Stats: 3,153,756 members, 7,820,624 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:27 PM

Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers (35755 Views)

Boko Haram Invades Damboa Borno, Many Feared Dead, Hundreds Flee To Sambisa / Boko Haram Attacks Ajiri In Borno / Boko Haram Invades Borno, Destroys Telecom Mast, Other Facilities (2) (3) (4)

Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by judetov2(m): 3:12pm On May 02, 2021
�����
Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by charlesucheh(m): 3:14pm On May 02, 2021
[quote author=Northernblood2 post=101312337]Good, show those Cowards no mercy.

Our problem is Biafra. Boko haram can keep killing us as far as our soldiers are doing well stopping Biafra.[/quote
Did you even read the story at all?
Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by naija1stnigar(m): 3:15pm On May 02, 2021
Northernblood2:
Good, show those Cowards no mercy.

Our problem is Biafra. Boko haram can keep killing us as far as our soldiers are doing well stopping Biafra.
abi that one too good o, let them continue to run after empty shadows. Nigeria army una mumu never do?

Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by pride4legacy(m): 3:15pm On May 02, 2021
Northernblood2:
Good, show those Cowards no mercy.

Our problem is Biafra. Boko haram can keep killing us as far as our soldiers are doing well stopping Biafra.

Chai.... May the unrest u wish this nation visit u first

Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by Nobody: 3:16pm On May 02, 2021
See disgrace! Insult on the country's precidency and military

Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by TOPCRUISE(m): 3:16pm On May 02, 2021
Let's just say all the weapons, artilleries, gun trucks, machine guns, buffalos, tanks given to our soldiers were also captured. I discovered that their attacks have sped up immediately pantami's cover was blown open embarassed

Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by Handsomebb: 3:16pm On May 02, 2021
mouthofThegod:
my brother as a Northerner my problem is just Biafra.I hate the words Igbo & Biafra...I don't care how much bokoharam deals with us or Nigerian military as long as we keep fighting Igbos and their Biafra agenda
whose phone are u using?

Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by BruncleZuma: 3:18pm On May 02, 2021
Enough nah
Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by Kingspin(m): 3:18pm On May 02, 2021
For how many years the Nigerian military cannot study the war well, and know exactly how to hit these boys except that they all part of the game from Pantami to Buhari.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by Oizee(f): 3:19pm On May 02, 2021
heckymaicon:
I'm in Lagos State presently, please can anyone tell me how I can swim from here to USA?

please when you finally get the direction, do me a favor and notify me... .. but before then, may God save us

Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by proclinician: 3:21pm On May 02, 2021
If boko boys kill Nigerian soldiers finish, actualizing Biafra will be a walk in the park when biafran boys move in. And the people of Abiama sayyyyy

Iseeeee.

Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by Dannyozs(m): 3:21pm On May 02, 2021
Xhuntra:
Pantaharam is a happy and fulfilled man now grin

Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by optionalY09: 3:22pm On May 02, 2021
they are gradually delivering nigerian armory to bokoharam

Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by nnamdi640: 3:23pm On May 02, 2021
If it was Ipob now, you will see the way the so called soldiers will start flexing muscle.

Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by WowSweetGuy(m): 3:23pm On May 02, 2021
heckymaicon:
I'm in Lagos State presently, please can anyone tell me how I can swim from here to USA?

Nigeria is gone.
Go island for lagos enter bar beach they observe those ships wey dey pass for night. Swim enter one hide,then when like 2days e don comot from Africa shores,come out ask d seamen sailing for food...u go see urself for Europe seaport in some weeks time then beg for amnesty on arrival

Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by mouthofThegod: 3:23pm On May 02, 2021
Handsomebb:

whose phone are u using?
wetin happen?na smartphone I dey use
Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by Zubydeangelo(m): 3:26pm On May 02, 2021
lamentor78:
They are marking workers day
Today no be workers' day
Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by ivieeseosa: 3:26pm On May 02, 2021
Normal news
Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by Balkan(m): 3:26pm On May 02, 2021
CodeTemplar:
I hope Buhari is seeing what he has caused with his handling of insecurity. He has taken sides and has done that openly while in and out of power.
blame Tinubu and Yorubas. They refused to have a sense

Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by ivieeseosa: 3:27pm On May 02, 2021
Normal news.

Repentant book haram on rampage.
Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by BafanaBafana: 3:32pm On May 02, 2021
mouthofThegod:
my brother as a Northerner my problem is just Biafra.I hate the words Igbo & Biafra...I don't care how much bokoharam deals with us or Nigerian military as long as we keep fighting Igbos and their Biafra agenda
Ipob Jews
Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by PoshTraveler: 3:33pm On May 02, 2021
Xscape1993:
What is happening in Nigeria now? I am a bit confuse here ooo.
nothing serious happening. Just some looters mind fucking nigerians to loot more cash. The screenshot below speaks for itself

Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by Solowise0814: 3:33pm On May 02, 2021
ygowon:
Nigeria is gone. The only thing connecting former Nigerians is nairaland.

����������really?
Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by dalass(f): 3:33pm On May 02, 2021
Sirjamo:
Sahara reporters with their miserable fake news.

Fake news

So the escalating insecurity is fake news to you?

When soldiers are even sabotaged and killed anyhow. NA itself is a scam because the soldiers are not only ill equipped, they are not well motivated

Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by Drosonogasta(m): 3:35pm On May 02, 2021
Yet nothing would happen to them. The killing of Ikonso is the highest intimidation of the century.
Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by letitrainnow(m): 3:36pm On May 02, 2021
LORD save us from wicked and unreasonable people
Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by awa(m): 3:37pm On May 02, 2021
mouthofThegod:

So why is Biafra your problem. You hate them, so why not allow them go their own way to allow you remain who you want to be I can't understand why Biafra leaving Nigeria is a threat to the North.... Let's have dialogue here. What is it with Biafra you want to stand back?

Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by Respect55(m): 3:38pm On May 02, 2021
More bullets to your guns boko boys. Kill all of them cowards

Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by OmovuduTheBeast(f): 3:40pm On May 02, 2021
ZOO ARMY HAS BEEN DESTROYED

HAHAHA

THUNDER FIRE APHONJAS!

Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by nedekid: 3:41pm On May 02, 2021
heckymaicon:

Nigeria is gone.
From bar Beach.
Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by naijadrivablog: 3:41pm On May 02, 2021
What a shame!
Re: Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers by OmovuduTheBeast(f): 3:42pm On May 02, 2021
BafanaBafana:

Ipob Jews

HEAD SLAMMERS!

Philip Shaibu's Campaign Vehicles Surface Online (Video, Photo) / Before They Tarnish Reverend Father Matthew Hassan Kukah... / Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24