Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,154,195 members, 7,822,037 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 03:23 AM

Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (525) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3323804 Views)

The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (522) (523) (524) (525) (526) (527) (528) ... (3656) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by StrafordSTONES(m): 7:58am On Apr 13, 2021
sweetveek:
my stop loss so.ld my bt.cs.t at 62 dol yesterday,now look at the price embarassed embarassed

I cry whenever I hear stop loss. I think it is only good for riding pump and dump coins especially when in profit.

2 Likes

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by SidiBenz77: 7:58am On Apr 13, 2021
Please I'm new to crypto trading. I tried buying $USDT using my access bank visa card it's showing transaction failed. Please help

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Codebite: 8:01am On Apr 13, 2021
murphyrichy:
why is b.nb going down like dis, I HV to sell oo.
hmm na wa o

1 Like

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by sweetveek(m): 8:01am On Apr 13, 2021
x.r.p just broke out,i think its the best time to b.uy now
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Bunker1(m): 8:02am On Apr 13, 2021
murphyrichy:
why is b.nb going down like dis, I HV to sell oo.
Sir click the red button, is your money. How do you think BNB got here, in a straight line. I have more than one portfolio, the other for day trading and the major for holdl, I was making gain's from day trading and the same time losing badly. Holdl portfolio do decrease and unstable for weeks but when it moves it doubles. Chasing greens are for professionals.

4 Likes

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexis11: 8:05am On Apr 13, 2021
sweetveek:
e bloody oh shocked shocked
My portfolio is gone.