Stats: 3,193,944 members, 7,952,805 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 02:34 AM

Students beat lecturer For Collecting Scripts 45mins Into A 3hrs Exam (video) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Students beat lecturer For Collecting Scripts 45mins Into A 3hrs Exam (video) (589 Views)

Extortionist Poses For The Camera After FUTA Students Beat Him (Graphic Pics) / Lagos Party Attendants Kill Guest For Collecting Food Several Times / Youths Snatch Riffle From Policeman For Collecting Bribe In Cross River (2) (3) (4)

Students beat lecturer For Collecting Scripts 45mins Into A 3hrs Exam (video) by wale377(m): 9:14am On Feb 24, 2021
University of Abuja lecturer allegedly beaten by Banking and Finance students for reportedly collecting answer scripts 45 minutes into a 3-hour exam

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pVneyuBNY4A

Lalasticlala mynd44
Re: Students beat lecturer For Collecting Scripts 45mins Into A 3hrs Exam (video) by Nobody: 9:21am On Feb 24, 2021
If na me I go shoot am the man na big winch
Re: Students beat lecturer For Collecting Scripts 45mins Into A 3hrs Exam (video) by otipoju(m): 9:30am On Feb 24, 2021
Nigerians are gradually waking up.
Fear has paralyzed them for so long.

Re: Students beat lecturer For Collecting Scripts 45mins Into A 3hrs Exam (video) by Lifestone(m): 12:27pm On Feb 24, 2021
otipoju:
Nigerians are gradually waking up.
Fear has paralyzed them for so long.

But that's not how to wake up. They took laws into their hands and there should be consequences.
If I am the Lecturer, I will pick a scapegoat and sue the ass. The proper thing is for the Students to report the wicked lecturer to the constituted authority and have that exam rescheduled for another time. SUG should have stepped in
Re: Students beat lecturer For Collecting Scripts 45mins Into A 3hrs Exam (video) by Federov(m): 12:32pm On Feb 24, 2021
Lifestone:

But that's not how to wake up. They took laws into their hands and there should be consequences.
If I am the Lecturer, I will pick a scapegoat and sue the ass. The proper thing is for the Students to report the wicked lecturer to the constituted authority and have that exam rescheduled for another time. SUG should have stepped in
People like you are the reason why we are still here.... Which stupid authority is tgat? Is it the authority that will later give the student extra year which one?? Mtcheew

Re: Students beat lecturer For Collecting Scripts 45mins Into A 3hrs Exam (video) by Wyry: 12:51pm On Feb 24, 2021
Nigerian girls are useless.
Re: Students beat lecturer For Collecting Scripts 45mins Into A 3hrs Exam (video) by Moneywirer: 1:46pm On Feb 24, 2021
Small power like this, people go just dey show themselves. Nawa for some lectures
Re: Students beat lecturer For Collecting Scripts 45mins Into A 3hrs Exam (video) by otipoju(m): 5:57pm On Feb 24, 2021
Lifestone:

You have a point. This approach is faster and sends a clear message to others.

Do you have any idea of how many lives are destroyed by the antics of these tin gods?

Ogun Women Cry Helplessly As Herders Cows Graze On Their Vegetable Harvest (vid) / ESN Commander Eliminated At Imo State By Nigerian Army, Police / Man Catches Prophet Sleeping With His Wife On Their Matrimonial Bed.(video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15