Stats: 3,194,606 members, 7,955,236 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 08:09 PM

US: Why We Oppose Okonjo-iweala’s Election As WTO DG - Politics (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / US: Why We Oppose Okonjo-iweala’s Election As WTO DG (84467 Views)

Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala's First Day As WTO Director-General (Pictures) / Okonjo-iweala Is Favourite As WTO Narrows Aspirants To 2 Tuesday / MURIC Leader Akintola: "We Oppose, 'Revolution Now', But Want Sowore To Be Freed (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: US: Why We Oppose Okonjo-iweala’s Election As WTO DG by BeLookingIDIOT(m): 6:22pm On Oct 29, 2020
THUNDER4real:
This is not racism but because Nigeria is not a reliable ally. This was manifested in UN when Nigeria voted against USA and Israel.
Did South Korea also vote with them?
Re: US: Why We Oppose Okonjo-iweala’s Election As WTO DG by pandabet(m): 6:25pm On Oct 29, 2020
na initial gragra USA de

ngozi don
she win
if USA like de shud talk from now till next year she ll b elected
Re: US: Why We Oppose Okonjo-iweala’s Election As WTO DG by adonaimart(m): 6:36pm On Oct 29, 2020
Godfatherism...flimsy excuse
Re: US: Why We Oppose Okonjo-iweala’s Election As WTO DG by GUY85: 7:06pm On Oct 29, 2020
360degreess:
.. This is pure mental slavery. The real definition of asslicking. This e-pastor is in love with his hater.

People sha. What do you know
Re: US: Why We Oppose Okonjo-iweala’s Election As WTO DG by Pacesetter123(m): 9:18pm On Oct 29, 2020
Kzinne:
I agree with the USA on this one. The question is- is she a trade specialist? The answer is no
Being a trade specialist as in how?
So until she hawks groundnut n banana in de street of California before u n Trump know that she has a experience in trading biznes
Re: US: Why We Oppose Okonjo-iweala’s Election As WTO DG by cheleku(m): 9:36pm On Oct 29, 2020
You're daft...must you always bring conspiracy nonsense to serious discourse?
Righteousness89:
I knew it will come to this!!
It's beyond Experience Matters!

It's a Battle btw Globalist and Nationalist!

The Globalist are the ones pushing Madam okonji.
The likes of Bill gates, the guys pushing for a Nwo and one world government!
The Trump administration is the Bone in the neck of the Globalist!
Definitely The Trump administration will not Support who they support!
That is why they wanna wait until after the Election!

In all these! What is the RAPTURE is at Hand!
We Must Ensure we are Ready for it.
It's gonna be Suddenly!

GOD is in Control!!
We keep watching to see what he allows..
Re: US: Why We Oppose Okonjo-iweala’s Election As WTO DG by HimName: 10:17pm On Oct 29, 2020
Do not explain to us...We are your IPOB

Do to us as you wish.

The life of a liz4rd in Amelika is far more important and valuable than that of awa sister Ngozi.

So awa god Trump, biko sp*t on awa sweaty meaty flat heads, we are your tufiakwa.
Re: US: Why We Oppose Okonjo-iweala’s Election As WTO DG by olmoRoc: 11:26pm On Oct 29, 2020
South Korean rely on the US for security and is, therefore, a stogie, so if anyone thought the US was going to support a different candidate over a South Korean, they need their head examined.
Re: US: Why We Oppose Okonjo-iweala’s Election As WTO DG by Friend22(m): 11:40pm On Oct 29, 2020
THUNDER4real:
This is not racism but because Nigeria is not a reliable ally. This was manifested in UN when Nigeria voted against USA and Israel.

Reliable ally my foot!!
US like playing this dirty game as if anything they say goes.
How you concluded with an unrelated premise citing the Palestine-Israeli beats me.

We are talking about individual skill set to manage an organisation not necessarily the country of origin because if country of origin was used NOI won't even smell first 100 nominees.
Re: US: Why We Oppose Okonjo-iweala’s Election As WTO DG by calcal: 12:46am On Oct 30, 2020
The US is not looking for any experience rather than a puppet, no one is gonna do or develop anything in that position. you will only do what you are told to do. a high school graduate can do the job if they like him/her.

The old woman time is over, all the world bank experience is no experience any reasonable person knows this. the world bank was against crypto initially but now they blending into it just because the might countries are working toward the adoption.

Cryptos are developed to facilitate transactions, that's trade both local and international and to reduce poverty.

NO ONE at the world bank never develops any noble in history, the place is not met for that, it's met for the puppet and that's why Vitali B. will never be allowed to work there.

Sorry Madam, take care of your neuro husband and enjoy your loots.
Re: US: Why We Oppose Okonjo-iweala’s Election As WTO DG by big7: 3:23am On Oct 30, 2020
OgaRico:

Do you represent all Igbos or where were you when some Biafran agitators were calling on Trump to help them achieve their separation dream from Nigeria?

Can you take a deep breath and read what you wrote earlier. the IGBO'S what exactly do you think that means.. Isn't that you generalising the opinion of a few to a full tribesmen. Read.

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)

Shooting In Aso Rock: PDP Raises Alarm, Demands President Buhari's Response / Pictures Of General Alkali Dead Body Found By The Nigerian Army / Doyin Okupe And Wife Tested Positive For COVID-19. Pictured At Isolation Centre

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20