Stats: 3,151,578 members, 7,812,882 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 09:14 PM

Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (1173) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3285109 Views)

The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1170) (1171) (1172) (1173) (1174) (1175) (1176) ... (3639) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ibeme: 10:33am On Aug 21, 2021
Mina and EOS should hurry up and join their Layer1 brothers

EOS is 33% of it's May highs

MINA launched during the downturn but is a fascinating project that can rip

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DieRich5: 10:45am On Aug 21, 2021
Chz...................
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by sats: 10:57am On Aug 21, 2021
Sunndaywillie:
Guys what's happening with doge? Isn't it a better time to buy now? Since it's not moving

Na only doge and shib I dey see say no dey move yet

Lmao
Be patient
Their turn go come
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Sunndaywillie: 11:03am On Aug 21, 2021
sats:

Lmao
Be patient
Their turn go come
lol I know

I'm just saying I'll be buying now because nothing is happening.

I no sabi buy too much green(like other coins at the moment)
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ebowo(f): 11:03am On Aug 21, 2021
DieRich5:
ohhhhh, thanks........I don't even check it, pls where did u get the news from I'm only following AXS news

u will not see a news headline telling u why slp dropped, i have been following slp from the d day d busd pair was added along side bake n burger on binance...i even made some change from it but d moment it started acting funny ,i went to look it up again on coingecko to see what has changed.,,meanwhile d first thing i do before buying a coin is d supplý in circulation n mkt cap ,,,,FA! get coingecko app please

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Sunndaywillie: 11:03am On Aug 21, 2021
Ibeme:

Doge comes at the point of maximum euphoria.

I don't jump out of Doge for anything except BTC is looking mega shaky. Na HODL position that one be. It can sleep for weeks and then do a glorious rally
yea
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ebowo(f): 11:05am On Aug 21, 2021
[url][/url]4
Sunndaywillie:
lol I know

I'm just saying I'll be buying now because nothing is happening.

I no sabi buy too much green(like other coins at the moment)

Never buy in a quiet or noisy mkt... one of my rules, u may want to check d volume too

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Sunndaywillie: 11:09am On Aug 21, 2021
Ebowo:
[url][/url]4

Never buy in a quiet or noisy mkt... one of my rules, u may want to check d volume too
okay
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DieRich5: 11:20am On Aug 21, 2021
Ebowo:

u will not see a news headline telling u why slp dropped, i have been following slp from the d day d busd pair was added along side bake n burger on binance...i even made some change from it but d moment it started acting funny ,i went to look it up again on coingecko to see what has changed.,,meanwhile d first thing i do before buying a coin is d supplý in circulation n mkt cap ,,,,FA! get coingecko app please
I have it ND I checked before......I only check once, anyway I'll be checking it alot now grin

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ibeme: 11:34am On Aug 21, 2021
Caught KP3R on a breakout at 189. Now 220

Oluwa run am for me

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by tinnyailes(m): 11:39am On Aug 21, 2021
Shey btc will not like to dip to 43k sad

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by gameboy727(m): 11:40am On Aug 21, 2021
Ibeme:

Oluwa run am for me

Damn. Mad profits made there

Modified: 16% percent is reasonable
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by cherishyy(f): 11:54am On Aug 21, 2021
Ibeme:

Oluwa run am for me
Do giveaway na grin

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ibeme: 11:58am On Aug 21, 2021
gameboy727:

Damn. Mad profits made there

Modified: 16% percent is reasonable

Sold at 215 finally

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Mumben(f): 11:59am On Aug 21, 2021
Ebowo:

My Sister, help a fellow sis. How does circulating supply and market cap influence ur choice of coin? How do I put it? How much cap or circulating supply should I be on d lookout for? My question no dey finish, pls bear with me.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by romklef(m): 12:01pm On Aug 21, 2021
PeaceIlya:
Weather up or down people are making money, I ma grateful to binance. In few months time I would resign.

I bought my first car with crypto

Am on the verge of completing my second house with crypto

I have 3 businesses with crypto money.
A. Foodstuff business
B. POS Business
C. Barbing salon

Newbies I didn't start 3 yrs or 4 yrs ago, I started in 2010

If you like believe, if you don't.
cool this is the real definition of success!
MoreBlessing

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 12:02pm On Aug 21, 2021
DenreleDave:
Ruben225571 Ibime

Abeg which other crypto app is very secured that one can you use apart from Binance and kucoin...

The app must be one dt can be used well in Nigeria

Pls others can contribute.... I downloaded coinbase but it's nt working.....

Coinex but they don't have P2P

You can buy TRX from binance or kucoin and send it to coinex

After binance,it's coinex they have nice coins and market compared to kucoin

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Loverboy3333: 12:07pm On Aug 21, 2021
Some whales are playing with Axs, all profit gone sad
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tamel(m): 12:17pm On Aug 21, 2021
Loverboy3333:
Some whales are playing with Axs, all profit gone sad

Na btc dey dump o
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Catalyst4real: 12:23pm On Aug 21, 2021
DieRich5:
Meh I just need something way fit gv me 30% now
Bet9ja 1.3 odds smiley

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by clems88(m): 12:26pm On Aug 21, 2021
Tamel:

Na btc dey dump o
15 mins chart was so scary shocked

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Loverboy3333: 12:44pm On Aug 21, 2021
Catalyst4real:

Bet9ja 1.3 odds smiley

Lol, please dont remind some of us of betting cool

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ebowo(f): 12:47pm On Aug 21, 2021
Mumben:

My Sister, help a fellow sis. How does circulating supply and market cap influence ur choice of coin? How do I put it? How much cap or circulating supply should I be on d lookout for? My question no dey finish, pls bear with me.

lol...no p! it's simple psychology! i can't buy a coin with cumbasome supply like trillions n quadrillions ... it does not make business sense to me ,,,dt is y i can't put my money into shib and sleep,,,d mkt is highly volatile, n money hard to get for this country especially we dt are not civil servants, ppl keep shouting shib to 1 dollar and i laugh in swahili,,, divide MC by CS n u will get d price of anycoin , it will take years to hit ur target if u buy coin with cumbasome supply unless u bought early enough(presale)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ebowo(f): 12:51pm On Aug 21, 2021
clems88:
15 mins chart was so scary shocked

don't use smaller time frame too often to reduce anxiety...don't use it to enter nor exit a position

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by tinnyailes(m): 12:51pm On Aug 21, 2021
Tamel:

Na btc dey dump o
btc is not dumping anything jare since yesterday I short at 49k just 44% with 50x leverage something that’s suppose to drop to like 43k

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ebowo(f): 12:52pm On Aug 21, 2021
tinnyailes:
btc is not dumping anything jare since yesterday I short at 49k just 44% with 50x leverage something that’s suppose to drop to like 43k
u better close ur short before u get liquidated

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DieRich5: 12:56pm On Aug 21, 2021
Catalyst4real:

Bet9ja 1.3 odds smiley
lol.........I nor fit put $100 na cheesy anyway I don play am self but na 1.50 rollover I Dy do
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by tinnyailes(m): 1:02pm On Aug 21, 2021
Ebowo:

u better close ur short before u get liquidated
just did that now grin

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by xprez(m): 1:08pm On Aug 21, 2021
Howdy guys,
am xprez and I am a crypto trader am a teen but am not an amateur I trade on phemex I just started trading crypto in the last 2 months and I buy coins strategically,I don't buy coins with 1 quadrillion circulating supply or 12 billion circulating supply cos there is an assurance it will keep playing with your feelings I buy coins with 50 million circulating supply or lower ,cos the circulating supply of a coin will determine it price and if there is too much of a particular coin it is not valuable.

Am looking forward to creating my own coin with low supply

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ebowo(f): 1:13pm On Aug 21, 2021
xprez:
Howdy guys,
am xprez and I am a crypto trader am a teen but am not an amateur I trade on phemex I just started trading crypto in the last 2 months and I buy coins strategically,I don't buy coins with 1 quadrillion circulating supply or 12 billion circulating supply cos there is an assurance it will keep playing with your feelings I buy coins with 50 million circulating supply or lower ,cos the circulating supply of a coin will determine it price and if there is too much of a particular coin it is not valuable.

Am looking forward to creating my own coin with low supply
if u are truely a teen then i must say, iam impressed! keep soaring guy! never stop learning

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by OpenHeaven2019(f): 1:21pm On Aug 21, 2021
OpenHeaven2019:

KSM was the only coin I bought during the corrections yesterday

KSM parachain(crowdloan) starts on September 1st. I expect high volatility. I would be buying more.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by xprez(m): 1:21pm On Aug 21, 2021
[color=#006600][/color]
xprez:
Howdy guys,

[b][/b]Am looking forward to creating my own coin with low supply grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (1170) (1171) (1172) (1173) (1174) (1175) (1176) ... (3639) (Reply)

Treasury Bills In Nigeria / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts

Viewing this topic: Nonyelumf, Azaland(f), S4SOLOMON4(m), Innomama7(m) and 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39