brother Naija (watch Videos) / Heatwave Causes A Lady To Go Topless At BBNaija Audition (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by Spanyolla: 4:00pm On Sep 10, 2020
Torture2020:
Sharaaap ediota. Na me born your papa abi? Very fuelish!

Idiot what are you doing in a Nigerian forum
Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by majamajic(m): 4:06pm On Sep 10, 2020
Torture2020:
Nigeria is the undisputed champions of world poverty grin Nigerians love poverty angry nigerians celebrate poverty grin didn’t someone drink gutter water to celebrate Buhari election win? grin Nigeria and poverty are like 5 and 6 grin

Ghana proverb - No matter the level of feminine , cow can't be same size as goat

I don't even know the name of your president to start with
Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by Torture2020: 4:41pm On Sep 10, 2020
Knowing or not knowing the name of my president doesn’t change the fact that nigeria is the undisputed champions of poverty in the world grin the level of poverty and insanity is mind boggling grin abi poverty don blind your eyes? grin wise up! Ur MUMU never do? grin

God punish poverty! grin

majamajic:

Ghana proverb - No matter the level of feminine , cow can't be same size as goat

I don't even know the name of your president to start with
Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by Torture2020: 4:43pm On Sep 10, 2020
Fuelish goat! Why are you talking about Ghana on a supposedly “nigerian” forum? Arrant crap!

Spanyolla:

Idiot what are you doing in a Nigerian forum
Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by majamajic(m): 4:49pm On Sep 10, 2020
Torture2020:

Knowing or not knowing the name of my president doesn’t change the fact that nigeria is the undisputed champions of poverty in the world grin the level of poverty and insanity is mind boggling grin abi poverty don blind your eyes? grin wise up! Ur MUMU never do? grin

God punish poverty! grin

Lagos State can't be poor as Ghana , hope u know , u guys always envy of Nigeria

Your map look like a preeq , I can travel around around Ghana in 4 hrs , yet u are struggling to develop your country since 1960 like Nigeria , why ? Jerry Rawlings need to kill all your grandfathers for u guys to get small sense
Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by majamajic(m): 4:52pm On Sep 10, 2020
Torture2020:
Fuelish goat! Why are you talking about Ghana on a supposedly “nigerian” forum? Arrant crap!

Seems u don't have better things doing , u wan die for your country grin grin

And u didn't go join Ghana army

Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by majamajic(m): 4:54pm On Sep 10, 2020
Torture2020:

God punish poverty! grin

A Nigerian woman can buy whole of Ghana grin grin

Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by Torture2020: 5:49pm On Sep 10, 2020
Ghana is not for sale. If a nigerian woman has money, tell her to feed the millions of starving, hungry nigerians grin people are kidnapped for a ransom of a bottle of coke and gala in that sh1thole grin grin dog shiit grin

majamajic:

Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by Torture2020: 5:51pm On Sep 10, 2020
Even you nigerians will die for your rubbish country grin grin naija don pafuka grin grin
majamajic:

Seems u don't have better things doing , u wan die for your country grin grin

And u didn't go join Ghana army
Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by majamajic(m): 5:53pm On Sep 10, 2020
Torture2020:
Ghana is not for sale. If a nigerian woman has money, tell her to feed the millions of starving, hungry nigerians grin people are kidnapped for a ransom of a bottle of coke and gala in that sh1thole grin grin dog shiit grin

Yet your country's GDP is based on Nigerian traders , $1 million for each shop , that's your country's mineral resources grin
That's kidnapping from your government

Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by Wizzzzmike: 5:54pm On Sep 10, 2020
majamajic:

Has that woman finished feeding poor Nigerians? If she can do that we sell Ghana to her lol
Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by Torture2020: 5:55pm On Sep 10, 2020
Keep on talking nonsense! Nigeria is the poverty capital of the world grin where ritualists, criminals, terrorists, armed robbers, pr0stitutes, diseases, boko haram, Fulani herdsmen rule grin your poverty is customized! grin

majamajic:

Lagos State can't be poor as Ghana , hope u know , u guys always envy of Nigeria

Your map look like a preeq , I can travel around around Ghana in 4 hrs , yet u are struggling to develop your country since 1960 like Nigeria , why ? Jerry Rawlings need to kill all your grandfathers for u guys to get small sense
Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by majamajic(m): 5:56pm On Sep 10, 2020
Torture2020:

Even you nigerians will die for your rubbish country grin grin naija don pafuka grin grin

Ghana had independent in 1960 , abi ?

Ok grin grin grin
Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by majamajic(m): 5:57pm On Sep 10, 2020
Wizzzzmike:

Has that woman finished feeding poor Nigerians? If she can do that we sell Ghana to her lol

If I wan read Ghana news , I go Empressleaks,com

Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by Wizzzzmike: 6:00pm On Sep 10, 2020
majamajic:

Dude yet they're more poor people living in Lagos than the whole of Ghana...u get sense pass us? Nigeria is poverty capital of the world with all this oil money ur a joke
Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by majamajic(m): 6:02pm On Sep 10, 2020
Wizzzzmike:

Dude yet they're more poor people living in Lagos than the whole of Ghana...u get sense pass us? Nigeria is poverty capital of the world with all this oil money ur a joke

Nigeria can never be poor as Ghana , Google out where Ghana is richer than Nigeria , both as government or individuals

I don't do blind argument , base your argument on facts
Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by Wizzzzmike: 6:03pm On Sep 10, 2020
majamajic:

If I wan read Ghana news , I go Empressleaks,com

Lol I don't need read Nigerians news to know ur country is sh!t

Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by majamajic(m): 6:04pm On Sep 10, 2020
Wizzzzmike:

Lol I don't need read Nigerians news to know ur country is ���

But u are on NL , me I go Empressleaks.com for Ghana news
Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by Wizzzzmike: 6:06pm On Sep 10, 2020
majamajic:

But u are on NL , me I go Empressleaks.com for Ghana news

I come here to educate illiterate Nigerians like u and ur president grin grin cheesy cheesy
Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by majamajic(m): 6:08pm On Sep 10, 2020
Wizzzzmike:

I come here to educate illiterate Nigerians like u and ur president grin grin cheesy cheesy

U guys are senseless , I swear .

Always feeling too big , upon in Africa no one know about your country

Get lost !
Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by Wizzzzmike: 6:08pm On Sep 10, 2020
majamajic:

Nigeria can never be poor as Ghana , Google out where Ghana is richer than Nigeria , both as government or individuals

I don't do blind argument , base your argument on facts

Dude ur an illiterate... Big GDP yet poverty capital of the world lol sooooo embarrassing lol

Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by Wizzzzmike: 6:10pm On Sep 10, 2020
majamajic:

Get lost !

Lol ur in pain... Who loves bragging and chest beating than Nigerians lol...
Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by majamajic(m): 6:11pm On Sep 10, 2020
Wizzzzmike:

Dude ur an illiterate... Big GDP yet poverty capital of the world lol sooooo embarrassing lol

Does that stop the fact that dangote can easily buy Ghana ?

Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by Torture2020: 6:16pm On Sep 10, 2020
Nigeria is imploding thank to stupidity and poverty. Ghana makes the rules in Ghana. grin

Tell your mudder fuggerz in Ghana to go back to their zoo if they cannot pay to operate in Ghana. It is not by force they should stay in Ghana. Or is it? Your MUMU never do? grin

majamajic:

Yet your country's GDP is based on Nigerian traders , $1 million for each shop , that's your country's mineral resources grin
That's kidnapping from your government

Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by Wizzzzmike: 6:16pm On Sep 10, 2020
majamajic:

Dude talk is cheap... if dangote finished buying useless zoogeria...we can talk but I want you to buy Ghana for me
Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by majamajic(m): 6:16pm On Sep 10, 2020
Wizzzzmike:

Lol ur in pain... Who loves bragging and chest beating than Nigerians lol...

We chest beat , if u name a Ghana person in world's 1000 richest people , I will stop chest beating

Your mineral resources is Nigerian students and Nigerian shop owners, hot drinks grin grin
Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by Torture2020: 6:17pm On Sep 10, 2020
Tell Dangote to feed Nigerians first grin a full grown man talking like a fool grin

Shitnigeria is a ticking time bomb! grin

majamajic:

Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by majamajic(m): 6:18pm On Sep 10, 2020
Torture2020:
Nigeria is imploding thank to stupidity and poverty. Ghana makes the rules in Ghana. grin

Tell your mudder fuggerz in Ghana to go back to their zoo if they cannot pay to operate in Ghana. It is not by force they should stay in Ghana. Or is it? Your MUMU never do? grin

Your brothers are here too , doing shoe makers , who get time for them ?

We get oil ! grin grin
Your mineral resources is based on Nigerian traders
Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by Torture2020: 6:20pm On Sep 10, 2020
Oh dear oh dear when will you start saying something sensible? Chai, who did this to nigerians? Your shiithole zoo country is the poverty capital of the world and you are here spewing pure crap grin grin stop smoking weed,huh?

majamajic:

We chest beat , if u name a Ghana person in world's 1000 richest people , I will stop chest beating

Your mineral resources is Nigerian students and Nigerian shop owners, hot drinks grin grin
Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by majamajic(m): 6:21pm On Sep 10, 2020
Torture2020:
Oh dear oh dear when will you start saying something sensible? Chai, who did this to nigerians? Your shiithole zoo country is the poverty capital of the world and you are here spewing pure crap grin grin stop smoking weed,huh?

Pigimies ! Charcoal !
Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by Torture2020: 6:21pm On Sep 10, 2020
Shameless! Nigerians are breeding in stupidity like pigs grin grin it is indeed shameful to be a nigerian grin grin

majamajic:

Get lost !
Re: Big Brethren Ghana: Big Brother Ghana’s Version Causes A Stir by Torture2020: 6:22pm On Sep 10, 2020
Shameless! Nigerians are breeding like pigs grin grin it is indeed shameful to be a nigerian grin grin

majamajic:

Get lost !

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Dorathy, Busty BBNaija 2020 Housemate Trending / ₦36M: 98inches QLED Samsung TV Spotted In A Store In Abuja (Photos) / Meet The BBNaija 2021 Male Housemates (Shine Ya Eye)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37