Stats: 3,194,684 members, 7,955,549 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 09:04 AM

Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident (12744 Views)

Referee Basil Giwa Slumps And Dies In Ibadan (Pictured) / David Oniya Collapses On The Pitch And Dies In Malaysia / Nigerian Striker Audu Seriki Dies In Auto Crash (2) (3) (4)

Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by houvest: 4:05pm On Apr 18, 2011
Oh no. nOT AGAIN
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by pkasso(m): 4:10pm On Apr 18, 2011
R.I.P Olubayo Adefemi !
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by Btruth: 4:23pm On Apr 18, 2011
What a pity for a young chap to die this way. We really need to be prayerful in this country. My sincere condolence to the family and friends.

R.I.P

embarassed
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by Nobody: 4:31pm On Apr 18, 2011
RIP. cry
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by fm7070: 4:33pm On Apr 18, 2011
This is a sad news.
So, Ghastly car accidents are not limited to Nigeria alone.
SPEED KILL. KILL SPEED
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by denzel2009: 4:35pm On Apr 18, 2011
slap1:

RIP. I hate car accidents!

So, which of the accidents do you like?

God Bless his soul!
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by Temi231(f): 4:40pm On Apr 18, 2011
sad sad sad omg why is all this happening. may his soul rest in perfect peace. amen
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by 190: 4:42pm On Apr 18, 2011
His Ex-GF Back in Nigeria should be held accountable

na she go don cause this kind thing so
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by pinkrex(m): 4:48pm On Apr 18, 2011
This guy'z enemies got him at a prime time in his life. undecided undecided
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by uchlukez(f): 4:51pm On Apr 18, 2011
really sad
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by topeorekoy(m): 4:55pm On Apr 18, 2011
r.i.p
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by ifyalways(f): 4:57pm On Apr 18, 2011
190:

Is it slightly possible that you wud ever get well?
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by Iyineda(m): 5:00pm On Apr 18, 2011
RIP, Mr Olubayo Adefemi. Paix a ton ame.

190:

Not worthy of a reply. Please, don't dignify this poster with a response.
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by kolaoloye(m): 5:02pm On Apr 18, 2011
We have lost another good player sad May his gentle soul rest in peace.
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by johnjoel(m): 5:10pm On Apr 18, 2011
so so sad r.i.p GOD save you soul
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by IBILEOMO(m): 5:15pm On Apr 18, 2011
Good we need your mercy
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by Afam4eva(m): 5:22pm On Apr 18, 2011
This is really unfortunate. The name rings a bell. Was he in Siasia's team to the youth world cup in Holland?

RIP Olybayo.
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by Nobody: 5:25pm On Apr 18, 2011
May ur soul RIP.
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by mbulela: 5:26pm On Apr 18, 2011
May his family find grace and solace in God in the midst of this tragic news.
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by MOBO999: 5:29pm On Apr 18, 2011
Adebayo Olufemi, You brought smile to many a homes in Nigeria and beyond, still remenber your role in those two silver medal we won in the U 21 and olympic competition, you were a Rock we Rocked on, rest in peace, our generation will never forget you, Moore
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by gadgetdeal(m): 5:29pm On Apr 18, 2011
Rip
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by StudioCFR(m): 5:32pm On Apr 18, 2011
RIP cry
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by OWOLAYEMO: 5:43pm On Apr 18, 2011
What a Loss to the nation and the entire football world, ADIEU FEMI
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by tankwa: 5:45pm On Apr 18, 2011
accept my sympathy
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by Afam4eva(m): 5:46pm On Apr 18, 2011
Cheii, it's this guy. RIP bro.

Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by brixton: 5:47pm On Apr 18, 2011
Read online that its been bad weather in Greece with heavy down pour and sometimes snowy weather for the past few days.He was prob. rushing to catch his flight to Nig fo his wedding rites. God know best as i also lost a 32 yr old sista last 2months.Its neva a good feeling to lost anyone especially when so young and at their prime.May d souls of the faithful departed Rest In Peace.
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by ochukoccna: 6:02pm On Apr 18, 2011
rip
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by Akosbaba(m): 6:08pm On Apr 18, 2011
May his soul rest in peace
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by vaLasce(m): 6:13pm On Apr 18, 2011
Chei!
for dis life
Good people dey die,
na badt guys dey survive.
my his soul rest in peace.Amen.
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by Saheed9: 6:14pm On Apr 18, 2011
Very energetic defender. So sad
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by Princek12(m): 6:18pm On Apr 18, 2011
190:

naija people. haba
Re: Olubayo Adefemi Dies In A Car Accident by Nobody: 6:27pm On Apr 18, 2011
Oh God. Bayo was my secondary school classmate; I always remarked that he was the first to hit national limelight out of not just our class but the whole set. I'm short of words because I was really really proud of his achievement. Now that he was on the upward swing - his beloved 'bros' had been made Super Eagles manager (Siasia), he was trying to move to a bigger club, and was about to get married. - .he had to die so suddenly. These are the kinds of things that make one sometimes pessimistic about this scriptless misadventure called life. Painful. Sad. Pointless, life.

Ex-nigeria Footballer Nduka Ugbade Becomes The First NPFL Coach To Be Sacked / If U Have Bet9ja Accounts Drop Ur Id....am Funding 50k To 30ppl / Pep Guardiola : Sane Out For ‘six Or Seven Months’

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18