Stats: 3,153,492 members, 7,819,795 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:36 PM

I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others (58252 Views)

Buhari Vs Atiku: Fashola, Oshiomhole, Secondus, Others Arrive Tribunal (Photo) / Atiku, Secondus, Others Storm Abia State (Photos) / 2019: Atiku, Saraki, Secondus, Others Listed For Arrest — PDP (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by obembet(f): 8:55am On Nov 11, 2020
Useless people
Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by TecM0: 8:57am On Nov 11, 2020
Is it not what we all know already

I bet they are not surprised
Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by CSTRR: 8:57am On Nov 11, 2020
It's a strategic move.

He is close to the president and a lot of Fulani players.

The south east would be better served having him in the Apc.

They already have enough people in the pdp.

Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by valentineuwakwe(m): 8:57am On Nov 11, 2020
it's have been long expected and over due......Game over for PDP in the south east if it zone its ticket to ATIKU again for the presidency in 2023!

Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by positivelord: 8:58am On Nov 11, 2020
OK...BI DEN
Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by NNEWIsuper: 8:58am On Nov 11, 2020
9jatriot:
Oga if the bolded is your reason for defecting then it is better you stay where you are because APC has not made that promise to anyone. Don't make a move that your people will use to mock you later because if this is your only reason for moving then I believe it is a wrong political calculation.

It is not that later you will start crying betrayal coz APC has never said they will zone to the SE and even if they do, Rochas, Kalu and Ken Nnamani are better poise to take the slot.
Is better to try.. OUK, okorocha, Nnamani and Uzodimma are there already, so he should join them and slug it out.. The south east needs to fight eats battle.. If them relax u will still accuse it of not doing enough

Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by Dindomitable1: 8:58am On Nov 11, 2020
At least he's making his defection honorable by informing the leadership of PDP.
I wish we can also notify the devil and sin with loud courage that we're leaving them to Christ and righteousness

Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by Ogbuu101: 8:59am On Nov 11, 2020
junketer:
I wanted to say something but then I realised that I don't even stay in Nigeria.
Lucky you
Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by robosky02(m): 8:59am On Nov 11, 2020
He needs palliative...

Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by cluewebhost(m): 9:00am On Nov 11, 2020
Where is that headline where he said he wasn't leaving.

We dont have political parties yet here.
Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by Liposure: 9:00am On Nov 11, 2020
It would be easier for a camel to pass thru the eye of a needle than for an ibo man to become president come 2023

Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by olisefom: 9:00am On Nov 11, 2020
Same the same building sir.
Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by heniford2: 9:00am On Nov 11, 2020
he should leave who cares
Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by NNEWIsuper: 9:00am On Nov 11, 2020
Liposure:
It will be easier for a camel to pass thru the eye of a needle than for an ibo man to become president come 2023
Only God gives power

Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by ikennamadu1(m): 9:00am On Nov 11, 2020
flyingpig:
Make him leave Jare.

Who PDP help for SE?

AFTER 21 YEARS LOYALTY TO PDP, YOU AIM TO GIVE ATIKU ANOTHER TICKET.

AFTER 21 YEARS LOYALTY, NO SECOND NIGER BRIDGE, NO ENUGU AIRPORT.

AFTER 21 YEARS, NO RAILWAY.

AFTER 21 YEARS, ROT IS ONGOING IN ABIA STATE PDP.

IGBOS ARE TOO GOOD TO PDP. Let him leave to a better future and away from where Igbo are not treated well on national politics.
naa APC come better for south east.. see why Ur sense they your ear

Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by nairaman66(m): 9:01am On Nov 11, 2020
Be gone already! Or do you need a send off party?? angry
Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by hammerDK: 9:01am On Nov 11, 2020
BYE BYE, UR CAREER IN SE ENDED ALREADY.

AFTER DEM BUILD SMALL ROAD, THE THINK DEY HAVE ARRIVED ANDSHOULD BE PRESIDENT. FOOLS!
Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by Kingrefreshed: 9:01am On Nov 11, 2020
blazesam:

https://punchng.com/im-leaving-pdp-for-apc-umahi-tells-secondus-others/

Good-bye you Traitor!!!
As if you have been with PDP before.
Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by Henryfortune(m): 9:02am On Nov 11, 2020
grin the transfer market has opened again. ...Apc welcome you but sir am not sure for a fact that the Apc will keep to that premise oo
Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by Gkay1(m): 9:02am On Nov 11, 2020
no problem
Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by olisaEze(m): 9:02am On Nov 11, 2020
Go where u want, no body is holding u back. But u will never be president or vice of this country.
Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by Agugbadin: 9:02am On Nov 11, 2020
When Buhari's daughter visited him we knew he was gone, well if that will guarantee Igbo Presidency let it be.

Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by na2016: 9:02am On Nov 11, 2020
Umahi, it is only a blind man that never saw your body language
Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by Luckydubby7(m): 9:02am On Nov 11, 2020
helinues:
Is this an official message?

If yes, then we are expecting more SE politicians to decamp to APC as PDP is dead and finally buried in Nigeria
But hope by the time dey start fighting for apc presidential ticket you wouldn't call them names?

Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by persius555(m): 9:03am On Nov 11, 2020
See Nigerian Politicians with no political ideology. This one wants to position his candidacy for 2023 presidency.

Naija politicians are nothing but fraudsters
Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by hammerDK: 9:03am On Nov 11, 2020
olisaEze:
Go where u want, no body is holding u back. But u will never be president or vice.

HAHAHAHAHA!

grin grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grin
Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by watchindelta(m): 9:03am On Nov 11, 2020
Now normal thing to Nigeria politicians, run around everywhere that is why they don't have direction. Blank politicians with empty skull.
Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by helinues: 9:04am On Nov 11, 2020
Luckydubby7:
But hope by the time dey start fighting for apc presidential ticket you wouldn't call them names?

Are they not Nigerians?
Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by pickatyou2: 9:04am On Nov 11, 2020
His body movement have always said so.

He have always been ass licking bubu

For your car tracking services and installation, check my signature
Re: I’m Leaving PDP For APC, Umahi Tells Secondus, Others by NNEWIsuper: 9:04am On Nov 11, 2020
olisaEze:
Go where u want, no body is holding u back. But u will never be president or vice.
You're not God...only God gives power

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Patience Jonathan: "Frozen Account Belongs To Me" - Ex First Lady Tells Court / The Dot Nation: Shehu Sani Reacts To Abaribe’s Controversial Shirt / Chari Magumeri: First Nigerian To Be Promoted To Rank Of Captain In British Army

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19