Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,638,502 members, 6,173,211 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 February 2021 at 01:37 PM

Who Else Got A Text From NYIF - Jobs/Vacancies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Who Else Got A Text From NYIF (5598 Views)

I Just Got This Message From NYIF / I Just Got A Text From Axa Mansard Insurance / I Got A Text For Interview from jiji .. How Real Are They (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Who Else Got A Text From NYIF by Gbagura: 8:15pm On Feb 12
YourBestWriter:
Guys! Am currently at default with carbon, branch, opay, quick check, aella, fair money, and quickteller. Almost all of them have reported me to credit bureau. Please can this affect my qualification for this loan?
You get mind oo, how much are you owing in total?
Re: Who Else Got A Text From NYIF by lookingfly: 8:48pm On Feb 12
ThreeBlackBird:

Tradermoni no collect BVN o. Even if this administration says it won't collect it back, another might begin a clamp down. Since there is record, one day, they will visit it.
record for naija......better apply and get your share of the national cake oooo. No say i no tell you ooo!

1 Like

Re: Who Else Got A Text From NYIF by ennyj01(m): 8:43am On Feb 13
ennyj01:


HI, good evening.
I got a text today around some minutes after 1pm telling me I have been pre qualified for the NYIF loan and I should follow a link to apply.

After following the link and inputting my BVN, the page keeps loading without bringing anything. I want to know, is anyone else experiencing this and when is the deadline for application?

THANK YOU

I have finally been able to validate my BVN, but I am now waiting for the confirmation mail.
Re: Who Else Got A Text From NYIF by Samiking(m): 10:23am On Feb 13
FanOfMyself:
I applied but I haven't received any text message yet. Will there be a second batch or something? Are they still sending messages?
I didn't see text message but I was able to input my BVN successfully
Re: Who Else Got A Text From NYIF by bennymine: 8:53pm On Feb 23
hotplate:
so is this load to be repaid? what are the terms and condition pls let someone throw more light on these

The loan is to be repaid in full - that is, principal and interest of about 5% per annum. The loan period is up to 5 years and you start paying back after a Moratorium of at least 1 year.

When the loan is granted, all assets purchased under the scheme must be registered with the National Collateral Registry (NCR). Also, the Global Standing Instruction (GSI) mandate will be activated to ensure full repayment of loan.

Global Standing Instruction (GSI) enables the bank to take both principal and interest from any place the loan obligor has money if such a debtor does not pay back as agreed.

With BVN, there is no way you can hide in any financial intitution in Nigeria except you bury your cash in the ground.

Also, defaulting financial agreement means you get a bad credit rating. This triggers a red flag when you ask for any credit facility (e.g. borrowing money or hire purchases).

So think twice and get your financial calculations right.

1 Like

Re: Who Else Got A Text From NYIF by Sugarayxxx: 10:55am On Feb 25
APPLY NOW for JOBS currently on bizmate.mate3x.com today: 25th Feb 2021

Hurry Before they Expire!

THOUSANDS Of Active Jobs For Primary/JSCE/SSCE/NCE/ND/HND/BSc. Holders.

Job Locations are Nationwide (Nigeria) & Global.

1. Admin Assistant: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/admin-assistant/

2. Data Collection Field Officer (50 Slots for Fresh Graduates): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/data-collection-field-officer-50-slots-for-fresh-graduates/

3. Competentia Oil and Gas Jobs (45 Positions/Vacancies) in HR, Accounts, Engineering, HSE, Civil, Projects and More: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/competentia-oil-and-gas-jobs-45-positions-vacancies-in-hr-accounts-engineering-hse-civil-projects-and-more/

4. Logistics Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/logistics-officer/

5. Operations Manager (Skincare Company): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/operations-manager-skincare-company/

6. 2 Vacancies for: Internal Control Officer (Capital & Money Market) & Student Recruitment Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/2-vacancies-for-internal-control-officer-capital-money-market-student-recruitment-officer/

7. General Manager: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/general-manager/

8. Civil Works Site Supervisor: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/civil-works-site-supervisor/

9. Bank Tellers: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/bank-tellers-4/

10. 7 Positions for: • Brand Manager • Operations Manager • Digital Marketer • Sales Manager • Customer Service Representative • Data scientist Developer • Software Developer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/7-positions-for-brand-manager-operations-manager-digital-marketer-sales-manager-customer-service-representative-data-scientist-developer/

11. Executive Assistant – Fresh Graduates: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/executive-assistant-fresh-graduates-2/

12. Housekeeper/cook: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/housekeeper-cook/

13. Accountants: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/accountant-19/

14. Executive Assistant – Dubai: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/executive-assistant-dubai/

15. Administrative & Finance Officer at African Development Bank Group: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/administrative-finance-officer-at-african-development-bank-group/

16. Dispatch Riders (Multiple Slots): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/dispatch-riders-multiple-slots/

17. Experienced Restaurant Manager & Budget & Planning Analyst (2 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/experienced-restaurant-manager-budget-planning-analyst-2-positions/

18. Male PA / Executive Assistant to the MD: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/male-pa-executive-assistant-to-the-md/

19. Female Secretary / Front Desk Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/female-secretary-front-desk-officer/

20. Customer Service Representative: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/customer-service-representative-5/

21. Sales Executives (Enugu): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/sales-executives-enugu/

22. Interior Decorator: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/interior-decorator/

23. HR/Admin Manager: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/hr-admin-manager/

24. Trainees – India: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/trainees-india/

25. Rig HSE Coordinator – middle east: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/rig-hse-coordinator-middle-east/

☝�☝�Apply / Reshare Quickly Now before they Expire!
click job list link: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job-list-v9/
Re: Who Else Got A Text From NYIF by RealLordZeus(m): 2:02pm On Feb 25
Up till this moment, no confirmation mail.
Later one yeye minister will be stating how they spend 100m to build portal..
Re: Who Else Got A Text From NYIF by MVLOX(m): 5:33am On Feb 26
RealLordZeus:
Up till this moment, no confirmation mail.
Later one yeye minister will be stating how they spend 100m to build portal..

let me tell you what will happen. Since many persons have been pre-qualified and sent text messages, they will assume we all got the loan whether we succeeded in processing the loan or not. That money go go another man pocket...... This is Nigeria...
Re: Who Else Got A Text From NYIF by Sugarayxxx: 8:57am On Feb 27
APPLY Now!
Fresh JOBS Currently on bizmate.mate3x.com today: Saturday 27th Feb 2021

APPLY / ReShare NOW before they Expire!

Over 1,500+ Active Jobs For Pry/JSCE/SSCE/NCE/ND/HND/BSc. Holders.

Location: Nationwide (Nigeria) & Global.

1. Sarawak (Oil & Gas Project) – 6 Positions: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/sarawak-oil-gas-project-6-positions/

2. Cashier, Receptionist, Laundry, Washerman & Baker – Accomodation is available: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/cashier-receptionist-laundry-washerman-baker-accomodation-is-available/

4. Export/Data Entry Executive (Finance Unit): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/export-data-entry-executive-finance-unit/

3. Customer Service Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/customer-service-officer-4/

5. Receptionist: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/receptionist-3/

6. Waiters: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/waiters/

7. Call Centre Agents: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/call-centre-agent/

8. Sales Girls: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/sales-girl/

9. Eko maintenance Company Jobs (10 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/eko-maintenance-limited-jobs-10-positions/

10. Kitchen Attendants – SSCE: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/kitchen-attendants-ssce/

11. Medical Doctor: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/medical-doctor/

12. Account Assistant: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/account-assistant/

13. Registered Nurse & HR Generalist: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/registered-nurse-hr-generalist/

14. Nursery Class Teacher, Creche Attendant & Assistant Teacher For Nursery Class (3 School Positions) – NCE/ND: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/nursery-class-teacher-creche-attendant-assistant-teacher-for-nursery-class-3-school-positions-nce-nd/

15. Personal Assistant: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/personal-assistant/

16. Tech Internship: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/tech-internship/

17. Payroll Executives: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/payroll-executives/

18. Bar Assistant – SSCE: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/bar-assistant-ssce/

19. Insurance Sales Executives: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/insurance-sales-executives/

20. HR officer & Executive Assistant (2 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/hr-officer-executive-assistant-2-positions/

☝�☝�Apply / Reshare NOW before they Expire!
click job list link: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job-list-v9/
Re: Who Else Got A Text From NYIF by Bakerdav: 9:37am On Feb 27
RealLordZeus:
Up till this moment, no confirmation mail.
Later one yeye minister will be stating how they spend 100m to build portal..
i tell you bro since 3days ago no confirmation email

1 Like

(1) (2) (3) (Reply)

Bgc Ng / Recruitment.gnplc@diageo.com(guinness) / Question Asked About Nigeria Customs Service Recruitment Program.

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.