Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,845 members, 7,817,496 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:14 PM

PHP Programmers, Please I Am Cofused With This Code - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / PHP Programmers, Please I Am Cofused With This Code (545 Views)

Programmers, Please Your Golden Advise Is Needed / Programmers, Please Recommend A Good Laptop For Me. / Need Professional Php Programmers For A Project, Money Involved (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

PHP Programmers, Please I Am Cofused With This Code by Nobody: 11:17am On Oct 18, 2020
Hello, i don't know if you guys are familiar with this code. This is a code that receives information from information from a form and send the information to an email address (luckyst@hotmail.com).

The problem now is that this code was working before perfectly with my html code. But since yesterday it is not working. I am not good at coding and just copied the code from somewhere

Please what i want to ask is what went wrong.
Re: PHP Programmers, Please I Am Cofused With This Code by femmix112(m): 11:34am On Oct 18, 2020
Your code use the foreach loop with out the ; to close it and no bracket to enclose it which i think is wrong but if it works initially and stopped working with no one tampering with the code leave it check server settings or contact customer care... Or type the code in stackoverflow they will help
Re: PHP Programmers, Please I Am Cofused With This Code by Nobody: 11:40am On Oct 18, 2020
Thanks for the help bro, i even uploaded it in another Cpanel, yet it didn't work. I dont know what stopped it but i am very sure that it is the same code.
femmix112: