Stats: 3,153,008 members, 7,817,973 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:48 AM

What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? (2486 Views)

Worst Thing You’ve Found, From Checking Your Partner’s Phone / What's The craziest Thing Someone Has Ever Done For You Out Of Love? / Valentine: What Is The Craziest Thing You Have Done For Love? (2) (3) (4)

What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by Psych412(f): 7:44pm On Dec 14, 2020
Well I have done a lot of crazy stuff in my life, a lot of which could have landed me in jail or dead and probably should have.

2005, I drove my dad car (automatic) without anyone teaching me how to drive. I do see how he shift the gear , so I thought driving a car was simple.

so, early in the morning, i drove the car around my street, and drove into a gutter and nearly crushed someone's child(he got little injury)

No one was around.

I was ashamed of my self that day.

what's yours?

Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by MrTAnonymous(m): 7:46pm On Dec 14, 2020
Following..

Lalasticlala

Incase you don't know na me talk
Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by Nobody: 7:46pm On Dec 14, 2020
Nawa o, how old were you then?
Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by falcon01: 7:47pm On Dec 14, 2020
oboi, I dont even know where to start sef me don dey live life very risky.
Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by Sundrus: 7:47pm On Dec 14, 2020
grin rugged.
Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by longetivity(m): 7:57pm On Dec 14, 2020
two babes told me they are pregnant with my child within 5 weeks
Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by ojun50(m): 8:08pm On Dec 14, 2020
Sharing one pure water with 6girls

Na me buy the water oh

After 3days I come ask one of them wetin be the meaning of wetin them do....

Her response shock me

Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by PUSSYHOE(m): 8:09pm On Dec 14, 2020
Insert my dick into the wrong hole. Anus

Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by hashtagged(m): 8:10pm On Dec 14, 2020
Kiss a lady I couldn't get the stench off for days
Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by helinues: 8:15pm On Dec 14, 2020
Craziest thing never ends...

We keep learning on dealing with them
Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by Silentgroper(m): 8:16pm On Dec 14, 2020
Did something similar to op's. Only i didnt drive it around nd i didnt crush no one.

i didnt even start d ignition. All i did was put d gear in reverse. My small mind thought d car wont move since i didnt turn on d ignition.
pop c nearly finished me.

2. I do cross busy express roads wit earphones in my ear blasting music loud.

people don complain tire
Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by ufotty2001: 8:16pm On Dec 14, 2020
To suck pus.sy!! Have never done it before but I tried it for the first time in my life
Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by virginprincess(f): 8:20pm On Dec 14, 2020
Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by Kolisky(m): 8:23pm On Dec 14, 2020
grin grin cheesy

Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by Nobody: 8:23pm On Dec 14, 2020
Refused to eat for 2 days cos I thought I was overweight cos my friend said his weight is 25kg that anyone above that is overweight. (He was the most intelligent kid in the block so anything he says we all believe him) 28kg at primary 6 grin No be person say make I eat

Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by TransAtlanticEx(m): 8:29pm On Dec 14, 2020
I actually shit inside church( behind pulpit) in boarding school(shot put) and was caught and dismissed for it.
Was a very stubborn boy growing up.

We dey dodge school go watch porn with my friends many years ago,we later invited the prettiest girl in our class then to join us,she no gree.She get luck sha,because guys full that place olorun.We for tear that her half cast toto then grin

Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by UndauntedYOCA(f): 8:31pm On Dec 14, 2020
Silentgroper:
Did something similar to op's. Only i didnt drive it around nd i didnt crush no one.

i didnt even start d ignition. All i did was put d gear in reverse. My small mind thought d car wont move since i didnt turn on d ignition.

people don complain tire
Please stop that, it's dangerous and you know it.
Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by Silentgroper(m): 8:35pm On Dec 14, 2020
UndauntedYOCA:

I'm addicted.. It's hard embarassed
Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by TransAtlanticEx(m): 8:36pm On Dec 14, 2020
UndauntedYOCA:

Ma belle,vous a apprendre le francais ou?
J'aime des Filles quil connait beaucoup de langue.
Ca me donne une plaisir trop rar.
Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by SILENTandSMART2: 8:42pm On Dec 14, 2020
OP your story lasan oyasa

oyaaa otunba lamba gimme dat beat i wanna dance i don high cheesy

let the lamba begins grin

oyaa me self drive my papa car and i blindfolded myself, i usually watch it in films, naso i try ham oo,

the car enter express thank god for my life dat day i almost knocked down one mama wink
Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by EzzyCarter: 9:16pm On Dec 14, 2020
Done lotsa crazy stuff lol. Ion even know which to pick grin
Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by Sarita01(f): 9:25pm On Dec 14, 2020
I did some crazy shit during my secondary school days in boarding school.
I and my friends wore hijab,did ablution and followed the Muslims students to the mosque for prayers on the first day of ramadan(that particular day prayer was so long),and we were caught,damn that was the day I knew that I was a very good runner,when one of the boys hostel house masters supervising the prayers noticed that we weren't Muslim students,he flashed his torch on our faces cos there was no light,when we saw that we were about to be caught,come and see Usain bolt's children,we ran out,went to our classes that night and started confessing our sins to God,begging him to forgive us,praying that the man shouldn't recognise us cos if he does we would be deboarded. it rained so heavily that night,we waited in class til the Muslims finished their prayers then snuck back to the hostel. The next day was Sunday,we were among the first students to go to the chapel,cos God saved our asses that night

Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by YouAreFinished: 10:00pm On Dec 14, 2020
I received BJ from a gay dude to get the 5k from him which I desperately needed lipsrsealed

Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by Fvckhypocrite(f): 10:47pm On Dec 14, 2020
Dammnnn
I can never 4got me i drank my sr sis urine

Omo i don do plenty crazy thing dude do behave abnormal right from kid

At the age of 5to6 i try having sex with our neigbhoor daughter bt i never knw that their is a hole to put dick i only climb on top of her i did nt even off trouser chai childhood bt omo at the age of 14 guy don dey samakwe girls dey finger dem dey suck am porn full my phone fvck omo plenty crazy shit i start dranking alcohol at the age of 10 that time we have bar mehn na god save my ass wey i repent bcoz am once a spoiled brat

Nw na steady hustling no time 4 shit

Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by paulolee(m): 11:09pm On Dec 14, 2020
not proud of d crazy tinz av done
Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by Psych412(f): 12:19am On Dec 15, 2020
Tadeknkeepcalm:
Nawa o, how old were you then?
11yrs.

when I was through with primary school entrance exams, I was left alone at home, and been a stubborn little girl, I decided to try something new.

that day was like hell on Earth.

Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by Psych412(f): 12:22am On Dec 15, 2020
longetivity:
two babes told me they are pregnant with my child within 5 weeks

you must be a strong man in the oza room.

hope you have bought baby diapers

Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by Psych412(f): 12:26am On Dec 15, 2020
PUSSYHOE:
Insert my dick into the wrong hole. Anus
what!

you want to destroy someone daughter ass hole.

please next time, use touch when searching for the right hole so you won't repeat that mistake again.

#ALL ASS HOLE MATTERS

Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by Psych412(f): 12:28am On Dec 15, 2020
hashtagged:
Kiss a lady I couldn't get the stench off for days
lols

yea, I understand.

some people mouth odour can be used for bio weapons (very deadly)
Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by Psych412(f): 12:33am On Dec 15, 2020
Silentgroper:

people don complain tire
yours is better, at least he didn't send you out of his house.

mine sent me out, told my mom to take me to her people (mom's village).

I spent 4 months in the village.

I was soooo stubborn as a little girl.

but I have calmed down.
Re: What Is The Craziest Thing You’ve Ever Done? by Psych412(f): 12:34am On Dec 15, 2020
ufotty2001:
To suck pus.sy!! Have never done it before but I tried it for the first time in my life
nice one

Instagram Model Ms Sethii Before Surgery. (pic) / Is Clitocurrency A Legal Tender? / Side Chick Has To Jump Window As Wife Arrives Home Unexpectedly