Stats: 3,152,886 members, 7,817,611 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:28 PM

See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home (20750 Views)

Van Diyk Loses His First Premier League Game At Anfield After 4 Years / Arsenal Have Paid Mesut Ozil £8,000 A Minute For NOT Playing This Season / Sir Alex Ferguson Gives Arsene Wenger A Vase On His Last Game At Old Trafford (2) (3) (4)

Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by vlone7: 8:44am On Dec 14, 2020
YoonSung75:
Arsenal the heart breaker
Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by Oladele99(m): 8:44am On Dec 14, 2020
I'm still surprised people are still supporting assnal.
Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by Bawofss(m): 8:44am On Dec 14, 2020
arsenal na cam, futbol na scam
Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by Nobody: 8:44am On Dec 14, 2020
Designtobuild:
Lauren: I need to retire from my meme career

Xhaka: Say no more

Best comment here

Kudos brov

Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by Racoon(m): 8:44am On Dec 14, 2020
Arsenal woes are just being compounded by themselves.
Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by Esanboy111(m): 8:46am On Dec 14, 2020
Arsenal still leave Arteta as coach tufia
Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by JoeEeL(m): 8:47am On Dec 14, 2020
Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by Nobody: 8:48am On Dec 14, 2020
Designtobuild:
Lauren: I need to retire from my meme career

Xhaka: Say no more

Is Xhaka now an assassin or political thug?

Look at that grip. sad
Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by Ghostmode2two(m): 8:48am On Dec 14, 2020
Arsenal as a football club will never disappoint in disappointing her fans
Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by Angelfrost(m): 8:49am On Dec 14, 2020
Sigh... If only Arsenal can play United again, or even Chelsea!!!

Those two teams are more than likely to reactivate and re-energize them. grin grin
Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by Nobody: 8:49am On Dec 14, 2020
gunners160:
troll me as you want, last last Chelsea ,Man u and Man city no go carry the EPL , so wetin you gain.
An Arteta is far far beta than a Solksjear that can't even get a draw to qualify for round of 16 an a Lampard that spent millions on players but can't get result

You dey cry as you dey type this thing

cry cry cry
Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by blaquemyc: 8:49am On Dec 14, 2020
Assnal don finish

Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by Lamasta(m): 8:49am On Dec 14, 2020
Arsenal preparing for relegation grin

Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by Anaerobi(m): 8:50am On Dec 14, 2020
pls arsenal fans, how does you people enjoy your team playing?
Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by Nobody: 8:53am On Dec 14, 2020
Anaerobi:
pls arsenal fans, how does you people enjoy your team playing?

shocked shocked shocked

See accident!

Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by Nobody: 8:54am On Dec 14, 2020
Lamasta:
Arsenal preparing for relegation grin

Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by samtee37(m): 8:59am On Dec 14, 2020
gunners160:
troll me as you want, last last Chelsea ,Man u and Man city no go carry the EPL , so wetin you gain.
An Arteta is far far beta than a Solksjear that can't even get a draw to qualify for round of 16 an a Lampard that spent millions on players but can't get result

Keep consoling yourself, till you start dragging relegation

Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by Harrynight(m): 9:00am On Dec 14, 2020
My Dear Arsenal is Gun! cry
Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by Cityfirstborn(m): 9:02am On Dec 14, 2020
And some people were saying at the beginning of the new season that arteta was the reason behind pep success at man city, since he left city has been on a flat foot..football is ruthless, the same fans that praise you today will cut your head off tomorrow
Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by Anaerobi(m): 9:05am On Dec 14, 2020
mansakhalifa:

shocked shocked shocked

See accident!

oga am not in English class neither do I have literature or linguistics exams tomorrow biko
Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by retake89(m): 9:07am On Dec 14, 2020
gunners160:

Console yourself brother. I feel your pain

Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by Moz22: 9:07am On Dec 14, 2020
gunners160:
do u even know what you are saying.. both managers u mentioned here now are better than arteta. You don't keep your best player on the bench for footballing reasons.
Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by Liposure: 9:14am On Dec 14, 2020
Arsenal is hell of a disappointing club; i wonder how the fans cope. Take them serious at your own peril
Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by oloshun(m): 9:16am On Dec 14, 2020
You no dey lie. Man U went to UCL and dis not qualify for the second; that rule is in the game of Football competition. When was the last time Arsenal qualified for UCL. And what results do want from Chelsea? To carry cups before the end of the league? Don't argue off point bro.

gunners160:
Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by UnbanEbenezar: 9:21am On Dec 14, 2020
gunners160:
I wanted to bash you but stopped after seeing your moniker.
bunch of serial failures

Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by Realhommie(m): 9:54am On Dec 14, 2020
Madibah:
I can't advice my enemy to support arsenal
Such an unfortunate team
It is not unfortunate. They're going through a rough patch now but that's understandable, such is life.

It's akin to every other life issues, sometimes we go through dryness and nothing we do will work out in our favour. But do you quit in those times?

This too shall pass wink.. Proudly Gunner, though hurt and disappointed but i remain resolute.

Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by Realhommie(m): 9:55am On Dec 14, 2020
UnbanEbenezar:
I wanted to bash you but stopped after seeing your moniker.
bunch of serial failures
And there was never a time they had any success?
Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by Realhommie(m): 9:56am On Dec 14, 2020
Liposure:
Arsenal is hell of a disappointing club; i wonder how the fans cope. Take them serious at your own peril
We're doing just fine. wink wink wink
Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by tfash96(m): 9:59am On Dec 14, 2020
PopSmoke:
up Gunners

it still baffles me why one would be an arsenal fan as a Nigeria

super eagles + arsenal. bro you wan kill urself with tension and depression?
lol...misfortune raise to power 2
Re: See All The Unwanted Records Arsenal Have Broken After Losing 4th Game At Home by UnbanEbenezar: 10:00am On Dec 14, 2020
Realhommie:
And there was never a time they had any success?
I wasn't born then

Odemwingie, Taiwo, Uche Set For Eagles Recall / Heavy Rain Destroys Section Of Open Roof Of Akure Stadium In Ondo (photos) / 2018: The Biggest Earner, Sport Teams And Players

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24