Stats: 3,152,735 members, 7,817,027 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:27 PM

Lagosians, How Is The Curfew Going On In Your Area? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Lagosians, How Is The Curfew Going On In Your Area? (498 Views)

Lagosians, How Are You Coping With The Okada Ban?? / Awon Lagosians, How Far? / How Edo Youths Observe The Curfew (2) (3) (4)

Lagosians, How Is The Curfew Going On In Your Area? by Orubebe01: 6:58pm On Oct 20, 2020
How is the curfew like in your area, is it being observed or everywhere on a normal mode? Feel free to give us a situation report.
Re: Lagosians, How Is The Curfew Going On In Your Area? by jagaban002(m): 7:01pm On Oct 20, 2020
Reporting live at eleko junction ibeju lekki .
Nothing like curfew here and everybody Dey outside gidigba.

Re: Lagosians, How Is The Curfew Going On In Your Area? by Imortal001: 7:03pm On Oct 20, 2020
Am in abuja i will like to know the situation report in lasgidi about the curfew!
Re: Lagosians, How Is The Curfew Going On In Your Area? by Ugaboy: 7:03pm On Oct 20, 2020
I lock my door stage inside... trying to do anonymous work
Re: Lagosians, How Is The Curfew Going On In Your Area? by Orubebe01: 7:06pm On Oct 20, 2020
lalasticlala
Re: Lagosians, How Is The Curfew Going On In Your Area? by madridguy(m): 7:09pm On Oct 20, 2020
grin grin grin. You mean situation report about the audio curfew. Well, nothing like curfew for my area.
Sanwo-Olu should call his thugs to order and allow us to enjoy their civic right of protesting.

EndSARS
EndSWAT

Re: Lagosians, How Is The Curfew Going On In Your Area? by Pierced(f): 7:10pm On Oct 20, 2020
From mile 12 to ikorodu......nothing like curfew.

Boys are everywhere with matchets and tree branches sad sad

Re: Lagosians, How Is The Curfew Going On In Your Area? by Orubebe01: 7:10pm On Oct 20, 2020
Pierced:
From mile to ikorodu
how is it like over there
Re: Lagosians, How Is The Curfew Going On In Your Area? by gsley: 7:14pm On Oct 20, 2020
Noting like curfew in Ipaja and ayobo,, how do dey expect lagosans to enter there house by dat time...

Me way still won go block my girlfriend

Re: Lagosians, How Is The Curfew Going On In Your Area? by blazepascal(m): 7:17pm On Oct 20, 2020
No curfew here isheri\ jakande gate
Re: Lagosians, How Is The Curfew Going On In Your Area? by BlueRayDick: 7:18pm On Oct 20, 2020
Everywhere is calm here
Re: Lagosians, How Is The Curfew Going On In Your Area? by vanbonattel: 7:18pm On Oct 20, 2020
Nothing like curfew anywhere.
Re: Lagosians, How Is The Curfew Going On In Your Area? by Jostoman: 7:25pm On Oct 20, 2020
Useless governor u will regret this your actions later.
Re: Lagosians, How Is The Curfew Going On In Your Area? by opalu: 7:31pm On Oct 20, 2020
Curfew to stop protesters is unconstitutional
Re: Lagosians, How Is The Curfew Going On In Your Area? by SalamRushdie: 7:32pm On Oct 20, 2020
The curfew starts at 9pm
Re: Lagosians, How Is The Curfew Going On In Your Area? by Okoroawusa: 7:33pm On Oct 20, 2020
I no know...

I dey inside my house

Tinubu Reveals Sponsors Of Attacks On His Assets In Lagosc / #lekkimassacre: ICC Opens Preliminary Findings Against Nigerian Army, Others / Police Harrasing Endsars Protesters At Gani Fayemi College

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8