Stats: 3,151,616 members, 7,813,025 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 04:48 AM

Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo (6120 Views)

Oby Ezekwesili On Tinubu: "Money Will Fail In The 2023 Elections. Mark My Word" / Tax Defaulters In Nigeria: Obasanjo, Davido, Omisore, Others Top 19,000 List / Rochas Okorocha: I Will Be President Of Nigeria, Mark My Words (2) (3) (4)

Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by fuke(m): 4:27pm On Apr 15, 2021
Another civil war in Nigeria has become imminent and inevitable. The reason for its inevitability is simply because Muhammadu Buhari, the Northern Nigeria Fulani oligarchs and the wider network of Fulani in Sub-Saharan Africa have concluded plans to adopt Nigeria as the homeland for all Fulani in Africa.

Fulani have realised that the wandering and rootless lifestyle of cattle herding is no longer tenable in the twenty-first century. Fulani need to have land to call home and rear cattle and that land should be Nigeria. The indigenous peoples of Nigeria have clearly, vehemently and stridently opposed this diabolic plan and both sides are mobilising for wa
https://naijabizideas.com/mark-my-words-war-will-soon-break-out-in-nigeria-olusegun-obasanjo/
Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by Aaa007: 4:28pm On Apr 15, 2021
angry it will start 4rm your backyard

12 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by paiz: 4:31pm On Apr 15, 2021
sad
Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by Vickym1(f): 4:33pm On Apr 15, 2021
The way things are going in Nigeria, I dunno if this con3 will survive 2023 as one Nigeria

Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by Totilopussylick(m): 4:41pm On Apr 15, 2021
Adonbelivit
Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by Nobody: 4:43pm On Apr 15, 2021
War is ongoing already

Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by DaddyRochie1642: 4:47pm On Apr 15, 2021
Obasanjo when the war starts, the missiles and bullets will land on that your Pessimistic head

Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by optionalY09: 4:49pm On Apr 15, 2021
Aaa007:

be truthful to yourself. War is imminent

Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by iokpebholo: 4:59pm On Apr 15, 2021
Very true sir........with d level of insecurity and d way d country is divided it will only take a miracle for this not to happen

Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by pulamu: 5:05pm On Apr 15, 2021
Very try,word of an elder

Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by BigYash: 5:07pm On Apr 15, 2021
Aaa007:
Its not by starting in his backyard. If it starts now,he will leave the country for you guys. Na una go suffer am. He is saying the truth. Every region is already getting prepared for that.. Ipob,arewa Republic,Oduduwa republic. The only region that is still kind of confused us Niger Delta, where I'm from .. We don't have government currently, so the sad truth is war might start soon,if the so called leadership of the country continues like this..

Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by laiperi: 5:08pm On Apr 15, 2021
Which war?

The Ongoing war or another one. From Danjuma of all people to Sunday Igboho, IPOB to Niger Delta militia defending their homeland as Nations. Defend yourselves on become slaves like your Hausa brothers and sisters under Fulani yoke.

Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by Freestainworld(m): 5:17pm On Apr 15, 2021
I don't wish for another war but if we are pushed to the brinks, we will fight to preserve our ancestral land.
Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by Deepfeel(m): 5:20pm On Apr 15, 2021
Aaa007:

why not shout ipob/ ESN as usual, you and your tribe are cowards afraid of blood? lol it doesn't matter where the war starts, but when or where ever it might start, it will definitely consume Nigeria, so keep rejoicing over South East matter, at least we are testing the ground, we won't be caught sleeping when it happens

Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by Opak001(m): 5:38pm On Apr 15, 2021
we are in prayer
Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by MickzyDonald: 6:12pm On Apr 15, 2021
First comment really struck me, i can't stop laughing sef grin grin grin
Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by IgweOfNnewi: 6:14pm On Apr 15, 2021

Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by SocialEngineer: 6:19pm On Apr 15, 2021
The way things are going, there may be no election in 2023.
Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by Luther0luther: 6:22pm On Apr 15, 2021
Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by fuckingAyaya(m): 6:45pm On Apr 15, 2021
OBJ is an IPOB
Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by Darkharvest: 6:51pm On Apr 15, 2021
Nothing good will ever come out of this fraud called Nigeria. Its better to disintegrate peacefully or forcefully.
Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by SporaD8: 7:35pm On Apr 15, 2021
Aaa007:
Will you keep quiet?!
Like all the happenstance in the country don't already point to war.
You are only waiting for official declaration
Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by Jerryherd: 7:44pm On Apr 15, 2021
Ipobians and fake news.. very low IQ dunce uneducated miscreants
Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by Prolific2018: 7:48pm On Apr 15, 2021
The last straw is the Niger delta.
It is the life wire, when they pull the plug, Nigeria is gone.
Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by Fortune118005(m): 7:58pm On Apr 15, 2021
Hmmm

Nobody should pray for war oo war is not good o
Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by November1857(m): 8:01pm On Apr 15, 2021
Jerryherd:
Ipobians and fake news.. very low IQ dunce uneducated miscreants
E painam grin grin ! Disintegration of this contraps is inevitable..
It is gradually coming..

Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by ALLNIGERIANSMAD(m): 8:23pm On Apr 15, 2021
Aaa007:
empty skull, can you even comprehend anything
Re: Mark My Words, War Will Soon Break Out In Nigeria--obasanjo by engrchykae(m): 9:24pm On Apr 15, 2021
I will love to see this country break up so that obj and gowon will see that all their efforts were fruitless

My First Executive Order Will Be To Reform The Civil Service -Accord Candidate / Gowon Urges Govt To Address War-time Abuse Of Power Cases. / President Obama Breaking His Fast At White House (pic)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37