Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,154,739 members, 7,824,128 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 11:49 PM

I Need Counselling As I Am Intending To Make A Critical Decision In My Life. - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / I Need Counselling As I Am Intending To Make A Critical Decision In My Life. (625 Views)

Immigration Stops 20 Intending Passengers From Leaving Nigeria At Lagos Airport / Intending UK Social Workers Get In! / Those Intending To Travel Out, Let's Meet Here (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Need Counselling As I Am Intending To Make A Critical Decision In My Life. by Deeemphasis01: 8:38pm On May 02, 2021
I am currently a 200 level student studying a 4 year course. I still have two to three years to finish after which I intend to seek for a fully funded scholarship to do my MSc abroad.
Getting a fully funded scholarship is not something easy. I know one has to have good grades, English proficiency certificate, extra curricular activities and so on...
I have made up my mind to seat for the English proficiency examination when the time is right.
I will also try my best to see that I graduate with not less than a second class upper.
And I want to start preparing as sooner as possible.
I just need my fellow Nairalanders to please help me with the necessary informations, guidance, advice and anything that will aid my ambition.
I will be very grateful.
Re: I Need Counselling As I Am Intending To Make A Critical Decision In My Life. by dawnomike(m): 8:59pm On May 02, 2021
Deeemphasis01:
I am currently a 200 level student studying a 4 year course. I still have two to three years to finish after which I intend to seek for a fully funded scholarship to do my MSc abroad.
Getting a fully funded scholarship is not something easy. I know one has to have good grades, English proficiency certificate, extra curricular activities and so on...