Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,696 members, 7,816,840 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:34 PM

Business Idea With Half Million? - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Business Idea With Half Million? (4253 Views)

I'm A Graduate And Not Yet Employed.need A Business Idea With 500k Cash At Hand. / Profitable Business Idea With 500k / A New Business Idea With Picture Of Getting Started. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Business Idea With Half Million? by Nobody: 7:07pm On Feb 27, 2011
What business can one do with half million naira in the south-west of nigeria?
Anyone with business idea please?
Re: Business Idea With Half Million? by Nobody: 7:17pm On Feb 27, 2011
fast moving consumer goods
Re: Business Idea With Half Million? by Nobody: 7:25pm On Feb 27, 2011
olas2u:

fast moving consumer goods

Thanks
but consumer goods like what?
Re: Business Idea With Half Million? by Nobody: 7:29pm On Feb 27, 2011
since you are female i dont know what you like and which city do you live ,you need a shop first .when you say your location i can tell you what you can sell,but you need to sell something that will be the turning point that will push the money to millions
Re: Business Idea With Half Million? by Nobody: 2:46pm On Mar 01, 2011
olas2u:

since you are female i dont know what you like and which city do you live ,you need a shop first .when you say your location i can tell you what you can sell,but you need to sell something that will be the turning point that will push the money to millions

A shop in no problem. its located in Abeokuta, Ogun state

1 Like

Re: Business Idea With Half Million? by mrsage(m): 1:16am On Mar 02, 2011
I recommend charcoal export.

Charcoal is one area of non oil export which has the potential to generate thousands of euros and many Nigerians are now successful entrepreneurs since they discovered the gold mine.