Stats: 3,152,773 members, 7,817,164 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:30 AM

Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (1335) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3302879 Views)

The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1332) (1333) (1334) (1335) (1336) (1337) (1338) ... (3646) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tyche(m): 5:55pm On Sep 15, 2021
OllyArt:

I told you Guys

Tell us the next move, O' wise one

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Adabite(m): 6:22pm On Sep 15, 2021
Soon to be launched coin. Click on the link below to get free airdrop.

https://www.ozc.org/invite?ref=7799441a
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Hamzashaf99(f): 6:33pm On Sep 15, 2021
DieRich5:
I don't think so but one of my guy use voter card I think
My husband used voters card about two weeks ago

I also used voters card that week for Gate verification

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by simplepee(f): 6:39pm On Sep 15, 2021
Tyche:

Tell us the next move, O' wise one

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by kings11ng(m): 7:15pm On Sep 15, 2021
OpenHeaven2019:
Just minted this bad boy

Minting still ongoing - Anubiscoin NFT!

Is it for free or do you have to pay for it?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by NgHotGirls: 7:25pm On Sep 15, 2021
Tolu181:

It turned my 10dolls to 90dollls.

I added 50 dolls to the 90dolls, making it 140dolls... Then last week dip came, it took everything within mins even though my leverage was 4x, that's why i was furious on that dip

since then i dey avoid anything futures
futures can be very addictive if one is not careful imagine 5k turning to 45k. I love futures but the letter of cz is the beginning of wisdom for me

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by OllyArt(m): 7:55pm On Sep 15, 2021
If you want to trade futures this moment advised Leverage is 5......10x

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by natosjahdi: 7:56pm On Sep 15, 2021
Neverlosemoney:

Why would you bet on that Bàbá, you know say na old man and na Champions League dem Dey play. Next time carry am to score against potential relegators and pray very Hard . Man U Na mediocre club, small thing na big deal to them. Pogba go show one skill una go dey shout Red Devils opponent go dey there dey score. Dem still go dey shout red devils…long pass grin

Now when that old Bàbá do leg like chicken dem go Dey shout omo lo go 5G and opponent still dey score dey go grin Arsenal or Man U I no know which one worst pass dem don suffer grin dem no fit see anything for this season laye laye, infact next 3 season nothing dey ground for them grin Ronaldo na just sacrifice to please the fans as them be mediocre, player don Dey look like Trophy for their eye…..chaiiiiii
open ur mouth Waaaaa like donkey...

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by OllyArt(m): 8:04pm On Sep 15, 2021
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 8:10pm On Sep 15, 2021
Upon all the hack news and everything Solana is still standing gidigba. Respect that project.

Hey ETH better watch your back your killer is coming to kill you. Might not be today, but someday. I will screenshot this comment when it finally happens I will sell as NFT lmao

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ibime(m): 8:11pm On Sep 15, 2021
MVBIII slowly grinding and Binance constantly tweeting them

All positions opened on Monday are up 5-10% while one is up 40%

It's a one month HODL

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Bornboy4: 8:19pm On Sep 15, 2021
Airdrop even dey my signature. Enjoy am.
IgiveLadiesBj:

Bro nobody dey sabi good airdrop.
Take for instance $UNI, $1Inch, $GB and $DYDX and the likes. All these na Life changing airdrops. The criteria na make you just interact with their system and no one knew about it so if you can be open minded and try out new stuffs.

There' are still some other airdrop kwa. Free money no bad
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tyche(m): 9:38pm On Sep 15, 2021

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 9:44pm On Sep 15, 2021
I just saw one guy asking about coins for day trading. Guy be careful o that day trade can drain account like mad. I would rather do 3-4 days swing than opening and closing positions everyday. That everyday trade dey make person go mad. tufiakwa

13 Likes

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DieRich5: 10:26pm On Sep 15, 2021
After I don comot undecided
Sometimes eh fomo good....... I be wan fomo enter @76

ICP no go move now o angry

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Elsueno: 10:34pm On Sep 15, 2021
INFP:
Upon all the hack news and everything Solana is still standing gidigba. Respect that project.

Hey ETH better watch your back your killer is coming to kill you. Might not be today, but someday. I will screenshot this comment when it finally happens I will sell as NFT lmao

They shut down servers for maintenance like Nigerias bank app, Careful of what u hold woh grin grin

P.S am copying wan guru trading style for here, gotta say, it's freaking neat cheesy, will add my own codes for his program and see how it goes

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tyche(m): 10:50pm On Sep 15, 2021
Picked up some ETC

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Maicraze20: 11:28pm On Sep 15, 2021
What is really happen gaan..beettteecee is moving but alttt coinnss are not moving ...
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ibime(m): 11:44pm On Sep 15, 2021
Maicraze20:
What is really happen gaan..beettteecee is moving but alttt coinnss are not moving ...

Alts rebound when BTC has been falling and rebounds. When BTC has been consolidating for a while and starts moving, it moves alone. When it ranges, ALTs pick up

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Bellaluve(f): 12:24am On Sep 16, 2021
Tolu181:
Any good airdrop?

See better airdrop:

Hey there, have you heard of Braintrust, the first decentralized talent network, enabled by the BTRST token? I thought you’d also find it interesting, and may want to participate in the celebratory 20,000 BTRST community rewards contest. Join the movement, and we’ll both earn points https://swee.ps/SLhBk_fGimCCJ
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Maicraze20: 2:07am On Sep 16, 2021
Ibime:

Alts rebound when BTC has been falling and rebounds. When BTC has been consolidating for a while and starts moving, it moves alone. When it ranges, ALTs pick up
thanks bro because my favourite coooinnnn ttheehta no dey move that's why
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by byekey01: 3:06am On Sep 16, 2021
Any idea if C E X. io is open for Nigerian bank cards?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by nonut: 7:10am On Sep 16, 2021
Maicraze20:
thanks bro because my favourite coooinnnn ttheehta no dey move that's why
Theta is your favourite coin?lol
Theta is one step away from being a stable coin.
Word of advice, don't get too attached to any coin...its a sure way to disappointment & depression.
Good morning.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by sats: 7:20am On Sep 16, 2021
Maicraze20:

You mean your alts are not moving
I am 40% up on SUSHI
Got in around 10

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Timekeeper: 7:22am On Sep 16, 2021
nonut:

Theta is your favourite coin?lol
Theta is one step away from being a stable coin.
Word of advice, don't get too attached to any coin...its a sure way to disappointment & depression.
Good morning.

Don't mind him.. I was surprised to see favourite coin and more surprised when I saw stable theta coin grin

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by AfroAgroPower: 7:22am On Sep 16, 2021
FOREX Money Solutions.

This coming sunday; We will be holding a free webinar on FOREX Trading where we will be teaching about how to trade "The Grid System".

I consider "The Grid System" as one of the Easiest and Ultimate ways to trade The FOREX and Cryptocurrency market because it utilizes the concept of understanding "Market Structure (Support and Resistance)" and "The Behaviour of Candlesticks" around these Market Structures.

Webinar will be holding 4:00 pm (GMT +1) on the Ayoba app.

Webinar is FREE.

So, if You do not have the Ayoba app, get it downloaded on your store.

Other Benefits of Attending the webinar:

- I'll also be revealing 2 Artificial Intelligence Trading Bots that has been fully customized to help you trade the Financial Markets as one of them trades the market using "The Grid System".

- I'll provide you with 2 short sensitization E-books that clearly teaches you how to trade the Financial Market SAFELY with over 60% Winrates.

- You also get the privilege to be enrolled in our Daily Pipology Group where We provide Trading Signals for your Financial Benefits.

Enjoy!

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by OpenHeaven2019(f): 7:40am On Sep 16, 2021
OpenHeaven2019:

I have been looking at charts a lot and I still hold this view very strongly.

The 2013 and 2017 charts tells the same story and if history repeats itself, we might see a pump to 51k - 52k or even 55k but then we capitulate down to 18k to 20k. This is where I would be buying with all my strength.

The only thing that invalidate this is a new ATH because this is what didn’t happen in 2013 and 2017.

After the 50% drop from ATH in 2013 and 2017. There was a rally to the scene of the crime and then further capitulation.

The rally after the drop in 2013 or 2017 didn’t create a new ATH, we returned to what in TA is called the scene of the crime and dropped sharply. I expect this to happen again, a return to the scene of the crime around 55k and a drop.

Except this rally creates a ATH which has never happened before, then I stand by my position.

I don’t have too enough time to drop technical but this is playing out as I stated.

We got to the scene of the crime and dropped sharply to 43k.

I expect another drop to the low 40s (40k - 41k) when we hit 50k and then a rally again and a drop under 40k and fear sets in and liquidity becomes low and then we drop to 18k.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tolu181: 7:45am On Sep 16, 2021
DieRich5:
After I don comot undecided
Sometimes eh fomo good....... I be wan fomo enter @76

ICP no go move now o angry
if you dey hold coin

You for be cubana by now

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tolu181: 7:49am On Sep 16, 2021
OpenHeaven2019:

I don’t have too enough time to drop technical but this is playing out as I stated.

We got to the scene of the crime and dropped sharply to 43k.

I expect another drop to the low 40s (40k - 41k) when we hit 50k and then a rally again and a drop under 30k and fear sets in and liquidity becomes low and then we drop to 18k.
you just dey turn to prophet of doom small small

Why do you want btc to fall to 18k mehn....be optimistic
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by OpenHeaven2019(f): 7:56am On Sep 16, 2021
Tolu181:
you just dey turn to prophet of doom small small

Why do you want btc to fall to 18k mehn....be optimistic

Lol - you don’t know me. You would know I am not a prophet of doom. I still have open positions.

I state what I see in the charts without emotions.

A move above our ATH invalidates all my postulations
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tolu181: 8:00am On Sep 16, 2021
OpenHeaven2019:

Lol - you don’t know me. You would know I am not a prophet of doom. I still have open positions.

I state what I see in the charts without emotions.

A move above our ATH invalidates all my postulations
forget the chart

Btc will hit ATH by November

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by OpenHeaven2019(f): 8:01am On Sep 16, 2021
Tolu181:
forget the chart

Btc will hit ATH by November

I want this more than u do and I hope and I pray it happens.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1332) (1333) (1334) (1335) (1336) (1337) (1338) ... (3646) (Reply)

Treasury Bills In Nigeria / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts

Viewing this topic: TheyVid(m), compunigeria, Rainbow10, DeBruno1, ejosh4(m) and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43