Stats: 3,156,200 members, 7,829,292 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 12:42 AM

“I Have Never Seen Chest This Huge” – Toke Makinwa Gushes Over Dorathy As They L - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / “I Have Never Seen Chest This Huge” – Toke Makinwa Gushes Over Dorathy As They L (4935 Views)

#bbnaija: Fans Reacts Over Dorathy’s Emotional Birthday Message To Ozo / “I Like Ozo He Looks So Yummy” — Toke Makinwa Gushes / Peter Okoye Gushes Over Wife Lola Omotayo's Beauty (photo) (2) (3) (4)

“I Have Never Seen Chest This Huge” – Toke Makinwa Gushes Over Dorathy As They L by yanga24(m): 10:10pm On Mar 31, 2021
Popular author, Toke Makinwa gushes over the beauty of reality star, Dorathy Bachor, as she takes a spectacular interest in her chest during a link-up.

In a video shared by Toke Makinwa on her Instastory, she could not get enough of the influencer‘s beauty as gazed in wonder with compliments overflowing.

“Guess who my guest is today. I haven’t seen boobs this huge in my entire lives; honestly, I even had to say lives, I only have one life. They are very nice by the way,” she said in the video as Dorathy blushed to her compliment.
Read more: https://www.cuzideas.com/i-have-never-seen-chest-this-huge-toke-makinwa-gushes-over-dorathy

Re: “I Have Never Seen Chest This Huge” – Toke Makinwa Gushes Over Dorathy As They L by OlayemiAshraf(m): 10:12pm On Mar 31, 2021
Ta lo sope kor Po keh ? grin

Re: “I Have Never Seen Chest This Huge” – Toke Makinwa Gushes Over Dorathy As They L by ayterajah(m): 10:13pm On Mar 31, 2021
I dedicate this to all boobs lovers in and out of Nigeria

Re: “I Have Never Seen Chest This Huge” – Toke Makinwa Gushes Over Dorathy As They L by falcon01: 10:32pm On Mar 31, 2021
real G's Love to see this type, But we all Know the Type Real G's Use wink

Re: “I Have Never Seen Chest This Huge” – Toke Makinwa Gushes Over Dorathy As They L by froshdhayveed(m): 11:11pm On Mar 31, 2021
my dick Don strong

Re: “I Have Never Seen Chest This Huge” – Toke Makinwa Gushes Over Dorathy As They L by papiSNEH(m): 12:09am On Apr 01, 2021
war da fouurrr

omo person way go marry am no go spend much on baby food and himself go fit hungry for night

Re: “I Have Never Seen Chest This Huge” – Toke Makinwa Gushes Over Dorathy As They L by columbus007(m): 3:38am On Apr 01, 2021
I have been watching this toke makinwa girl,its becoming obvious she's a lesbian by the day undecided
Re: “I Have Never Seen Chest This Huge” – Toke Makinwa Gushes Over Dorathy As They L by Katier00(f): 6:39am On Apr 01, 2021
columbus007:
I have been watching this toke makinwa girl,its becoming obvious she's a lesbian by the day undecided
and so? You won't mind your business

Re: “I Have Never Seen Chest This Huge” – Toke Makinwa Gushes Over Dorathy As They L by Uneksbaby: 6:43am On Apr 01, 2021
papiSNEH:
war da fouurrr

omo person way go marry am no go spend much on baby food and himself go fit hungry for night
most times big boobs don't produce much milk
Re: “I Have Never Seen Chest This Huge” – Toke Makinwa Gushes Over Dorathy As They L by DaInferno(m): 7:48am On Apr 01, 2021
yanga24:
Popular author, Toke Makinwa gushes over the beauty of reality star, Dorathy Bachor, as she takes a spectacular interest in her chest during a link-up.

In a video shared by Toke Makinwa on her Instastory, she could not get enough of the influencer‘s beauty as gazed in wonder with compliments overflowing.

“Guess who my guest is today. I haven’t seen boobs this huge in my entire lives; honestly, I even had to say lives, I only have one life. They are very nice by the way,” she said in the video as Dorathy blushed to her compliment.
Read more: https://www.cuzideas.com/i-have-never-seen-chest-this-huge-toke-makinwa-gushes-over-dorathy
ever since a friend of mine told me, "you don't know the back pains I pass through after a long day cus of these" I just pity any lady with oversize!
Re: “I Have Never Seen Chest This Huge” – Toke Makinwa Gushes Over Dorathy As They L by femi4: 8:14am On Apr 01, 2021
OlayemiAshraf:
Ta lo sope kor Po keh ? grin
OPP: O pọ pa

OPG: O pọ gan

Re: “I Have Never Seen Chest This Huge” – Toke Makinwa Gushes Over Dorathy As They L by Vulcanheph(m): 9:16am On Apr 01, 2021
chai !!! , na only one person gather all this chest.

Re: “I Have Never Seen Chest This Huge” – Toke Makinwa Gushes Over Dorathy As They L by lereinter(m): 10:58am On Apr 01, 2021
Until rain end that the umbrella carrier will know that na load E carry
Re: “I Have Never Seen Chest This Huge” – Toke Makinwa Gushes Over Dorathy As They L by powerhouse3(m): 4:47pm On Apr 01, 2021
Lesbian self are not loyal.....
So after tiwa jilt ya ,...and now you wan swing to bachor.....
Re: “I Have Never Seen Chest This Huge” – Toke Makinwa Gushes Over Dorathy As They L by Tonyx5(m): 7:34pm On Apr 01, 2021
Katier00:
you aren't minding yours either
Re: “I Have Never Seen Chest This Huge” – Toke Makinwa Gushes Over Dorathy As They L by columbus007(m): 6:20am On Apr 02, 2021
Katier00:
i know a lesbian when i see one,i just dive into my comment but it wasn't about you,now who is not minding his or her own business now? undecided
Re: “I Have Never Seen Chest This Huge” – Toke Makinwa Gushes Over Dorathy As They L by dangotesmummy: 7:05am On Apr 02, 2021
wink

Meet The Lost Twins. Ebuka Of BBN And Fallyipupa Of Congolese Artists / Hermaphrodite Animals vs human hermaphrodite / Jim Iyke In Hot Romance With Pastor's Wife

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18