Stats: 3,153,835 members, 7,820,916 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:48 AM

Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation - Foreign Affairs (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation (44134 Views)

Iran Says UAE, Bahrain Will Bear The Severe Consequences Of Israel Deals / Czech Republic Recognizes Jerusalem As The Capital Of The State Of Israel / Trump Recognizes Jerusalem As The Capital Of Israel (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by ToughGong(m): 12:06pm On Sep 12, 2020
DissTroy:
Trump just coordinated a peace deal between Israel and Bahrain. That's two peace deals with Middle East countries in a month.

Obama was paying Iran billions of dollars while it was wielding nuclear warheads, and arming militia groups in the Middle East to overthrow governments. He tore down the Middle East.

Trump sues for peace, Obama invaded and destroyed countries while arming terrorists. The difference is as clear as Trump's meteoric presidential race compared to race-befuddled Kamala Harris' presidential bid.

All the predictions of war in the Middle East and with North Korea have been reduced to the equivalent of Hillary Clinton's presidential term - zero. Now that's a high point towering over these leftist never-do-wells like the obelisk around the White House.

My Republican bro!❤ wait, saudi will soon get on this train of M.E countries opening ties with israel. There's clearly a new era under trump. The biggest victory comes in November when re-elected. Wish we can have a president like this!!

Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by ToughGong(m): 12:09pm On Sep 12, 2020
solmusdesigns:
Fighting for a re Election
How can he fight for something he already has?

Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by ToughGong(m): 12:15pm On Sep 12, 2020
solmusdesigns:

Nigerian Christians sef

Always mixing International politics with religion and Bible

Only Trump would sign a deal with Taliban on the anniversary of 911 and Nigerian Christians would hail him

Bahrain with a tiny population of 1.5 million has no choice than to accept any deal from US, same as Isrealis with 8million population , without US Military base stabilising the region this mushroom countries would have been overan

Brother, ofcourse we have to watch international affairs through the lens of the bible, why? Every major world power has already been predicted by it. Since bahrain is a tiny nation with no choice, why have'nt they warmed up to Israel all these years under previous administrations? More arab/muslim countries are about to warm up to Israel its a promise. What's happening is bigger than trump, he's just a tool.
Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by Originality007: 12:27pm On Sep 12, 2020
Jesse25:

They we still vote him out for sure ....don't be too relax

Dermmy is that u?

Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by Nobody: 12:31pm On Sep 12, 2020
Originality007:

Dermmy is that u?
No dermmy is ur Senior brother
Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by Originality007: 12:33pm On Sep 12, 2020
Jesse25:

No dermmy is ur Senior brother

grin mura si

Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by Nobody: 12:41pm On Sep 12, 2020
Originality007:

grin mura si
Yeye boy tongue
Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by Vulcan24(m): 12:55pm On Sep 12, 2020
This man Trump is a conventional non conventional conformist

When he comes to the table, he comes armed with facts and fiction, he might even bargain using ur last quarrel with your wife as a chip

Hard negotiator
Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by bigfish3k: 1:38pm On Sep 12, 2020
The Arab countries are gradually seeing the light
Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by PenSniper: 2:46pm On Sep 12, 2020
AmazonTopaz:

Stop bringing God into politics.
God is with the majority of the people and majority of the people don't want Trump.

Let Americans decide that not you.

And you are not deciding, or are you ?
Come back here to swallow your words in november.
Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by AmazonTopaz(f): 2:49pm On Sep 12, 2020
PenSniper:

And you are not deciding, or are you ?
Come back here to swallow your words in november.
When Biden wins in November you will be the one to swallow your words cool
Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by AndyCole16(m): 2:57pm On Sep 12, 2020
joeprince23:
This is a historic deal for the Middle East, gradually we are withnessing a biblical prophecy truly God is using trump to achieve world peace especially for Jews and Christians in the Middle East. Never thought I will see this day. You really deserve a Nobel peace price mr president.

You have done very well to note the Bible speaks of world peace.. Do you know what will happen to the world immediately after proclaiming 'peace and security'?
Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by sparkwil(m): 3:25pm On Sep 12, 2020
Trump's the best president in America in modern history.
The Dems and Satanists are right to be terrified
Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by Topmaike007(m): 3:46pm On Sep 12, 2020
josh123:
if they are not real jews who then are the jews
the igbos grin the lost tribe of Israel cheesy

I laugh in Swahili

Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by Topmaike007(m): 3:47pm On Sep 12, 2020
AmazonTopaz:

When Biden wins in November you will be the one to swallow your words cool
I have bookmarked this post for people like him

Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by AmazonTopaz(f): 3:51pm On Sep 12, 2020
Topmaike007:
I have bookmarked this post for people like him
Very good.
We pray democracy prevails on that day and the voice of the majority is heard.
Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by bigfish3k: 4:35pm On Sep 12, 2020
Almunjid:
Honestly, Trump is a religious bigot. It's either he's fighting for Christians or Jews. Palestinian lands were claimed by Israel, killed by Israel but nothing was done about it. The last question Trump asked Buhari was: "why are u killing Christians?".
Just agreement between Israel and Bahrain is now an achievement to use for campaign. Trump wants the whole Arab world to accept Israel, and accept that the lands they (Israel) snatched from Palestinians now belong to them.
So those Palestinians that died protecting their father land died for nothing, just because America supports their rival against them?.
Tell your Arab countries to declare another war against Israel and collect back the lands. Mtchew.
So you want to tell me that Jacob the grand child of Abraham has no land in this world.

My problem with people of your faith is always running away from logic and prefers violence as if they can even withstand any Christian country in war

Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by LLMG: 4:49pm On Sep 12, 2020
A drop of water makes a mighty ocean.
solmusdesigns:

Nigerian Christians sef

Only Trump would sign a deal with Taliban on the anniversary of 911 and Nigerian Christians would hail him

Bahrain with a tiny population of 1.5 million has no choice than to accept any deal from US, same as Isrealis with 8million population , without US Military base stabilising the region this mushroom countries would have been overan

Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by Petlowalex(m): 5:19pm On Sep 12, 2020
NeoWanZaeed:
Isreal grabs Palestine lands..

Thief

Trump is always Israel asshole..

Its even all US president
as Buhari and Nigeria muslims are Saudi Arabia's asshol
Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by 99thEnemy(m): 5:53pm On Sep 12, 2020
NeoWanZaeed:
Isreal grabs Palestine lands..
Thief.
Trump is always Israel asshole..
Its even all US president
Where was Jesus born? = Bethlehem.

Where was Bethlehem when Jesus was born? = Isreal.

Where is Bethlehem now? = Palestine.

Balance the equation.
Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by 99thEnemy(m): 6:04pm On Sep 12, 2020
Benjaniblinks:
sad

Righteous89 food don done. come and lick trump arzz o.
Righteousness89:
Come and see oh Righteousnes89 grin grin Endtime comment grin grin ......oooh lawd ma gawd have murcialago on this Lambo. grin
Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by ThatFairGuy1: 6:10pm On Sep 12, 2020
Kriss216:
God bless America God bless Israel God bless Edo God bless Trump God bless Obaseki

Shame on Ambode!
So God won't bless Nigeria ghetto politician?
Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by chukemmang(m): 6:38pm On Sep 12, 2020
DissTroy:
Trump just coordinated a peace deal between Israel and Bahrain. That's two peace deals with Middle East countries in a month.

Obama was paying Iran billions of dollars while it was wielding nuclear warheads, and arming militia groups in the Middle East to overthrow governments. He tore down the Middle East.

Trump sues for peace, Obama invaded and destroyed countries while arming terrorists. The difference is as clear as Trump's meteoric presidential race compared to race-befuddled Kamala Harris' presidential bid.

All the predictions of war in the Middle East and with North Korea have been reduced to the equivalent of Hillary Clinton's presidential term - zero. Now that's a high point towering over these leftist never-do-wells like the obelisk around the White House.

Obama was the most useless president America ever had, so unfortunate he was black. For the simple fact that he allowed ISIS thrive will make me hate Obama till eternity.

It took Trump less than 3 months to squash the useless ISIS.

Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by chukemmang(m): 6:43pm On Sep 12, 2020
rentAcock:
Even if Iran or Hezbollah recognizes Israel as a soveign nation, it still won't help Trump get reelected.

Bored at home? You can win N5,000 right here on nairaland simply by answering trivia questions. Show starts tomorrow Sept 12th @ 9pm. See previous episodes here https://www.nairaland.com/5429655/naija-quiz-show-5-win#82439203

Even your brain is telling you that you are wrong. Trump is a man after the hearts of the white Americans. A tough man like Trump is very necessary to lead America at this moment. I won't because of my black or African selfish interest allow an imbe*cile to lead America at this crucial moment. Trump all the way. Trump my man. I love him.
Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by chukemmang(m): 6:44pm On Sep 12, 2020
OneKinGuy:

You can't grab something that's yours!

Please tell the re*tard.
Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by chukemmang(m): 6:48pm On Sep 12, 2020
solmusdesigns:

Nigerian Christians sef

Imbe*cile go and read about the 50 years war. Even without the help of America, Israel will always annihilate all Arabs.
Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by Sirmwill: 6:50pm On Sep 12, 2020
chukemmang:

Imbe*cile go and read about the 50 years war. Even without the help of America, Israel will always annihilate all Arabs.

Thank you ooo

Do you even know that USA's greatest weapons are created in Israel...

Israel has all capability to impose strict policies with all these Arab countries if they want to

Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by chukemmang(m): 7:03pm On Sep 12, 2020
Sirmwill:

Thank you ooo

Do you even know that USA's greatest weapons are created in Israel...

Israel has all capability to impose strict policies with all these Arab countries if they want to

America is the smartest country in the world. Knowing fully well the promises made to Israel by Jehovah that any country that wages a war Against Israel will be crushed, America formed a strong alliance with Israel instead of opposing them like these zombie Arab nations.
Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by Sirmwill: 7:11pm On Sep 12, 2020
chukemmang:

America is the smartest country in the world. Knowing fully well the promises made to Israel by Jehovah that any country that wages a war Against Israel will be crushed, America formed a strong alliance with Israel instead of opposing them like these zombie Arab nations.

Abi ooo

The Alliance is really really tight
The most powerful spy group in the world MOSSAD which is from Israel even gave USA Intel about the 9'11 attack by Osama Bin Laden...
It was due to USA's doubt then that caused the heavy loss of lives and properties...
MOSSAD normally will not do this with any other country.
It may also interest you to know that MOSSAD is feared to be all over the world.
They have strong and undetectable spy agents which may even be Nigerians for their faction in Nigeria.
USA can never leave them

Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by Sirmwill: 7:13pm On Sep 12, 2020
chukemmang:

Obama was the most useless president America ever had, so unfortunate he was black. For the simple fact that he allowed ISIS thrive will make me hate Obama till eternity.

It took Trump less than 3 months to squash the useless ISIS.

Trump is the most feared president of the US by terrorist groups
He has said that in his second term,he would face terrorism in Africa squarely
His winning tendency is very high

Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by Kriss216: 8:43pm On Sep 12, 2020
ThatFairGuy1:

So God won't bless Nigeria ghetto politician?
If God like grin grin

Re: Bahrain Recognizes Israel As A Nation by chukemmang(m): 8:50pm On Sep 12, 2020
Sirmwill:

Trump is the most feared president of the US by terrorist groups
He has said that in his second term,he would face terrorism in Africa squarely
His winning tendency is very high

Trump didn't summon buhari for no reason. When Trump faces bokoharam, we will know who is sponsoring bokoharam.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Robert Mugabe Agrees To Step Down, Negotiates For Grace To Leave Zimbabwe / Gabon Residents Hail Soldiers, Celebrate Military Takeover / Leave The US If You Are Not Happy - Trump To Congresswomen Of Foreign Descent

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42