Stats: 3,153,813 members, 7,820,876 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:03 AM

My Life Is Seriously At Risk - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / My Life Is Seriously At Risk (1435 Views)

My Wife's 22yrs Old Niece Is Seriously Tempting Me . (she Like's Being Nude) / Our Marriage Maybe Seriously Falling Apart: Please Advise Me! / A Woman From Uganda Who Gave Birth To 44 Children Reveals What Her Life Is Like (2) (3) (4)

My Life Is Seriously At Risk by Qrash(m): 8:20pm On Mar 11, 2021
if you notice, it has been quite sometimes since I logged in.
that is because I have been very sick am battling with a serious illness. aside from that I can't go to work so life is very hard for me right now. no matter what we are all human please don't watch me die assist me with any little things you have. I have nobody am losing my life already, I beg you all to assist me in this condition.
this is my account number if you are willing to assist me for the love of humanity 0592220656 gtb

I don't have hope of surviving anymore.
Re: My Life Is Seriously At Risk by Qrash(m): 10:28pm On Mar 11, 2021
please someone assist me
Re: My Life Is Seriously At Risk by HappyCreative(f): 11:09pm On Mar 11, 2021
Qrash:
please someone assist me

What illness do you have, sister?
Re: My Life Is Seriously At Risk by Oyindidi(f): 11:32pm On Mar 11, 2021
Qrash:
that is because I have been very sick am battling with a serious illness. aside from that I can't go to work so life is very hard for me right now. no matter what we are all human please don't watch me die assist me with any little things you have. I have nobody am losing my life already, I beg you all to assist me in this condition.
this is my account number if you are willing to assist me for the love of humanity 0592220656 gtb

Your Family no dey?
Re: My Life Is Seriously At Risk by Qrash(m): 11:44pm On Mar 11, 2021
HappyCreative:

What illness do you have, sister?
I ate poison
Re: My Life Is Seriously At Risk by Qrash(m): 11:44pm On Mar 11, 2021
Oyindidi:
Your Family no dey?
they are trying but things is getting out of hand
Re: My Life Is Seriously At Risk by HappyCreative(f): 11:57pm On Mar 11, 2021
Qrash:
I ate poison

Oh no, why did you do that? Poison isn't good for you, dear.

Re: My Life Is Seriously At Risk by Akuruoulo(m): 10:43am On Mar 12, 2021
Qrash:

YOU WON'T DIE , INSTEAD YOU WILL LEAVE TO TESTIFY THE GOODNESS OF THE LORD. THIS UR HARD TIME WIL BE A STORY U TELL IN THE FUTURE. PLEASE CHECK ON "NGA NGA RADIO SHOW" VIA FACEBOOK "HOT 99.5 FM OWERRI", COME THERE AND LAY UR COMPLAIN LETS SEE IF IT COMES UP TODAY OR MONDAY , SO THAT WE CAN CONTRIBUTE MONEY FOR YOU (PLS SHOW THEM PHOTOS/VIDEO'S THEIR , SO THAT IT WILL BE PROVED) . PLEASE DO THIS. I WILL ALSO CHECK ON HEAL THE WORLD
Re: My Life Is Seriously At Risk by Akuruoulo(m): 10:50am On Mar 12, 2021
Qrash:
they are trying but things is getting out of hand
Pls i would love to see this complain there, and i will help pressurise NGA NGA FAMILY TO HELP. DO IT NOW BEFOR 1PM LETS SEE IF IT WILL CUM UP BY 2 PM, AND U CAN ALSO VISIT HOT 99.5FM AND OZISA 96.1FM BOTH IN OWERRI IF U STAY CLOSE.
Re: My Life Is Seriously At Risk by Akuruoulo(m): 10:54am On Mar 12, 2021
MAY GOD REMEMBER YOU
Re: My Life Is Seriously At Risk by robosky02(m): 11:23pm On Apr 03, 2021
Oyindidi:
Your Family no dey?

Hello .....
Re: My Life Is Seriously At Risk by obumsway(m): 4:38am On Apr 04, 2021
Scammers !!!! ..... Na xo una dey do .....

Re: My Life Is Seriously At Risk by Oyindidi(f): 6:39am On Apr 04, 2021
robosky02:

Hello .....
Good morning Bosky

She Wants Someone That Will Adopt Her Baby / Christmas Giveaway / Being So Desperate To Have A Baby Even As A Single Lady

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16