Stats: 3,152,286 members, 7,815,486 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:10 PM

#SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) - Romance (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) (90950 Views)

Blac Chyna Exposes Her Curves As She Takes Part In The Silhouette Challenge / The Silhouette Challenge And The Unnecessary Hype / #SilhouetteChallenge: The Day Naked 'Prostitutes' Invaded Our Timelines (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by Chamukebenson(f): 3:22pm On Jan 29, 2021
Shortyyy:

Lmao, patronizing prostitutes is bad? Ok end of discussion grin
very bad of course
Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by maureensylvia(f): 3:24pm On Jan 29, 2021
foyeks2001:
Thank God is not for married women... grin grin grin

Aye ti dori kodo

hahahahaha lie lie look out for the winner on ig @ janemena. she's married
Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by Chamukebenson(f): 3:26pm On Jan 29, 2021
Upbringing matters a lot , hving too much freedom and people u are not afraid of is a ticket to doom . Any woman who participated in this nonsense should be ashamed of themselves. Not every challenge u jump on

Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by Chamukebenson(f): 3:29pm On Jan 29, 2021
maureensylvia:

hahahahaha lie lie look out for the winner on ig @ janemena. she's married
I sometimes wonder if the man doesn’t hv friends and family to tell him the truth , ur wife bombom is all over the internet. If one of the guys don use an laugh and ones or twice e for don get sense

Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by Gerrard59(m): 3:32pm On Jan 29, 2021
ThisCouldBeUs:
Those videos are not monetized. They gain nothing than shares, likes, followers, and potential hookups

And that's where the money comes from - majorly men. It's men who hold the ace to stop these challenges but their testosterone wouldn't allow it. Forget it, these women are smart because they know that there would always be men who will pay for their services.

Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by Nobody: 3:32pm On Jan 29, 2021
Those are crappy reasons. It is already saturated. They are short-minded people because internet never forgets. There are better ways of cashing out big online even in adult industry without acting porn or expose one's body to stupiddd challenge. They are giving out FREE content. No membership. No subscription. Maybe a few hookups for them which comes with risk. I bet you, it will be over soon. Most will look back with regret.
Shortyyy:

Don't forget recognitions, advertisements, more followers, thereby increasing their number of followers.. And yes, hook-ups that will fetch them money. I mean, they're gaining a lot.

Y'all just refuse to see it from the realistic point of view, just that because they're dancing naked, they're sinning. But na una sin pass.

Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by Gerrard59(m): 3:36pm On Jan 29, 2021
Chamukebenson:
Upbringing matters a lot , hving too much freedom and people u are not afraid of is a ticket to doom . Any woman who participated in this nonsense should be ashamed of themselves. Not every challenge u jump on

Women will always be criticised for what they do. So, why not be your true self? These women did no wrong.

Live and let's live.

Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by Chamukebenson(f): 3:50pm On Jan 29, 2021
Gerrard59:

Women will always be criticised for what they do. So, why not be your true self? These women did no wrong.

Live and let's live.
it’s high time we start holding people accountable for their immortal actions, that’s how we got to this in the first place

Every other thing you do in private is none of our business, but don’t post stuffs for people to see to condemn the female gender , wdf ? Then expect us right thinking people to ignore it when we hv a whole lot of generations coming after us

Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by Shugavee(f): 4:05pm On Jan 29, 2021
Shortyyy:

Lmao, patronizing prostitutes is bad? Ok end of discussion grin
who ever said it was right ?

Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by Tozic: 4:10pm On Jan 29, 2021
StacyO:
Nawa ooo

It spells more like shithole challenge.
All this ladies putting us in bad light.

All this immature babies will come out to shout women are intimacy gadget s.
Rape apologists will have something to hold on to.

You are in support of it?
Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by Shugavee(f): 4:13pm On Jan 29, 2021
Gerrard59:

This is not true. Real feminism is about giving women the right to do whatever they want provides it's legal. My issue is with them not accepting to accept that there would consequences for those actions, negative or positive. But actual feminism is for women to choose what to do irrespective of what a man or anyone thinks about it.
this is why feminism is being misquoted and misinterpreted, feminism approves a woman to follow her dreams regardless of the status quo, it doesn’t mean sell ur body off on the internet. Yes a woman is allowed to sleeps with who she wants to in close doors as should , but when u become a prostitute or IndecentStar that’s ur decision not feminism . We are in no approval of immorality , women being called sexual objects outweigh the do whatever u want statement. U can’t sexualize urself on the internet and expect real feminist to be happy about it .

Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by Gerrard59(m): 4:19pm On Jan 29, 2021
Shugavee:
this is why feminism is being misquoted and misinterpreted, feminism approves a woman to follow her dreams regardless of the status quo, it doesn’t mean sell ur body off on the internet. Yes a woman is allowed to sleeps with who she wants to in close doors as should , but when u become a prostitute or IndecentStar that’s ur decision not feminism . We are in no approval of immorality , women being called sexual objects outweigh the do whatever u want statement. U can’t sexualize urself on the internet and expect real feminist to be happy about it .

Again, feminism is allowing women to do whatever they want to do not what you like women to do. Whether it's to wear the hijab or bikini, that right to do so is what feminism provides. Yet again, women will always be called sexual objects whether they dress like nuns or participate in #silhouettechallenge. That's what women have to face for simply doing whatever they want to do. A real feminist is someone who understands that concept not enforcing women to do what they prefer.

Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by Shugavee(f): 4:21pm On Jan 29, 2021
Gerrard59:

Again, feminism is allowing women to do whatever they want to do not what you like women to do. Whether it's to wear the hijab or bikini, that right to do so is what feminism provides. Yet again, women will always be called sexual objects whether they dress like nuns or participate in #silhouettechallenge. That's what women have to face for simply doing whatever they want to do. A real feminist is someone who understands that concept not enforcing women to do what they prefer.
I am not going to argue feminism with you . Hv a nice day .

Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by Gerrard59(m): 4:31pm On Jan 29, 2021
Chamukebenson:
it’s high time we start holding people accountable for their immortal actions, that’s how we got to this in the first place

Every other thing you do in private is none of our business, but don’t post stuffs for people to see to condemn the female gender , wdf ? Then expect us right thinking people to ignore it when we hv a whole lot of generations coming after us

You make it look like wearing bikinis is illegal. Fine, it might be immoral but morality is subjective. No law exists in Nigeria prohibiting women from wearing bikinis and partaking in a video challenge. Again, women will always be condemned for just being women no matter what. Nuns have being raped and women in conservative Islamic countries have been sexually abused for just being women! Every generation will take care of themselves. To be fair, this generation has done well for themselves by participating in less wars than previous generations.

Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by Gerrard59(m): 4:32pm On Jan 29, 2021
Shugavee:
I am not going to argue feminism with you . Hv a nice day

And you too.
Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by okedoyinolabisi(f): 4:35pm On Jan 29, 2021
holatin:
God bless you. I even have a married woman who saw nothing wrong with it....I just pity her daughter cus a shameless mother can rarely nurture a good daughter in future
it's wrong on all accounts

Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by maureensylvia(f): 4:55pm On Jan 29, 2021
Chamukebenson:
I sometimes wonder if the man doesn’t hv friends and family to tell him the truth , ur wife bombom is all over the internet. If one of the guys don use an laugh and ones or twice e for don get sense

obviously he married her for that...It may look normal for now but in time to come he will learn his lessons.
Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by Dreyton36: 5:01pm On Jan 29, 2021
This challenge no be for girls wey their Bobby don lie down o
Na for girls wey their Bobby still stand kakaraka

If u dey date bricklayer, agbero , no try am o
All these ogberagas go judt dey carry slippers Waka upandan sad

Lights up my kpoli in peace
Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by apatheticme(f): 5:12pm On Jan 29, 2021
JidennaJason:
You mean your fornicating colleagues?

Ewè

!

Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by AyewohGospel: 5:24pm On Jan 29, 2021
Millions of Videos posted already and am yet to see one person I know!
Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by freethinker01: 5:44pm On Jan 29, 2021
Nuel4:
lol you said they were cashing out so they're no longer cashing out but building for the future lol. You are almost a meme on this thread continue. You will get there. All the people doing these stupidity are bored and seeking attention. They're neither cashing out nor will they ever cashout. Bobrisky was a unique experiment and he is alone in his niche not one among 10 million fools

The sheer display of ignoran and naivity of that girl reek to the heavens. She surely knows nothing
Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by BigBashiru: 5:52pm On Jan 29, 2021
Gerrard59:

Live and let's live.

i agree... and the men who watch them, are they doing so at gun point? a man staring at a woman is a CHOICE!
Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by Nobody: 5:52pm On Jan 29, 2021
apatheticme:

Are they Fornicating with themselves??

You see, unlike you, I call it as I see it, no time to edit! Because I called you out on your Hypocritical misogynistic comment on a thread, does not mean I won't speak the truth when I see it, regardless of whose ox is gored!

Check all my posts, I give unbiased straightforward opinions on any issue! However, I will never discriminate against any gender! If your gender fvcks up, I'll say it, if my gender fvcks up, I'll also say it, not start calling people stupid names!
Lawowo, save all these truckload of bullshit for people who don't know the type of person you are... You're a full blown hypocrite who attack the other gender online and tag all of them redpiller. Needless to say, you're also a popular Night worker who please the other gender at Benin city. (You took after your mum)

Do well not to reply me again.

Uwesè.

Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by BigBashiru: 5:54pm On Jan 29, 2021
apatheticme:

Are they Fornicating with themselves??

You see, unlike you, I call it as I see it, no time to edit! Because I called you out on your Hypocritical misogynistic comment on a thread, does not mean I won't speak the truth when I see it, regardless of whose ox is gored!

Check all my posts, I give unbiased straightforward opinions on any issue! However, I will never discriminate against any gender! If your gender fvcks up, I'll say it, if my gender fvcks up, I'll also say it, not start calling people stupid names!

I like this. the men who watch the silhouettes arent being forced to do so at gun point..... they do so voluntarily.....

Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by Liposure: 6:03pm On Jan 29, 2021
Shugavee:
i've seen feminists clamour for the legalisation of prostitution. What will you say about that.

Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by Shugavee(f): 6:10pm On Jan 29, 2021
Liposure:
i've seen feminists clamour for the legalisation of prostitution. What will you say about that.
Bull$hit.. very contradictory, u want women to hv equal right ? While u want men to pay for ur body ? What equal right r u talking about ? U see, feminism has different women with different school of thought. Many hv confused agendas based on their own life style . But u will never see the likes of chiamanda or Michelle Obama in such agitations.
Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by Liposure: 6:10pm On Jan 29, 2021
HellVictorinho:

Bullshit!!!!!!!
There are white female pornstars/whores.
Have you forgotten Kim Kardashian's nudes?
anything the black woman does today was copied from the white woman. That is why you see as many black pornstars as many white pornstars as well as many black hookers as many white hookers.
Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by britiko: 6:15pm On Jan 29, 2021
Draslo:
The Silhouette Challenge Is Taking Over The Internet

The Silhouette Challenge is all about stripping naked under a filter.

The challenge which started on TikTok has spread like wildfire across virtually every social media including Facebook, Instagram, Twitter etc. Currently there are about 5 million videos of women doing the challenge. So, if you want to spend time watching it, ensure you know your limit because you can't watch everything. I wasted about 13GB before I came to my senses.

Put your hand on my shouuuulder! grin

Watch some here

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LDkv6kePv94

Exhibition of madness challenge.. undecided
Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by Liposure: 6:16pm On Jan 29, 2021
Nuel4:
professional pornstars who actually get paid for their job and don't hide behind colours
very honest ladies. Infact they are the real feminists not all those ones hiding behind shadows abi na silhouette.
Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by Liposure: 6:27pm On Jan 29, 2021
Zooposki:

Exactly. They dress according to what women want, even though men tell them they want them with less makeup and to look more natural.
its all boils down to peer pressure
Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by Shortyyy(f): 6:48pm On Jan 29, 2021
Shugavee:
who ever said it was right ?

Prostitution is actually a profession. People use it to make money. You'd be surprised how many lives and marriages It has saved. Y'all should stop being sentimental about things. Say it as it is.
Re: #SilhouetteChallenge: What Is The Silhouette Challenge? How To Do It (Video) by Shortyyy(f): 6:48pm On Jan 29, 2021
ThisCouldBeUs:
Those are crappy reasons. It is already saturated. They are short-minded people because internet never forgets. There are better ways of cashing out big online even in adult industry without acting porn or expose one's body to stupiddd challenge. They are giving out FREE content. No membership. No subscription. Maybe a few hookups for them which comes with risk. I bet you, it will be over soon. Most will look back with regret.

Save me the sermon mr preacher. You are not better than them.

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (Reply)

41-Year-Old Woman Claims To Be The Sexiest Old Woman Alive (Photo) / Neighbours Are Tired Of Our Moaning; Nigerian Man Shares Photos Of Oyinbo Babe / Sex Workers Disguised As Tomatoes Sellers Spotted On The Street Of Edo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52