Stats: 3,153,781 members, 7,820,733 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:26 PM

I Hate Nigerian Phone Repairers, Very Dishonest People. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Hate Nigerian Phone Repairers, Very Dishonest People. (446 Views)

Why Do You Guys Hate Nigerian Girls? / Dishonest Women Everywhere! / How Dishonest People Deceive Innocent People Into Marriage (2) (3) (4)

I Hate Nigerian Phone Repairers, Very Dishonest People. by 22yrs: 9:55pm On Sep 23, 2020
Many Nigerian Phone repairers are very cruel, later they will say it only govt's that's evil, corrupt and incompetent.
I gave this engineer my spare phone for charging port repair, took him 3 days to fix it. I asked do I need to pay upfront to make the repair faster, he declined.
So after fixing, I went home and to start using it, figured out he didn't screw-drive the little screws well. Got upsets about that, I tried to play music, my speaker was sounding like a bad replaced speaker.

I feel so bad tonight, why are these people so heartless, it's not fair. I have decided not to take my phone there again and smiled like nothing happened.
They call him Alfa that's what I fell for. I thought he was gonna be good and honest.
Re: I Hate Nigerian Phone Repairers, Very Dishonest People. by CosmicPhoenix: 10:11pm On Sep 23, 2020
how is this story romantic or romance related ehn?

Re: I Hate Nigerian Phone Repairers, Very Dishonest People. by Bluezy13(m): 10:31pm On Sep 23, 2020
Young man!

This is romance section.
Re: I Hate Nigerian Phone Repairers, Very Dishonest People. by 22yrs: 10:38pm On Sep 23, 2020
CosmicPhoenix:
how is this story romantic or romance related ehn?
Bluezy13:
Young man!

This is romance section.

My mistake.

Re: I Hate Nigerian Phone Repairers, Very Dishonest People. by Nobody: 12:12am On Sep 24, 2020
22yrs:
Many Nigerian Phone repairers are very cruel, later they will say it only govt's that's evil, corrupt and incompetent.
I gave this engineer my spare phone for charging port repair, took him 3 days to fix it. I asked do I need to pay upfront to make the repair faster, he declined.
So after fixing, I went home and to start using it, figured out he didn't screw-drive the little screws well. Got upsets about that, I tried to play music, my speaker was sounding like a bad replaced speaker.

I feel so bad tonight, why are these people so heartless, it's not fair. I have decided not to take my phone there again and smiled like nothing happened.
They call him Alfa that's what I fell for. I thought he was gonna be good and honest.

Re: I Hate Nigerian Phone Repairers, Very Dishonest People. by Nobody: 12:19am On Sep 24, 2020
It’s depends on the engineer you give it to... all engineers aren’t the same

Reasons Why Every Lady Is Not Advised To Chase Away Suitors. / How Do Guys Cope When Doing Business With Women? / Download. Rar Major Lazer Music Is The Weapon (2020)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12