Stats: 3,152,237 members, 7,815,316 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:41 AM

How I Prepared For This Val's Day. (B*tches Should Keep Off!) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How I Prepared For This Val's Day. (B*tches Should Keep Off!) (968 Views)

Man Hospitalized After Putting Ring On Penis To Enlarge It On Val Day (Graphic) / Lil Richie Professes Love For Imade Adeleke, Davido’s Daughter On Val Day / Val's Day: Ladies, Help A Guy With Low Cost, Tasteful Ideas (2) (3) (4)

How I Prepared For This Val's Day. (B*tches Should Keep Off!) by Dissap: 3:18pm On Feb 11, 2021
Yo guys, lemme drop this real quick.
I've been over dis gal for some time now hommies, buh she ain't worth it mehn.
Buh as a hustling guy, I gat ma way of running b*tches mehn, I don't give shishi mehn. (It's like do n dump stuffs, u understand me?) Yo! that's ma niggar there!
So today, I told her to leave ma ass alone, n she was crying, damn!
Yo mehn, sure we fvcked yesterday, buh dah bitch ain't worth it mehn, bitches ain't worth the efforts, sorry hommies.
She use to pay back in clitocurrency mehn, buh that shit ain't cool mehn. Damn it.
When Val is over, imma run some babes, buh for now, ya guy dey on guard.
I decided dah I ain't spending a dime on anybody dis Val, only my mom, because she deserves it, damn!
Yeah bro, let the hustling continue, b*tches ain't gonna suck our pockets dry, we go invest in cryptocurrency and they go pay us in clitocurrency. Rapido!!!!
So watchu think mehn, hw did y'all prepared for this damn Val's day?

1 Share

Re: How I Prepared For This Val's Day. (B*tches Should Keep Off!) by Dissap: 3:26pm On Feb 11, 2021
Yeah, imma watch some movies now, chill bro, b*tches stuffs ain't funny mehn!!!!
Re: How I Prepared For This Val's Day. (B*tches Should Keep Off!) by Dissap: 3:31pm On Feb 11, 2021
Stop pushing down ma thread mehn, b*tches ain't gonna cross dah line, yeah for sure!
Re: How I Prepared For This Val's Day. (B*tches Should Keep Off!) by Homeboiy: 3:34pm On Feb 11, 2021
Re: How I Prepared For This Val's Day. (B*tches Should Keep Off!) by Nobody: 3:43pm On Feb 11, 2021
ok here we go again...
another Nairaland psychiatric patient unleashedgrin

Re: How I Prepared For This Val's Day. (B*tches Should Keep Off!) by HopeVictor(m): 3:45pm On Feb 11, 2021
SmellySperm:
ok here we go again...

another Nairaland psychiatric patient unleashedgrin
I dey wonder where them unchain these guys from

Re: How I Prepared For This Val's Day. (B*tches Should Keep Off!) by Dissap: 3:59pm On Feb 11, 2021
Yo hommies, imma go n eat some goody food now, ha ha ha, yeah for sure!
Re: How I Prepared For This Val's Day. (B*tches Should Keep Off!) by Cerebellum: 4:26pm On Feb 11, 2021
Dey just Unchain this one.

Wait! Is there a psychiatric section here on NL

Re: How I Prepared For This Val's Day. (B*tches Should Keep Off!) by Emperor002: 4:33pm On Feb 11, 2021
Yo dawg ama go balling with ma niggers.y'all knw it mehn guyz over bitches.
Re: How I Prepared For This Val's Day. (B*tches Should Keep Off!) by blinking001(m): 4:35pm On Feb 11, 2021
Crazy people full this country
Re: How I Prepared For This Val's Day. (B*tches Should Keep Off!) by tnerro1(m): 4:36pm On Feb 11, 2021
Am I the only one reading this?
Re: How I Prepared For This Val's Day. (B*tches Should Keep Off!) by Dissap: 5:49pm On Feb 11, 2021
Damn! Niggar, don't give a fvck. Bro let it go like nah nah nah, no fvck to be given bro!
Re: How I Prepared For This Val's Day. (B*tches Should Keep Off!) by Dissap: 6:56pm On Feb 11, 2021
Yo mehn!
Re: How I Prepared For This Val's Day. (B*tches Should Keep Off!) by Angelacruz: 7:59pm On Feb 11, 2021
psycho
Re: How I Prepared For This Val's Day. (B*tches Should Keep Off!) by Dissap: 8:01pm On Feb 11, 2021
Angelacruz:
psycho
Yo Yo Yo! That ain't funny mehn, Chill! I gat ya back mehn...
Come join me trade in Bitchcoin, u understand me? And bitches go pay ya back in clitocurrency! Damn!
Re: How I Prepared For This Val's Day. (B*tches Should Keep Off!) by EzegeNdiigbo: 8:14pm On Feb 11, 2021
Yo bro ya gat to keep on a low-key ok
Ya know G's aren't smiling
Don't let your Cerebellum outrun ya clitocurrency

Ya
A
Real G

#Dissap
Re: How I Prepared For This Val's Day. (B*tches Should Keep Off!) by Dissap: 8:17pm On Feb 11, 2021
EzegeNdiigbo:
Yo bro ya gat to keep on a low-key ok

Ya know G's aren't smiling

Don't let your Cerebellum outrun ya clitocurrency

Ya

A

Real
G

#Dissap
Ya hommie, thank ya very much! Imma see ya around! Keep up, coz the street is raw n cruel, n only d strong survives!

Re: How I Prepared For This Val's Day. (B*tches Should Keep Off!) by HopeVictor(m): 8:19pm On Feb 11, 2021
Angelacruz:
psycho
My spec
Re: How I Prepared For This Val's Day. (B*tches Should Keep Off!) by Ishilove: 8:24pm On Feb 11, 2021
Dissap:
Yo guys, lemme drop this real quick.
I've been over dis gal for some time now hommies, buh she ain't worth it mehn.
Buh as a hustling guy, I gat ma way of running b*tches mehn, I don't give shishi mehn. (It's like do n dump stuffs, u understand me?) Yo! that's ma niggar there!
So today, I told her to leave ma ass alone, n she was crying, damn!
Yo mehn, sure we fvcked yesterday, buh dah bitch ain't worth it mehn, bitches ain't worth the efforts, sorry hommies.
She use to pay back in clitocurrency mehn, buh that shit ain't cool mehn. Damn it.
When Val is over, imma run some babes, buh for now, ya guy dey on guard.
I decided dah I ain't spending a dime on anybody dis Val, only my mom, because she deserves it, damn!
Yeah bro, let the hustling continue, b*tches ain't gonna suck our pockets dry, we go invest in cryptocurrency and they go pay us in clitocurrency. Rapido!!!!
So watchu think mehn, hw did y'all prepared for this damn Val's day?
Is this supposed to be English language?

You know what? Don't even see bother responding. I don't want to be subjected to more of... whatever it is you're writing.

Re: How I Prepared For This Val's Day. (B*tches Should Keep Off!) by Dissap: 8:28pm On Feb 11, 2021
Ishilove:

You know what? Don't even see bother responding. I don't want to be subjected to more of... whatever it is you're writing.
Yo! What's ya problem? Whatchu thinking? U think imma give a fvck? Bad idea! The massage ain't for u, if it's, then u go understand. Damn!

Re: How I Prepared For This Val's Day. (B*tches Should Keep Off!) by HopeVictor(m): 8:29pm On Feb 11, 2021
Ishilove:

Mi amor
Re: How I Prepared For This Val's Day. (B*tches Should Keep Off!) by Angelacruz: 9:06pm On Feb 11, 2021
HopeVictor:
My spec
[img]
HopeVictor:
My spec
[/img]
HopeVictor:
My spec

Re: How I Prepared For This Val's Day. (B*tches Should Keep Off!) by johnkey: 11:03pm On Feb 11, 2021
feels like i'm watching 'boyz n the hood'

What Exactly Do These Ladies Want? / Bbnaija: I Love Your Natural Brown Teeth – Beatrice Tells Yerins (video) / Eva Alordiah Is Pregnant

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21