Stats: 3,155,872 members, 7,828,108 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 12:51 AM

Ears Will Bleed When They Hear What I Will Do To Wike - Nnamdi Kanu New Threat - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ears Will Bleed When They Hear What I Will Do To Wike - Nnamdi Kanu New Threat (1331 Views)

2023 Presidency: Bandits Will Run If They Hear My Name - Wike / Apostle Okikijesu's Prophecies About Wike, Nnamdi Kanu, Sanusi, Igboho, Tompolo / Nnamdi Kanu New Naked Pictures Surfaces Online PHOTOS (2) (3) (4)

Ears Will Bleed When They Hear What I Will Do To Wike - Nnamdi Kanu New Threat by OyigboUpdate: 8:24pm On Feb 05, 2021
An extract from yesterday's broadcast

04/02/2021

Ears will bleed when they hear what I will do to Governor Nyesom Wike

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZDsUDxLGaTM
Re: Ears Will Bleed When They Hear What I Will Do To Wike - Nnamdi Kanu New Threat by Or11: 8:28pm On Feb 05, 2021
You will bleed when you step foot in Nigeria.

Re: Ears Will Bleed When They Hear What I Will Do To Wike - Nnamdi Kanu New Threat by OyigboUpdate: 8:30pm On Feb 05, 2021
Or11:

If Wike follow this idiot mouth him go kill people finish

Re: Ears Will Bleed When They Hear What I Will Do To Wike - Nnamdi Kanu New Threat by Notasyouthink: 8:44pm On Feb 05, 2021
Or11:
Who will make him bleed??

Wike made many children fatherless and many women widows in obigbo such atrocious act must not go unpunished.

13 Likes

Re: Ears Will Bleed When They Hear What I Will Do To Wike - Nnamdi Kanu New Threat by johnmartus(m): 8:47pm On Feb 05, 2021
Please if its possible after you descended on wike don't let buhari live.
Re: Ears Will Bleed When They Hear What I Will Do To Wike - Nnamdi Kanu New Threat by Or11: 8:53pm On Feb 05, 2021
Notasyouthink:

Wike made many children fatherless and many women widows in obigbo such atrocious act must not go unpunished.

Same thing Nnamdi did. The only difference is Woke is not being a coward by doing a runner, that IPOB boy on the other hand is worse than a coward.

Re: Ears Will Bleed When They Hear What I Will Do To Wike - Nnamdi Kanu New Threat by OyigboUpdate: 10:01pm On Feb 05, 2021
Or11:

Same thing Nnamdi did. The only difference is Woke is not being a coward by doing a runner, that IPOB boy on the other hand is worse than a coward.

God bless u
Re: Ears Will Bleed When They Hear What I Will Do To Wike - Nnamdi Kanu New Threat by Or11: 10:07pm On Feb 05, 2021
OyigboUpdate:

God bless u

God bless you too
Re: Ears Will Bleed When They Hear What I Will Do To Wike - Nnamdi Kanu New Threat by Akudaisi: 10:08pm On Feb 05, 2021
OyigboUpdate:

God bless u
Ogun gi oku
Re: Ears Will Bleed When They Hear What I Will Do To Wike - Nnamdi Kanu New Threat by Uteghe(m): 10:33pm On Feb 05, 2021
grin grin Guyman deceiving illiterate Igbos for cash and sex.

Re: Ears Will Bleed When They Hear What I Will Do To Wike - Nnamdi Kanu New Threat by Okoroawusa: 10:55pm On Feb 05, 2021
Nnamdi Kanu no go die better wether na for this life or the next one to come.
Re: Ears Will Bleed When They Hear What I Will Do To Wike - Nnamdi Kanu New Threat by AlfaB: 10:59pm On Feb 05, 2021
Uteghe:

Keep consoling yourself.
Re: Ears Will Bleed When They Hear What I Will Do To Wike - Nnamdi Kanu New Threat by OyigboUpdate: 11:14pm On Feb 05, 2021
AlfaB:

Keep consoling yourself.
Like you're doing
Re: Ears Will Bleed When They Hear What I Will Do To Wike - Nnamdi Kanu New Threat by Unik3030: 11:18pm On Feb 05, 2021
johnmartus:
Please if its possible after you descended on wike don't let buhari live.
the same Kanu that can't even attend his parents funeral is d one u are seeing as almighty.

so u believe he can deal with Wike n Buhari?
nawah ooo
Re: Ears Will Bleed When They Hear What I Will Do To Wike - Nnamdi Kanu New Threat by Rugaria: 11:19pm On Feb 05, 2021
Notasyouthink:

Wike must pay!
Re: Ears Will Bleed When They Hear What I Will Do To Wike - Nnamdi Kanu New Threat by Rugaria: 11:22pm On Feb 05, 2021
Uteghe:
Mmiri nshi like you calling your betters "llliterate".. The nerve!
Re: Ears Will Bleed When They Hear What I Will Do To Wike - Nnamdi Kanu New Threat by AlfaB: 11:23pm On Feb 05, 2021
OyigboUpdate:

Like you're doing

Not me. ESN.
Re: Ears Will Bleed When They Hear What I Will Do To Wike - Nnamdi Kanu New Threat by Bigflamie(m): 11:25pm On Feb 05, 2021
Wike will shed tears like a new born baby in no time.
Re: Ears Will Bleed When They Hear What I Will Do To Wike - Nnamdi Kanu New Threat by OyigboUpdate: 11:29pm On Feb 05, 2021
Bigflamie:
Wike will shed tears like a new born baby in no time.
Una no dey shame?
Re: Ears Will Bleed When They Hear What I Will Do To Wike - Nnamdi Kanu New Threat by KAHBOOM: 11:38pm On Feb 05, 2021
Mazi pls write it on a sheet of paper I don't want my ears to bleed.

Wike will sniff grinded pepper.

In chiwetalu agus voice (Oga esi ose akwuoru akwuooh) smiley

Re: Ears Will Bleed When They Hear What I Will Do To Wike - Nnamdi Kanu New Threat by gidgiddy: 11:39pm On Feb 05, 2021
Wike will one day pay dearly for Obigbo

Re: Ears Will Bleed When They Hear What I Will Do To Wike - Nnamdi Kanu New Threat by OyigboUpdate: 11:52pm On Feb 05, 2021
gidgiddy:
Wike will one day pay dearly for Obigbo

Una no dey shame grin

See The Pic A Barrister Posted Claiming It Was Ebubeagu Security Men. / They Must Arrest This Man!!! Hear What He Said About Buhari / IBB And Reuben Abati's Posture Of Incurable Hater

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34