Stats: 3,153,237 members, 7,818,794 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:52 AM

If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) - Food (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) (87657 Views)

I Just Bought A Kg Of Cooking Gas For N1300. Am I Still In Nigeria? / Get A Girlfriend Whose Mother Is A Food Vendor. / Till Date I Still Dont Know Why (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by Igbojihadist: 9:41pm On Apr 28, 2021
Nuelito:
Ayaraya
pls are you from nsuka particularly enugu ezike

Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by Falomo211(m): 9:42pm On Apr 28, 2021
Xenry:
I live comfortably and I cook comfortably, so do I still need a girlfriend?
By the way, rate my cooking. The food is a combination of yam and beans. cool

there is no yam in this thing am seeing oooh
Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by Gepheral: 9:42pm On Apr 28, 2021
Be like igbari grin
Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by hopexter(m): 9:42pm On Apr 28, 2021
Xenry:

Shey you pound the yam ni? Why e come dey like crumbs grin grin

Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by budusky05(m): 9:42pm On Apr 28, 2021
Xenry:

Honestly u don't need a girlfriend all u need is woman friend cus my dog won't even eat this ur food

Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by SweetDipBenny(m): 9:43pm On Apr 28, 2021
Did u pound d yam grin
Not bad

Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by pfadom: 9:43pm On Apr 28, 2021
Is this food or sacrifice to the gods?

O boy, you have not started. Do you think men get married simply to hire cooks? You need more exposure.
Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by donwily(m): 9:43pm On Apr 28, 2021
Even my dog will reject this your food
Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by Nobody: 9:44pm On Apr 28, 2021
Your life angry
Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by saphiere(f): 9:44pm On Apr 28, 2021
Xenry:
What's the name of this dog food?
Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by reiddecuti: 9:45pm On Apr 28, 2021
Mr. Chef indeed.
Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by Chimkizy(m): 9:45pm On Apr 28, 2021
You even get mind post am here.

Brother na village restaurant u go work
Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by Nobody: 9:46pm On Apr 28, 2021
Rubbiish:

As if u can cook something as good as this undecided
See the type I cook. This is what beans and yam should look like

Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by tellwisdom: 9:46pm On Apr 28, 2021
Chai..Bros, the lord is your strength sad
Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by Xenry: 9:46pm On Apr 28, 2021
SweetDipBenny:
Did u pound d yam grin
Not bad
Lol, I cooked it the best way I could. grin
Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by Nobody: 9:47pm On Apr 28, 2021
What is this? Yuck �
Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by QuickStandard: 9:48pm On Apr 28, 2021
Xenry:

You are very funny dude.

I can't even rate this cooking a 10/100.
However, marriage is more than just cooking. Lest I forget you might not need a girlfriend, but you might need a wife. Except you're GAY

WE BUY USED INVERTER BATTERIES.
Call or Whatsapp us on the numbers below on signature
Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by Nobody: 9:48pm On Apr 28, 2021
God bless u
AsherAmari:

Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by MzTunechi(f): 9:48pm On Apr 28, 2021
How is this beans and yam?
Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by Angelicqueen(f): 9:48pm On Apr 28, 2021
Wickedfacts:
What is this?

I thought Abraham Lincoln freed all the slaves?

Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by oneTIMEman(m): 9:48pm On Apr 28, 2021
You even added comfortably...chai
Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by Xenry: 9:48pm On Apr 28, 2021
AsherAmari:

The beans I used is the small beans. The food is cooked differently from the normal yam and beans.
Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by Soljaboi44(m): 9:49pm On Apr 28, 2021
If you think because you can cook this kinda thing you don't need a significant other, you're so so far from the truth grin

Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by Nobody: 9:49pm On Apr 28, 2021
Temigirl95:
God bless u

Amen. cheesy

Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by Rubbiish(m): 9:49pm On Apr 28, 2021
AsherAmari:

But no be u cook this one
These are downloaded pics

Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by toxtimmy: 9:50pm On Apr 28, 2021
This food be like jazz when babalawo give this guy to bring come nairaland to jazz everyone wealth to him pocket.....lol.... Seriously though, no fart for where people dey after you eat this food.

PissfulProtester:
At all...

You may need a wife cos you can't cook babies..

Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by gassbee: 9:50pm On Apr 28, 2021
If u r not gay,, u wil need a girlfreind
Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by Xenry: 9:50pm On Apr 28, 2021
oneTIMEman:
You even added comfortably...chai
Yep, I cooked it with peace of mind. grin grin grin.
Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by Jacobx007: 9:51pm On Apr 28, 2021
AsherAmari:

Omo, see better food

Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by Rubbiish(m): 9:51pm On Apr 28, 2021
Temigirl95:
What is this? Yuck �
As if u can cook something as good as this undecided
Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by femi4: 9:51pm On Apr 28, 2021
Xenry:
More beans less yam

This is beans n yam
Re: If I Can Do This, Do I Still Need A Girlfriend? (photos) by solonubinho(m): 9:51pm On Apr 28, 2021
The way people confidently showcase their nonsense these days baffles me. He even wrote the caption with an air of achievement. What's this nonsense that you've cooked now young man?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

See The N200 Onions I Bought This Evening In Port Harcourt / Hugely Successful Hunting Expedition At Olori Near Oyo Town And Odo Ogun / Fish With Human Parts Seen In Ibadan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20