Stats: 3,150,751 members, 7,809,878 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:30 PM

People getting Girlfriend On Nairaland - public letter - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / People getting Girlfriend On Nairaland - public letter (450 Views)

Man Shares After Sex Photo With Girlfriend On Facebook.see Reactions(pics / Man Blasted For Sharing After-Sex Photos With His Girlfriend On Facebook / Kenyan Man Shares After Sex Photos With Girlfriend On Facebook, See Reactions (2) (3) (4)

People getting Girlfriend On Nairaland - public letter by Keketu(m): 5:15pm On Dec 22, 2020
this is a warning to all guy getting girlfriend especially in romance session, please let the girls go round, ratio of girl to guy it little especially in romance session, please no two girl for one boy .. thank angry
you this hacker has come again to my profile shocked , hi people please disregard the post my phone was hack , everybody know I'm a bad boy that get more than 5 girl request everyday on here,
Re: People getting Girlfriend On Nairaland - public letter by debbydams(f): 5:17pm On Dec 22, 2020
Keketu:
this is a warning to all guy getting girlfriend especially in romance session, please let the girls go around, ratio of girl to guy it little especially in romance session, please no two girl for one boy .. thank angry
sho gbadun?

Re: People getting Girlfriend On Nairaland - public letter by Keketu(m): 5:19pm On Dec 22, 2020
debbydams:
sho gbadun?
hi please pm me thanks
Re: People getting Girlfriend On Nairaland - public letter by Nazgul: 5:22pm On Dec 22, 2020
Keketu:
this is a warning to all guy getting girlfriend especially in romance session, please let the girls go round, ratio of girl to guy it little especially in romance session, please no two girl for one boy .. thank angry

Re: People getting Girlfriend On Nairaland - public letter by Keketu(m): 5:25pm On Dec 22, 2020
][/quote] according to official research ratio of guy to girl is on romance session is 3:4 cry

seun please ban this boy, it not me
Re: People getting Girlfriend On Nairaland - public letter by debbydams(f): 5:29pm On Dec 22, 2020
Keketu:
hi please pm me thanks
because?
Re: People getting Girlfriend On Nairaland - public letter by Nazgul: 5:31pm On Dec 22, 2020
Keketu:
according to official research ratio of guy to girl is on romance session is 3:4 cry
Lol... have fun here bro.

If you like any girl here just follow her after a while, send her a pm. If she likes you, she'll reply and who knows she might just be the missing rib you've been looking for all this while. cheesy
Re: People getting Girlfriend On Nairaland - public letter by Keketu(m): 5:38pm On Dec 22, 2020
this is a warning to all guy getting girlfriend especially in romance session, please let the girls go round, ratio of girl to guy it little especially in romance session, please no two girl for one boy .. thank angry [/quote]

you this hacker has come again to my profile shocked , hi people please disregard the post my phone was hack , everybody know I'm a bad boy that get more than 5 girl request everyday on here,
Re: People getting Girlfriend On Nairaland - public letter by Keketu(m): 5:39pm On Dec 22, 2020
debbydams:
because?
this not hack, it he the real me that send the pm message
Re: People getting Girlfriend On Nairaland - public letter by Keketu(m): 5:40pm On Dec 22, 2020
Nazgul:

Lol... have fun here bro.

If you like any girl here just follow her after a while, send her a pm. If she likes you, she'll reply and who knows she might just be the missing rib you've been looking for all this while. cheesy
thank bro, my phone was hack, am a bad boy that get like 3 girl request on here everyday undecided
Re: People getting Girlfriend On Nairaland - public letter by dollytino4real(f): 5:45pm On Dec 22, 2020
so dis is wat u guys do here abi! here don be engineering department abi
Re: People getting Girlfriend On Nairaland - public letter by Nobody: 5:46pm On Dec 22, 2020
debbydams:
because?
Lol, go through his posts before doing anything.
Re: People getting Girlfriend On Nairaland - public letter by Keketu(m): 5:47pm On Dec 22, 2020
dollytino4real:
so dis is wat u guys do here abi! here don be engineering department abi
hi it ia hacker, I'm a bad boy that get like 5 girl request on here undecided
Re: People getting Girlfriend On Nairaland - public letter by dollytino4real(f): 5:48pm On Dec 22, 2020
Keketu:
ok ride on
Re: People getting Girlfriend On Nairaland - public letter by Nobody: 5:49pm On Dec 22, 2020
Keketu:
I know the identity of 'the yellow girl' on nairaland advert.
Re: People getting Girlfriend On Nairaland - public letter by debbydams(f): 6:04pm On Dec 22, 2020
grammarnazi2:

Lol, go through his posts before doing anything.
aint doing anything before
Re: People getting Girlfriend On Nairaland - public letter by folashade61707: 9:43pm On Dec 22, 2020
:sho gbadun? hi please pm me thanks

Would You Blame The Guy Or The Girl ? / I Need A Wife Please / Dorathy, Kidd, Wathoni And Praise Fight Dirty On Twitter

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17