Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,154,749 members, 7,824,156 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 01:06 AM

Should I Marry Her - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Should I Marry Her (1847 Views)

Bride Mocks Her Ex For Saying No Man Would Ever Marry Her (Photos, Video) / My Girlfriend Is Beautiful But Not Intelligent. Should I Still Marry Her? / How Do I Know If My Girlfriend Will Get Fat When I Marry Her? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Should I Marry Her by english1234567: 9:06am On Jan 17, 2021
I met this girl in December 2020, we started dating, she's a nice and homely girl to the extent I've seen. She stopped in secondary school and she has a son of 9 years. She's 27 years. She's not working. I'm a graduate and currently on my PhD program, I'm 37 years, not married and no child yet. I'm working and a little ok financial. The thing is I've never planned to marry a single mother and I've always wanted to marry a graduate. But the girl is pregnant. I'm so confused if I should marry her and start a family or we should just terminate the pregnancy. Cos i don't want to have a child out of wedlock. My major problem is her child cos the father did not take responsibility. The child lives with her family.
Re: Should I Marry Her by BareFacedLies(m): 9:07am On Jan 17, 2021
Next time do not taste what you are not ready to eat! angry

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Should I Marry Her by zealousayo(m): 9:20am On Jan 17, 2021
Next time, don't start what you can't finish. For this one, you're already entangled. She's pregnant mehn. I believe you were aware that she's a single mother before you started dating her. So, it's now that you've scored a goal you're just realizing. I think that's your cross, you have to carry it. I advise you don't terminate the pregnancy. I wish you well sir.

6 Likes

Re: Should I Marry Her by 2special(m): 9:21am On Jan 17, 2021