Stats: 3,156,718 members, 7,831,259 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 04:19 PM

The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS (11705 Views)

NAF To Take Delivery Of 55 Fighter Helicopters In December / Aftermath Of The Bombed Kaduna-Abuja Train (Video) / Senatorial Campaign: Rochas Okorocha Welcomed In Orlu (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS by OyigboUpdate: 11:09pm On Feb 18, 2021
Balkan:
Any news not on IPOB official page is false

Pls give me the link to the IPOB official page
Re: The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS by enfantdedieu: 11:26pm On Feb 18, 2021
Pls someone should verify this picture

Re: The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS by OyigboUpdate: 11:41pm On Feb 18, 2021
enfantdedieu:
Pls someone should verify this picture

2018 news grin

Pls disregard IPOB news if you want to live long.

Cc Notasyouthink

Re: The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS by kudumopol(m): 11:44pm On Feb 18, 2021
Say no to fake news.

Re: The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS by enfantdedieu: 11:47pm On Feb 18, 2021
OyigboUpdate:

2018 news grin

Cc Notasyouthink
Good job bro
Re: The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS by OyigboUpdate: 11:49pm On Feb 18, 2021
kudumopol:
Say no to fake news.

And they want to eat me raw on YouTube.
Re: The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS by fk001(m): 11:59pm On Feb 18, 2021
These IPOB don't know that they are doing themselves more harm than good by circulating this fake news.

Their people have been killed but due to their bloated ego they are massaging it with this fake news.

The NA will be more than happy to engage them more, since they "claim" they have brought down a chopper, as per IPOB Isreal Marine dem be grin

Very deluded set of human beings
Re: The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS by fk001(m): 12:01am On Feb 19, 2021
kudumopol:
Say no to fake news.

You are doing great bro.

Keep exposing their yansh
Re: The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS by Shokoloko(f): 12:02am On Feb 19, 2021
WOW

Welldone OP. You were more careful this time.

It's quite wrong for IPOB to use fake pictures but we also need to ask ourselves: Who is Comrade Alfa Alfred?

Re: The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS by Resurrection212: 12:45am On Feb 19, 2021
He no get work right we are watching.
obi4eze:
Oga you no get work abeg!
Re: The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS by Notasyouthink: 1:05am On Feb 19, 2021
OyigboUpdate:

2018 news grin

Cc Notasyouthink
Udele speaks, the picture of crashed helicopter you posted to deceive people where did you get it from??
Re: The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS by Notasyouthink: 1:16am On Feb 19, 2021
darkwan:

ehen....make yourselfs ready to cry....

na soo shiites were makin noise too....
how did that ended....??

you go dey support a group that is attackin army people....
do you realy think they will go easy on una when they see their dead comrades....??

you think they will give a fvck who is unarmed citizen or not....??
better send ipob out of your region sharp sharp....
You always reason with your anus. To me you are not making any sense because if they ask you what is the crime of IPOB now you will runaway.

Re: The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS by Beverlyjean(f): 1:18am On Feb 19, 2021
darkwan:

be ready to cry to icc,uno and wetin when they rush una....

you people are crazy to dare the nigerian army armed to the teeth....

Shut up...we don't accept fulani intimidation in the east...if the Nigerian army wanna support those criminal fulani terrorists, we will resist them...cos both ways still means death
Re: The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS by Notasyouthink: 1:20am On Feb 19, 2021
Nairalandwizerd:
shut up, defend yourself or die like chicken
darkwan is a fulani man can't you see the way he is defending impunity, injustice and killings by the fulanised army.

Re: The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS by PissfulProtester: 3:29am On Feb 19, 2021
darkwan:

fulani this,fulani that....

you cant even identifie your own people no more....
how come any igbo that disagree with ipob is not an igbo no more....??
This is why people believe the Igbos are the most intolerant set of people in the world. You can't give a different opinion against what majority of them think. If you do, you get cursed, threatened, humiliated or killed.

Can't you see that the elders are all silent about their Biafra nonsense?
Re: The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS by Nairalandwizerd(m): 5:02am On Feb 19, 2021
Notasyouthink:
darkwan is a fulani man can't you see the way he is defending impunity, injustice and killings by the fulanised army.
oh, silly him.
Re: The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS by Isobug: 5:13am On Feb 19, 2021
Now what is your own
Re: The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS by JuIiusmalema: 5:55am On Feb 19, 2021
Their:
We know the pics are fake just to portray the true message, But let me break it to you. A Nigerian Air craft was shot down today, also their was a heavy shoot out between ESN and Nigerian army.

Stay tuned as day goes by

where you there or you're depending on Biafra lying updates on Facebook
Re: The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS by OyigboUpdate: 5:57am On Feb 19, 2021
PissfulProtester:
This is why people believe the Igbos are the most intolerant set of people in the world. You can't give a different opinion against what majority of them think. If you do, you get cursed, threatened, humiliated or killed.

Can't you see that the elders are all silent about their Biafra nonsense?

Pls those ones are IPOB miscreants
Re: The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS by adeolakemi: 5:59am On Feb 19, 2021
darkwan:

haha.... you biafrans are comedians....
darkside
Re: The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS by Eraddray(m): 6:07am On Feb 19, 2021
Wetin them release am for....where will he start...
Re: The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS by DesChyko: 6:20am On Feb 19, 2021
BigSarah:
A fake news merchant like yourself talking about real truth... this section is going to shit

Wetin Musa no go see for gate?

Re: The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS by DesChyko: 6:22am On Feb 19, 2021
Shokoloko:
WOW

Welldone OP. You were more careful this time.

It's quite wrong for IPOB to use fake pictures but we also need to ask ourselves: Who is Comrade Alfa Alfred?

Sense!
Like someone up there pointed out, he is a fake news peddler.

Re: The Real Truth Behind The Bombed Helicopters In Orlu - PHOTOS by HelpYourself(m): 7:13am On Feb 19, 2021
fk001:
These IPOB don't know that they are doing themselves more harm than good by circulating this fake news.

Their people have been killed but due to their bloated ego they are massaging it with this fake news.

The NA will be more than happy to engage them more, since they "claim" they have brought down a chopper, as per IPOB Isreal Marine dem be grin

Very deluded set of human beings

Don't insult tribes sir, you can make your point without that

Mynd44 OAM4J mukina2 seun dominique

Buhari First Tactical Bullet Against The Ibos / Boko Haram Releases 48 Abducted Borno Women / NNPC To Allocate 6m Barrels Of Crude Oil To Dangote Refinery In Decembe

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23