Stats: 3,158,766 members, 7,837,766 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 10:36 AM

Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club (37838 Views)

Cristiano Ronaldo And Lionel Messi Play Chess In Louis Vuitton Ad / Cristiano Ronaldo Buys Fiancée Georgina A ₦70m Louis Vuitton Jewellery Box (Pix) / Josh Maja Rejects Sunderland 7 Times Wage Increase Contract (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by millionboi2: 8:17am On Dec 25, 2020
G
Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by Upton: 8:17am On Dec 25, 2020
Eerrnn
Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by mightyhazel: 8:19am On Dec 25, 2020
he get thoughtful expression
Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by Engrlovedaycj: 8:20am On Dec 25, 2020
[Help! help!! help!!!

Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by ecomalchemist(m): 8:23am On Dec 25, 2020
Make money and shine.

Money rules the world in the grand scheme of things.

My father always told me, A man without money is a Slay Queen, be wise.

Even your father and family members will call you 'SIR' because of money.

"Money isn't everything". Well make sure you have lots of it before saying such nonsense.

I just dey reason how my Christmas go because I don't have so much cash to throw around but I want to share my phones and gadget Importation guide from US and UK with Nairalanders today.

Abeg it's free ooo !!!

just send me a WhatsApp message via my sig
Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by gowonmaharajah(m): 8:29am On Dec 25, 2020
Inside this same world we are in Hahaha.. He's my age mate.
Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by sylve11: 8:33am On Dec 25, 2020
Congratulation @ Kyril Dreyfus.............. cool
Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by Offpoint1: 8:33am On Dec 25, 2020
osamz007:

for your own thread u still first collect
oya take am
All these things wey you dey do, any day you break any Nairalander leg I go arrest you.

Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by Femeto: 8:52am On Dec 25, 2020
cry God when? At 22 I was finishing my masters in Sunderland.
Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by FarahAideed: 8:54am On Dec 25, 2020
mansakhalifa:

And that illustrious last name Dreyfus...

He's of Jewish ancestry for sure. Definitely a French Jew from around Alsace.

I am sure he is somehow related to the famous French Colonel, Alfred Dreyfus of the 'Dreyfus Affair' fame.

Forget about the billions, that family has always been big- militarily, politically, business-wise.
The name alone shook France to its very roots back in the 19th century.

You know your history
Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by waploger(m): 8:54am On Dec 25, 2020
Make the guy do give away na. him don try
Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by FarahAideed: 8:55am On Dec 25, 2020
gowonmaharajah:
Inside this same world we are in
Hahaha..
He's my age mate.

But his father is not your age mate

Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by Elxandre(m): 9:01am On Dec 25, 2020
So Sunderland is now a league one club. Amazing.

Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by Perfecttouchade: 9:05am On Dec 25, 2020
Money and Power..to get quality Aluminium windows and rails, check out our threads and see things for yourself.
Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by mywells: 9:08am On Dec 25, 2020
Ojeigbo:
100% Neat uk laptops With warranty
Hp Elitebook 8460 14" inches screen  size Core i5 320hdd 4Gb Ram 1gb dedicated graphics  With original charger N90k only
Hp Elitebook 17" inches screen size Core i7 500hdd 8gb Ram 2gb dedicated graphics With original charger N210k negotiatable
Lenovo thinkpad yoga 710-151kb-x360 14inches screen size Core i5 1tb hdd 8gb Ram X360 Touchscreen With orginal charger 150k only
Lenovo thinkpad T420 14inches screen size Core i5 320hdd 4gb Ram Long battery life With original charger 75k only
Computer village ikeja Medical Road,near Uba bank 1 first floor  suite 48 1 ADEPELE street ikeja Suit 48 Mr Daniel or Dan - digital Call or whatsApp
0  8  0  2   9   4  0   2    4   7   9 0  9  0  6  9    5   7  3    9   2    7

can i pay in insalmental for laptop
Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by jaxxy(m): 9:12am On Dec 25, 2020
With his family’s connection and technical experience in the game it seems like a good investment.
Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by Nobody: 9:21am On Dec 25, 2020
Sabi man, ko po ke, o popopo

mansakhalifa:

I am sure he is somehow related to the famous French Colonel, Alfred Dreyfus of the 'Dreyfus Affair' fame.

Forget about the billions, that family has always been big- militarily, politically, business-wise.
Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by 8stargeneral: 9:24am On Dec 25, 2020
hisexcellency34:
When will Dangote buy Arsenal? So so noise
If u buy am na bad thing...pray for ur own fortune.
Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by Obasanjoslim: 9:25am On Dec 25, 2020
ogbiwa:

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/55441731
this boy is wise not like our mumu too much investing in MBA forex
Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by Nobody: 9:25am On Dec 25, 2020
I can only see his cute face.

Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by Ayo2004: 9:29am On Dec 25, 2020
Me sef,I wan buy arsenal grin
Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by AOgundipe3: 9:33am On Dec 25, 2020
Dangote should buy Arsenal quickly before the club go to relegation...
Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by mrkings84(m): 9:33am On Dec 25, 2020
mansakhalifa:

Are you related to them?

I am asking for a friend, a girl!

Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by Rhema04(m): 9:40am On Dec 25, 2020
Ordinary Christmas chicken I couldn't afford ... Lord please change my story for good this coming year...
Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by Nobody: 9:41am On Dec 25, 2020
mrkings84:

Are you related to them?

I am asking for a friend, a girl!

How can that be possible?
Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by shamsin6300(m): 9:43am On Dec 25, 2020
StacyO:
I can only see his cute face.

Not as cute as yours.
I prefer yours by mile.
Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by Nobody: 9:44am On Dec 25, 2020
FarahAideed:

You know your history

Well, it was born out of idleness several years ago.

I kept on reading on some useless things in those days.

Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by privaldo: 9:48am On Dec 25, 2020
mansakhalifa:

You really know your history, well done wink.
Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by Tribalism123(m): 9:48am On Dec 25, 2020
Hmmmm
This young man get mind o.
He wants to buy a club that is older than his grandparents. I wish him well.

Please any Christmas gift should be sent to
Fidelity Bank
Make I buy food join others cook please.
Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by ofiko123(m): 9:49am On Dec 25, 2020
Money makes the world go round yeah.. money answereth all things..
Re: Kyril Louis-Dreyfus To Buy Sunderland Football Club by Nobody: 9:50am On Dec 25, 2020
shamsin6300:

Not as cute as yours.
I prefer yours by mile.

Flattered smiley

Thank you

African Referees Selected For FIFA 2022 World Cup In Qatar. / AFCON Trophy Missing At CAF Headquarters In Egypt / Lionel Messi Announces Wedding Date

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24