Stats: 3,156,736 members, 7,831,342 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 05:22 PM

Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) (61899 Views)

Student Shares Photos Of His Pots Which Were Eaten By Rats / Rats Destroy ABSU Student's Property During Lockdown (Photos) / Stupidest Fish That Has No Response Even When Its Half Body Is Eaten. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by Brushstrokes20: 8:02am On Jan 28, 2021
Ogun kee the mentally malfunctional baaaaaastard that banned me for supporting a worthy cause aimed at liberating my oppressed people form fulani attacks and usurpation!

Once again, thumbs up Sunday igboho, iyalaya anybody!

Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by Weneda(m): 8:03am On Jan 28, 2021
Femich18:

Lols... If to say you give one more minutes naxo rat go take chop your d*ck grin grin grin
My brother i nearly give testimony for church o. No be small, i neva see the size of that rat for my life

Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by Godbless3(m): 8:04am On Jan 28, 2021
Righteousness2:
This one Na confirmed Witchcraft..
The witches in the area have visited him in the form of rats

BEWARE! BEWARE!
This user/account has been hacked.
Seun, lala look into it.

Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by ThatFairGuy1: 8:04am On Jan 28, 2021
Righteousness2:

Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by bepositive11: 8:05am On Jan 28, 2021
Righteousness2:

Hahahahahaha!!!
Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by OlawaleBammie: 8:05am On Jan 28, 2021
Rats grin grin grin

I still don't know why I love those creatures so much grin
Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by Tillatalk: 8:06am On Jan 28, 2021
Your village people visited you
Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by BRATISLAVA: 8:06am On Jan 28, 2021
Henix:
How possible is this? Rats eating aluminum pot, it's somehow unbelievable. Someone should pls educate me

Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by mrkia(m): 8:07am On Jan 28, 2021
END TIME RATS
Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by Yankee101: 8:08am On Jan 28, 2021
They can cut through steel and concrete. Rat teeth score 5.5 on Mohr's scale of hardness -- which is harder than steel! Exterminators now add glass to concrete when they patch holes to discourage rats from chewing through - the glass irritates their mouths. Rats have also evolved to be thigmophilic, or touch-loving.Apr 8, 2009

Nature Journal › scitable › blog › ar...

Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by Slurity(m): 8:10am On Jan 28, 2021
Ra ts that can do this can human alive. RUN
Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by Igwe29(m): 8:11am On Jan 28, 2021
nyiamfrank:
Suarez
Just leave Suarez out of this if you wouldn't want to lose one of your ears. grin grin

Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by Alexaonfleek: 8:14am On Jan 28, 2021
I've been away from school for almost a year cry
Rat fit don finish all my things

Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by rimam849(m): 8:15am On Jan 28, 2021
if rats can eat nigeria's budget and also certificate..,then what is metal pot my brother

Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by ODJ124(m): 8:16am On Jan 28, 2021
Alexaonfleek:
Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by iamclime(m): 8:17am On Jan 28, 2021
This should answer the question

Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by addexx: 8:19am On Jan 28, 2021
nyiamfrank:
Suarez

You are mean
Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by Samiah33(m): 8:20am On Jan 28, 2021
Khayceeofficial:
Those rats must be descendants of Rico in Madagascar shocked
loved that program, Penguins Of Madagascar: Skipper, Kowalski, Rico and Private.
to the topic: the rats were injected by some kind of serum to mutate them into steel eating rats
Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by Hezmatosky: 8:22am On Jan 28, 2021
There's someone in your family you've not buried properly kiss check well
Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by legba1(m): 8:23am On Jan 28, 2021
I have seen so much but this, rats eating through iron pot.... I don't belief it joor... Haba, make una softly softly dey Lamba us nau.
Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by koolib(m): 8:23am On Jan 28, 2021
Quite strange. Maybe they need aluminium supplement.
Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by Oizee(f): 8:24am On Jan 28, 2021
lol... I know of plastic but dis........?
Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by siimaz: 8:27am On Jan 28, 2021
That's not the handiwork of a rat
Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by Oizee(f): 8:28am On Jan 28, 2021
Alexaonfleek:
u better prepare ur mind for d worse...... I remember when dey eat my aunt's favorite show dat year...
Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by kechywillz(m): 8:28am On Jan 28, 2021
I doubt its a rat that might do that,if it is,we are in trouble,how can rats have teeths to eat up a metal like that,are their teeth made of metal? God forbid bad thing
Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by etrouble: 8:36am On Jan 28, 2021
gaius01:
Arrrrrrrh

Jeez !! What kind of rat is that?
Damh this serious. For your safety just leave that house. Such kind of rat may eat/bite you one day.

Aberrant rats, this seems spiritual !

The guy himself is not safe in that house, these spiritual rats can use him for dinner one night
Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by JustCruise(m): 8:38am On Jan 28, 2021
Lol....this remains me of, rats that we encountered in sec school in Enugu. we slept with our shoes on and still those rats still found ways to climb our bonks and chew our feet,hands and hair. It was so disgusting waking up with one rat bite or other.
Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by Franktom247(m): 8:40am On Jan 28, 2021
This specie of rat are the ones that chased pmb out of aso rock
Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by inspivate: 8:42am On Jan 28, 2021
gaius01:
Arrrrrrrh

Jeez !! What kind of rat is that?
Damh this serious. For your safety just leave that house. Such kind of rat may eat/bite you one day.

Aberrant rats, this seems spiritual !

Must everything be spiritual for the average Nigerian?
Its not spiritual in any way! Yes! rats can chew through metal not necessarily because they are hungry but because they need to keep their ever growing front teeth in check!

Educate yourselves please, you will be the better for it. grin

Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by kmaster007: 8:44am On Jan 28, 2021
MrCover:
Update From . COM

A number of Twitter users have taken to the platform to complain that rats now eat iron pots, Reports.

A Twitter user shared photos of his pots and said the jagged surface was caused by rats that ate them.

Other Twitter users responded, sharing photos of their pots they claimed were eaten by rats too.

One said he travelled for just a month and returned to see that rats had eaten his pot and soap.

See Tweets Photos As Obtained By Below:

Source: Twitter User
run for Ur life
Re: Student's Pots Eaten By Rats (Photos) by orlaglobal234: 8:47am On Jan 28, 2021
I don't believe this, this one is not rat did it because I never see such of thing before despite I lived in village for years

If You Didn't Experience Flogging In School, You Are Still A Baby / 12 Things You Won’t Believe Have Proper Names / Have U Cried Because Of This Before?