Stats: 3,153,447 members, 7,819,654 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:59 PM

Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja (41584 Views)

Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) / CAN Prayer Walk: Pastor Adeboye Leads Protest Against Insecurity (Photos) / Insecurity Protest: Adeboye Leads RCCG Members On CAN Prayer Walk Today (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by sunbodan(f): 1:48pm On Oct 19, 2020
Nigeria will be great

Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by Weedhustler: 1:48pm On Oct 19, 2020
Now d useless buhari n his people have succeeded in imposing curfew in Edo state so as to have cause to shoot at us youth.

Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by EdoPrince93(m): 1:48pm On Oct 19, 2020
Meanwhile God will punish that unfortunate dead vulture griller for the rest of his days!!!

Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by slivertongue: 1:49pm On Oct 19, 2020
at last they are walking the talk
Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by mascot87(m): 1:50pm On Oct 19, 2020
Hello folks. Please I'll be brief about this. My mum was one of the client of an insurance company. ( I will protect them for now). However, she passed on some couple of months back. The family have now started processing her benefits from the insurance company since August and all the documents they were asked to provide have been provided. However, till now the insurance company have refused to pay. They keep promising that they would pay but that has not been the case. At the moment, they have stopped picking our calls and responding to our messages. I am planning to go to there office again at ikoyi tomorrow. What do you guys advice I do because I am very pissed now. Seems those guys are scammers after all. But I need advice before I make this people trend for the wrong reasons on Twitter

Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by Omezif(m): 1:50pm On Oct 19, 2020
Wow. He leads with example

Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by phemyhalaby(m): 1:50pm On Oct 19, 2020
Una Go Waka Tire.Na Revolution Be Koko
Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by MondayOsunbor(m): 1:50pm On Oct 19, 2020
Righteousness89:
Awesome
This is Wonderful!!
I Love this!!
The Spirtual Controls the Physical..
Very wise move by GOD'S Servants, Right in the Seat of Power

GOD BLESS NIGERIA

it is all sponsored by the government to have a good excuse to cramp down to protesters
Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by Ken91(m): 1:51pm On Oct 19, 2020
#EndBrutality/Injustice, #Reform/RestructureNigeria. pls Nairaland i have upto #7000 9mobile worth of airtime for sale, after mistakenly recharge it with the content of my acc , an na i have nothing on me to substain life i want to auction it for #4000 if interested call me 09039983973. pls help me buy, for me not to go begging etisalat only
Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by ILoveDemMANNA: 1:51pm On Oct 19, 2020
PRAY FOR NIGERIA.

Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by SapphirePRINCEX(f): 1:51pm On Oct 19, 2020
OgaTheTop2:
Prayers should remove Buhari away from Aso Rock. Thunder strike all the bad polithievians in Nigeria. We have no other country but our country. We need the betterment of our dear country. EndSARS..EndBadGovernance..
Yes o, there is nothing prayers cannot do.

Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by midnighter1(f): 1:52pm On Oct 19, 2020
Righteousness89:
Awesome
This is Wonderful!!
I Love this!!
The Spirtual Controls the Physical..
This is a Physical Walk with Spirtual Consequences..
Very wise move by GOD'S Servant, Right in the Seat of Power

GOD BLESS NIGERIA
this is sophisticated

Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by Anaerobi(m): 1:53pm On Oct 19, 2020
nice one from him . more grace.
Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by Odesign(m): 1:55pm On Oct 19, 2020
Nice one

contact me for your neat professional graphics designer for your various brands and companies... contact below

Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by Toosure70: 1:57pm On Oct 19, 2020
Faller:
Today is walking for Nigeria.... Tomorrow will be walking for Madagascar.... Abegiiii

When I'm planning on walking out of this country....
no senses in your post bro.
Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by Royalfurnitures: 1:58pm On Oct 19, 2020
Prayer isn't what we need in Nigeria, we need a revolution

Your home is incomplete without good quality furniture thats why we are here for you
Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by Nobody: 1:58pm On Oct 19, 2020
Toosure70:
no senses in your post bro.
They have on hotspot for you abi
Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by robosky02(m): 1:58pm On Oct 19, 2020
;Dok
Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by Nobody: 1:59pm On Oct 19, 2020
loving this
Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by Nobody: 2:06pm On Oct 19, 2020
Bestinstinct:
It’s time to ‘prayer walk’ and not donate billions to the process. Awon oniyeye
complain, complain.

Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by FOXYDESIIGNERX: 2:07pm On Oct 19, 2020
If we end bad government, then there is no need to travel outside the country to study..
Ajibade123:
we ain't ending SARS only we are also ending bad government

Do you wish to work or study in countries like
Canada, New Zealand, Australia, Dubai, Germany,
Cyprus, Malaysia, Turkey check my signature for my
contact

Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by Bestinstinct(m): 2:08pm On Oct 19, 2020
Christthesaviour:
complain, complain.
You can look away sir/ma
Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by Nobody: 2:09pm On Oct 19, 2020
sigiyaya:
[s]Prayer walk grin grin grin grin These con men in Nigeria are metamorphosing to big time comedians

Oga scammer go and hide one place we dont need your useless prayers[/s]
trash

Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by ziondaughter247: 2:11pm On Oct 19, 2020
There is just something about the Enenche's. Very classy well spoken couple. I particularly like his wife - Dr. Becky. I pray that everyone's genuine efforts yield good fruits...

Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by oluwaahmed: 2:12pm On Oct 19, 2020
This particular revolution will be televised.

Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by engrjacuzzi: 2:12pm On Oct 19, 2020
we are indeed tired of a failed system and a failed government. our leaders are not just ready for change.

Re: Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja by Nobody: 2:13pm On Oct 19, 2020
Bestinstinct:

You can look away sir/ma
and you can DECIDE to appreciate or keep quiet.sir/ma

People Rolled On The Floor At Apostle Johnson Suleman's Church Service (Photos) / 3-year-old Praise, Israel Ezekiel's Daughter Kneels As She Worships God In Kenya / Clergyman Flogs His Members On Their Butt During Church Service (Photo, Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23