Stats: 3,151,901 members, 7,814,048 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 03:29 AM

Help!! I Have Never Been Scammed In My Life . - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Help!! I Have Never Been Scammed In My Life . (518 Views)

Have You Ever Been Scammed? Share Your Experience!! / How To Retrieve Your Money After You Have Been Scammed / How I Was Scammed In A Broad Day Light In Abuja. (2) (3) (4)

Help!! I Have Never Been Scammed In My Life . by Curious345: 9:04pm On May 03, 2021
I dropped this post for one reason and this is it .

I NOTICED THAT ALL MY LIFE I HAVE NEVER BEEN SCAMMED . I MEAN I HAVE NOT LOST A PENNY TO SCAMMERS IN MY ENTIRE LIFE.

some say, may be am stingy .. but that's not true!
I am free handed ,I give .

Fraudsters have been avoiding me these 3 decades .

I have delibrately offered myself to be scammed by realtime online scammers ,but it ends up a no deal .

Am I scam-proof?
Re: Help!! I Have Never Been Scammed In My Life . by yomi007k(m): 9:22pm On May 03, 2021
APC didn't scam you?

Abi you are living in denial.

Re: Help!! I Have Never Been Scammed In My Life . by Bitbibx: 9:35pm On May 03, 2021
scamming takes many forms bro! u can be shortchange, sold inferior product, or sign a contract with out fully understanding the Terms, so think about it

Re: Help!! I Have Never Been Scammed In My Life . by longetivity(m): 9:38pm On May 03, 2021
yomi007k:
APC didn't scam you?

Abi you are living in denial.
no mind op joor grin
Re: Help!! I Have Never Been Scammed In My Life . by longetivity(m): 9:40pm On May 03, 2021
Bubu promising us one naira will equal one dollar is a scam
Re: Help!! I Have Never Been Scammed In My Life . by Kestolove(m): 9:48pm On May 03, 2021
see this one wey APC dey scam since 2015 dey talk say he has never been scam..funny u
Re: Help!! I Have Never Been Scammed In My Life . by Curious345: 5:33am On May 04, 2021
Kestolove:
see this one wey APC dey scam since 2015 dey talk say he has never been scam..funny u
Re: Help!! I Have Never Been Scammed In My Life . by ecomalchemist(m): 7:08am On May 04, 2021
But you were scammed the this current government, abi no be so ?
Re: Help!! I Have Never Been Scammed In My Life . by Nobody: 7:43am On May 04, 2021
longetivity:
Bubu promising us one naira will equal one dollar is a scam

This promise should have been the first red flag for Nigerians to know that a braindead government was on its way.

Top Lagos Politician Caught With Cocaine At Lagos Airport / BREAKING: Police Kill Two, Injure Many Others During Illegal Raid In Oyo / EFCC Arraigns Man Who Poses As A Woman For Fraudulent Activities

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9