Stats: 3,194,668 members, 7,955,428 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 05:18 AM

Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks (23731 Views)

Maduka University Resumes Academic Activities, Says Admission Is Still Ongoing / University Students Will Have To Wear Face Masks In All Lectures From September / _imsu Start Revoking Admission Of 2019/2020 Students (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by Brandonx(m): 12:10pm On Sep 12, 2020
This country is such a joke. I was at the market few weeks ago everything was so normal like nothing happened no face mask nothing, even churches and new cases have reduced.

It seems it was malaria all along.

Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by Juliusmomoh: 12:12pm On Sep 12, 2020
NigeriaB:

Oh nice!
Happy for you guys bro
Thank u sir
Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by AbdulCLO: 12:12pm On Sep 12, 2020
UNIVERSITY OF JOS WONT LIKE THIS DEVELOPMENT..... THEY ARE ALWAYS THE FIRST TO GO ON STRIKE AND ALWAYS THE LAST TO RESUME BACK TO WORK..........

Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by NigeriaB(m): 12:13pm On Sep 12, 2020
edoairways:

They are not part of ASUU for now

Nice one..
Happy for you guys bro
Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by Juliusmomoh: 12:15pm On Sep 12, 2020
Epositive:
Yeah.
Do u know me there ?... #JAMES JOHN
Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by goshen26: 12:16pm On Sep 12, 2020
Why changing name of University if u can't change website to correspond with school name...

Which one be PRICE ABUBAKAR AUDU UNIVERSITY with ksu.edu.ng
Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by debsjoat(m): 12:19pm On Sep 12, 2020
Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by Epositive(m): 12:22pm On Sep 12, 2020
Juliusmomoh:
Do u know me there ?... #JAMES JOHN
SUG aspirant?
I do know you.
Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by Juliusmomoh: 12:25pm On Sep 12, 2020
Epositive:

SUG aspirant?
I do know you.
God bless u... When are u going to resume now?.. That on 14 ?
Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by Epositive(m): 12:28pm On Sep 12, 2020
Juliusmomoh:

God bless u... When are u going to resume now?.. That on 14 ?

Not sure, probably on 15; Tuesday. I have a test to cruise on Wednesday. grin
Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by Juliusmomoh: 12:35pm On Sep 12, 2020
Epositive:

Not sure, probably on 15; Tuesday. I have a test to cruise on Wednesday. grin
Ok no wahala... Till u meet us there...
Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by Adebayorsayaty: 12:52pm On Sep 12, 2020
Uniabuja when?
Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by edoairways: 12:52pm On Sep 12, 2020
NigeriaB:

Nice one..
Happy for you guys bro
Am not a student
Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by Job2004: 12:55pm On Sep 12, 2020
SDEC:

I swear bros, anything ASUU strike unijos dey position for front sit. If no be general ASUU strike na Unijos internal ASUU strike

I remember an incidence in 2018, i was writing my second to the last paper, the lecturer whose course we were writing that day assured us to come very early and write the paper. We were there waiting for him, all of sudden we this man right in front leading the ASUU enforcement team to ensure no one writes exams that day.
UJ is full of comrade lecturers and professors �

Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by oguguonwosuc(m): 1:34pm On Sep 12, 2020
SDEC:
Unijos when? cry

Fellow josite

Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by abercrombie(m): 1:37pm On Sep 12, 2020
Bello no be waiting i plan for be this ooo ......i already book January to resume,ehn which kind wahala come be this
Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by Abraham22(m): 1:38pm On Sep 12, 2020
Amule5000us:

December

They respect ASUU as if they are the headquarters they would surely wait
Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by SDEC: 1:44pm On Sep 12, 2020
oguguonwosuc:

Fellow josite
I greet you broda
Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by SDEC: 1:56pm On Sep 12, 2020
Job2004:

I remember an incidence in 2018, i was writing my second to the last paper, the lecturer whose course we were writing that day assured us to come very early and write the paper. We were there waiting for him, all of sudden we this man right in front leading the ASUU enforcement team to ensure no one writes exams that day.
UJ is full of comrade lecturers and professors �
UJ dey Bleep up sha. Now they are saying they don't have enough classrooms for social distancing and it's risky for our vulnerable lecturers. With all the gigantic faculty buildings. The new Law faculty @psite have lecture halls that have never been used before, the newly completed Management science faculty, recently completed social science faculty, see as environmental science faculty large. Those people are not just ready to work
Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by Lordfranklin(m): 1:59pm On Sep 12, 2020
SDEC:

Hahaha baba we nor fit wait for you oo, school tire me i wan graduate. But nothing spoil u fit join us when u ready na how u see am grin
This year don pass already nau
E no bad if we graduate next year
Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by Omonda(m): 2:16pm On Sep 12, 2020
I wonder why these bodies is thwarting the education of the future generations. By the way, it doesn't concern them because the poor masses are at the suffering end. My part in the national anthem: 'SO HELP ME GOD
Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by Omonda(m): 2:20pm On Sep 12, 2020
I wonder why these bodies is thwarting the education of the future generations. By the way, it doesn't concern them because the poor masses are at the suffering end. My part in the national anthem: 'SO HELP ME GOD

Nice one from Yahaya Bello.

Federal Government should scrap ASUU and ASUP, they are of no importance or they should bring back their children to Nigeria and register them in their schools.

Bunch of bastards

Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by JasperVII(m): 2:41pm On Sep 12, 2020
Delsu which way na? No be say una even get business with ASUU.
Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by UTEWUOJO: 3:14pm On Sep 12, 2020
FUTMINNA what are you waiting for?
Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by Davepraiz96(m): 3:33pm On Sep 12, 2020
glory To god at list. I no go dey house again
Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by Rico94: 3:58pm On Sep 12, 2020
These yeye body called ASUU, FG needs to reformat their brains
Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by Obason22(m): 4:41pm On Sep 12, 2020
Good news
Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by IamAngelica(f): 5:29pm On Sep 12, 2020
Mpvibetv:
Following the directive of the executive governor of Kogi state Alhaji Adoza Yahaya Bello which was given last week that all schools should resume.

The state institution Prince Abubakar Audu University which was formerly known as Kogi state university has concluded to resume all activities after a meeting held with all stake holders of the universities today being 11th of September.

Here is the outcome of the meeting :

https://mpvibe.com/all-schools-in-kogi-state-resume-activities-photo/
Please who knows anything about UNN?
Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by earnit3: 6:06pm On Sep 12, 2020
really hmmmmm
Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by exynos(m): 7:32pm On Sep 12, 2020
AbdulCLO:
UNIVERSITY OF JOS WONT LIKE THIS DEVELOPMENT..... THEY ARE ALWAYS THE FIRST TO GO ON STRIKE AND ALWAYS THE LAST TO RESUME BACK TO WORK..........

I'm telling you bro

I just hope we resume soon

Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by martin5(m): 7:55pm On Sep 12, 2020
Fulokoja oooo�
Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by Abiodunspectre(m): 8:22pm On Sep 12, 2020
As schools resumption across the federation draws nearer, it's important that we use our facemask all the time. If you feel unwell, you can get the right help by talking to doctor on FCMB health advisory platform from anywhere.

Professor Ijeoma Uchegbu Elected Cambridge University College's 7th President / Professor Folashade Ogunsola Elected As UNILAG Acting VC / UNN Re-Opens For Normal Academic Activities?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21