Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,286 members, 7,815,487 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:11 PM

Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (1765) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3296328 Views)

The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1762) (1763) (1764) (1765) (1766) (1767) (1768) ... (3642) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 7:48am On Nov 21, 2021
RMKR is doing well

1 Like

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 7:57am On Nov 21, 2021
Hi guys, anyone here investing in SOLARWIND TOKEN and BABYDOGE?

1 Like

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MapleBae2020: 7:59am On Nov 21, 2021
As a beginner, I entered at 18 with very small money and kept taking profit. Now my RMRk remains 0.2. It pained me. I'm hanging onto that like a lifeline. Wish I invested more. My case be like person wey dey test if meat Don done until all the meat finish for pot. grin

xtremer:
RMKR is doing well

8 Likes

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 8:05am On Nov 21, 2021
MapleBae2020:
As a beginner, I entered at 18 with very small money and kept taking profit. Now my RMRk remains 0.2. It pained me. I'm hanging onto that like a lifeline. Wish I invested more. My case be like person wey dey test if meat Don done until all the meat finish for pot. grin

i migrate all my coins frm kadena to rmkr
i didn't regret doing it
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MapleBae2020: 8:12am On Nov 21, 2021
You have a good foresight. Good for you. I'm tempted to fomo but I'm so cautious too. Make I no come lose all the profit

xtremer:

i migrate all my coins frm kadena to rmkr
i didn't regret doing it
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by jedisco(m): 8:22am On Nov 21, 2021
waypasser: